Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, June 01, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

22 comments:

1. Growing up I won't lie, I will just be admiring their look if they are on the big side and beautiful as well without saying a word. I do that stylishly without being caught staring.

But as I got to marriageable age, I built my confidence and morale. I will boldly approach and talk to any woman I so desire to be a friend. I don't lack words of what to say when I'm meeting a woman for the first time I like.

I once met this thick lady sometime last year who just came down from her ride and was about entering a Gym house. As I approached her, I

1. My phone touch acting up as it fell on the ground. I was even typing the comment when it published itself. I switched to an old smaller phone and I can't really type fast and very well with it. In the morning I will get it fixed and narrate the story.

2. Mu nwa kwulu ya!1 June 2023 at 18:18

Business Relationships, Genuine friendships, deep conversations, and opportunities to explore a great mind!

Speaking of which i wish could meet with Charles Okpaleke aka Charles of Play before the end of the year! Dude is popping with creative juices and i won't mind a mentoring opportunity and a future alliance with him!
    I no need Ikwokrikwo its totally useless!
    Emotions wont do!

I just want to explore your mind , don't care about your baritone voice, don't care about your pockets fcuk it I've got mine. I just want deep , worthwhile alliances ..... I look out for great minds!

So...There you have it . Mwahhh

1. Depends..If he looks good,smells nice, and sounds intelligent, it could range from anything between sex,business or friendshiip.

2. 18:18 are you me.lol...
      I'm also drawn to intelligent guys who can hold reasonable conversation.

3. If they have a friendly disposition or not.

4. And if he is rich,doesn't have sense,a money miss road and a male prosty, I'd think of golddigging him🤣🤣😎😎

1. Hmm ... Fear God. You get mind.

2. His money is the first thing I look out for. I need to know a man is financially responsible to take care of me and the kids. Any woman not considering this is fooling herself, naive or setting herself up to be used by men for money as the Barbara the builder. Africa has perpetuated poverty by encouraging well to do women to marry n have kids with broke (financially irresponsible) men just to ensure these men are guaranteed wives.

If these men are left single until they can level up on their own without a woman helping then naija economy would be so much stronger and population would be filled with strong responsible men. The weak men would be phased out. The strength of a community is built on the mating ritual of its people and the standards and expectations of women. Naija women expect little from the men and that’s why it’s below mediocre. Dubai or other Middle Eastern rich countries are wealthy because the women require high standards before they marry and have kids for a man.

But when you give weak and mentally lazy access to your womb you just create more and more poverty. Try n think about it. It’s ok for a man to marry a woman that is not financially up there Cus she will still nurture children, make sure affairs of te house in order. A woman can never be useless. But what use is a broke man??? They won’t like it but truth is bitter

5. His physical appearance first( not necessarily handsome but Goodlooking)and then his intonation.. lol
    His fluency in English
    Lastly, the words of his mouth

Bv Yosola

1. Better be careful. This is how men fool ladies

6. Nothing. Absolutely nothing!!!

I am flirting with my boss at work who is 36 years older than me. I want to stop, but don't know how. We both enjoy the flirtatious chats, but I am getting concerned.

1. I hope we dont skip to the part where you FCUK zaddy and he feels a need to keep you at arms length and you loose your job

7. Nothing. More like indifference.

8. His appearance and the way he smells,if a man is good-looking,rich and smells so good I fit look am tire.