Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocker As 13 Year Old Girl Recounts How She Got Pregnant And Gave Birth When She Was 11 Years Old..

Friday, July 01, 2022

Shocker As 13 Year Old Girl Recounts How She Got Pregnant And Gave Birth When She Was 11 Years Old..

WHAT!!!

An 11-year-old girl on Tuesday June 28,2022 told the S#xual Offences and Domestic Violence Court, Ikeja, Lagos State, how she was allegedly raped and impregnated by a 39-year-old car wash operator named Ezekiel Udoh.

According to Punch Metro, the incident occurred in the Festac Town area of the state in 2020.

The police prosecutor, Z.A. Dindi, led the minor in evidence.

Narrating her ordeal to the court, the victim said Udoh took advantage of her twice.

On the first occasion, she said the defendant sent her on an errand and directed her to take the item into his room, where he raped her.

She said, “He (Udoh) sent me to buy something for him and when I returned, he told me to take it upstairs. When I took it there, he came and told me to take it inside his room and he slept with me for the first time. He said if I told anyone, he would kill me.

“When he slept with me the second time, I saw blood coming out of my private parts. I did not know I was pregnant. My grandma asked why I was getting fat and I said I did not know.”

The victim, who is now 13-year-old, gave birth to a baby boy, who is currently one-year-and-five-month-old.

Her grandmother, who told the court that the minor had been living with her since she was two years old, said she initially did not know that her granddaughter was raped.

She said, “The first day I saw a trace of blood, I thought it was menstruation. I said, ‘At 11, you have started menstruation, yours is fast.’
I just noticed she was becoming fat. Not until one day that my sister came and told me if I didn’t notice her. She said it seemed she was pregnant. Then we took her for a medical check-up and they told us she was five-month pregnant.

“We asked her and she said it’s a brother at the car wash. She also did not know his name. We went there to ask him if he knew her and he asked us if she was pregnant.”

The case was adjourned till September 29, 2022, for further trial.

*I am shaking!!!

The fool even knew he impregnated her...Imagine an 11 year old girl giving birth!
I blame everyone around her for not paying attention, the grandma did not even know she had started her period?

26 comments:

1. Scarred for life and unnecessarily.
    So where are the parents; mother and father of this child. Let us see something that is a trend. Once the evil one scatters a family unit that God created to raise children, he begins to plunder them through wicked human instruments.

2. This is actually a minor case compared to the Disgusting things that happen in the rural areas.
    It's the audacity of that rapist tho.

3. I don't know why some humans have chosen to go lower than animals.
    Abi what do I call the he-goat that saw a 10 year old girl and had nothing else to sow into her life than semen.
    May devil eternally punish you Udoh for doing this to this child, peace has departed very far from you.

4. I'm in shivers!!! What?! How did she go through that at 11years? My Lord! I fervently pray that fool is punished. Her grandma failed her. I mean, how couldn't she have noticed early? Our mother's can spot a pregnancy in the first trimester no matter how you try to hide it. What went wrong?😭😭

1. Not all mothers my dear, my mother can't spot nothing except you tell her yourself

2. The man that raped her failed her. How on earth is it her grandma’s fault?

3. That man is a total disgrace to manhood. God forgive me

5. Wow! My mouth open wide agap . Udoh didn't do well at all.

6. Gosh I'm Lost. Can't imagine what she went through

7. Imagine going through the pains of labour as a 10 year old!!! My God, this bastard deserves to die a veryyyyy slow painful death.

8. Some people animals are better than them. He even knew he impregnated her sef. He should just be castrated period.

9. I still wonder what some guys see in kids that attract them. This is evil 😈

10. I had my 1st child at 13 so these things happened everyday, the world is not a fair place rather

1. And you are proud to say it ?this world is coming to an end or na rape case also

2. Goke please be kinder with your words...that first question doesn't sound good

3. People are just losing their humanity. Will it take anything from you to be kind with your words?

11. He should be forced to marry her oo

1. God forbid, that child has her whole life in front of her, even with a kid, tying her down with marriage should be one of the cruel things to do to her

2. God forbid a million times, so she should marry her rapist! This comment is as annoying as the post.

12. Mother is everything...if her mother was alive they wld have shared a mother an daughther bond..an she wld have told her mother wat happened to her,even when she started her period!her mother wld even educate her on it...so painful☹️

13. We haven't heard or seen anything yet, things much more worst than this are happening on daily basis in and around Lagos, a lot of kids are lost into the world due to horrible parenting, it's not compulsory to have kids you can't cater for, in my area in iju, by 9pm you see 10 year old girls leaving home for nightclubs