Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

16 comments:

1. I don't think scam has big or small. A scam is a scam to me. What I see is the criminally intention of it.

Having say that, I think I will say it's a woman allowing her husband to raise another man's child as his. The emotional torture is unimaginable. Very traumatising. I doubt a man will ever heal from it. Some even die as a result of it.

1. Paternity fraud is very terrible. I wish men would also know that the way they feel after finding out is the same women (faithful) wives feel wen their husbands are cheating. Note,both are incredibly wrong.

2. And 99.9% of Men that father children outside nko?
      ooh !! What a scam !
      The other gender AV suffered a lot 😂

2. Adulthood. It's a very big scam if you ask me.

3. I would say school with intention to get a job.

4. Also dating every guy with marriage in mind 😁

5. Adulthood na scam
    You better get am for your mind
    (You better know this oh)
    You gast to hustle, make a living 24/7
    Nobody go ask if you don chop
    Nobody go send you free money
    If you no get na you sabi
    Adulthood na scam

6. Bills. Nobody should be paying bills on this planet. Humans are the only lifeform duped into paying bills because they were born, and they die and nothing they paid for can be taken off the planet. Biggest scam ever!

1. Nobody told Me that adulthood will be this ...
      Adulthood na scam !

7. Adulthood. Nothing can prepare you enough for it

8. Adulthood is never a scam. In Nigeria it is a scam because the leaders steal the common wealth and have no plans for the Youths. It can't be said of other Countries with responsible leaders. Adulthood comes with responsibilities that when met, it gives satisfaction.