Saturday, October 01, 2022

Big Brother Star Hermes Explains How He Got His Name

24 comments:

1. Very strong name
    Your father must be very exposed.

1. Exposed keh, what the difference between those names and ogun, arụsị, agbara, amadioha... Because na Greek na exposure. Isorite

2. kuthumi wasn't a god and neither was akhnaton

2. Wow!! So lovely, you’ll always be my winner Hermes 🥰

3. Hermes lovely name but meaning I don't know 😕 🤷

1. You don't know how to use Google?

2. @SMB: Hermes is (means); The god of commerce, invention, cunning, and theft, who also served as messenger, scribe, and herald for the other gods.
      (Source: Google) 😊

4. I've missed you in Biggie's house, my nigga.

1. Me too, since he left I lost interest in watching. May God bless him for me.

5. This dude's the real definition of don't judge a book by its cover. Bro, you go go far jaré. Good to go!

1. Don’t judge wetin. I judged him and he’s living up to my judging . Lmao

6. I pray that you go far in life with your talents Hermes.
    What a name !!

7. Hermes I love him .