Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo Tells Men To Run Away From Ladies Who Call Themselves King

Friday, March 29, 2024

Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo Tells Men To Run Away From Ladies Who Call Themselves King

Hmmm this advice is for men....He told women to avoid Alpha males and now he has told men to RUN(In caps) if they encounter women who refer to themselves as Kings..LOL

He wrote;"Brother once you meet those women that are not content or happy with their feminity RUN , once she wants to be KING instead of QUEEN
She's suffering from serious identity crisis, she doesn't think what God gave her is enough
She is angry with God, herself and everyone, run run run
A real woman knows the power of feminine energy and knows how to use it well
A real woman is content and satisfied with what she has and is not in competition or contention with men ,instead understands she is to complement and support her man''.

33 comments:

1. He just nailed toto dike with this utterance,Ahhh it is finished🤣🤣🙆🙆🙆

2. I agree with him totally. There can’t be two captains in a ship.

3. Mschwwwwwwwwww. Motivational Speaker. Mr Kingsley REST!

1. One “KING” spotted. He pain you abi he no pain you.

4. E don balance o, now some people can shake there heads like ngwerre🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Gifty

5. Equation e av balance now 😁

6. I am a QUEEN .

An accomplished one in every area that counts to me and mine.

If you play chess, you'll know the strength of the Queen.

Enough said.

7. Where is Bro XOXO? 😁😁

That yesterday, I break all these amoteks hearts, they were rushing to come and drag themselves, na him them jam my 'disclaimer'.. they felt so helpless and heart broken 😂😂

1. Dis Man!
      🤣

2. Dante the ex-Queen, you should sit this one out.

Leave my XOXO alone.

3. Actually where's XOXO?

8. God gave us our various roles. He does not make mistakes. When we choose to take on or assume the one we were not given, there will be trouble. A woman is a queen. She's not a king. Does that make her inferior? Far from it. So why should any normal woman call herself a"king"

1. So true.👌

Until some women learn and accept that a woman was CREATED TO SUPPORT A MAN, they won't have inner peace.
      You can never change it. Laye!

During marriage counselling before church wedding, there's a module that breaks it down well in the most subtle way, this man is YOUR HEAD, you're coming to support.

Doesn't matter how much you worth through earnings or inheritance,you are his support system.
      When some argue, they'll tell me off that I'm a traditional wife.🙆😅
      5 years after divorce they'll start regretting. Ok na.

2. Bravo!!
      Well written by you both 👏🏼 it is always refreshing to read stuff like this .

3. A man is YOUR OWN HEAD.
      You are freely entitled to swallow sny gobwash you want but don't shove your religious gibberish down anyone's throat.
      The smelling pompous audacity to feel entitled to dictate how others should lead their lives based on how you THINK they should.
      This is why I always say the creepiest, nastiest, most arrogant and pompous Nigerians I've met are always 'christians' carrying their religion on their heads like a 200kg bag of rice.
      One of the best decisions I made in life was to stop attending Nigerian churches with their robo rebe bet9ja motigbeshional preachers and their zombie like porous brained sheep.
      I said it.
      Over there is the nearest mountain, go and shout like a roasting egbere.

9. God gave us our various roles. He does not make mistakes. When we go against natural order, we create trouble for ourselves.

A woman is a queen. She's never a king. Does that make her inferior? Far from it! However, when you meet someone who is denying her role and assuming what is not hers, just know that you have met a discontented, ill-mannered, broken and bitter person.

Unfortunately bitter people now have followers. Avoid such persons. There's nothing "celebrity" about them.

There are plenty queens here, like Stella and a handful of other ladies.

We are proud of them, because they are our queens.

10. King Tonto
    King Xoxo
    Oba
    Y'all should come pack your shade

11. All said, a Pastor of the Bible should preach from the Bible
    And there will be no need to balance any sermon
    The Bible is the ultimate "balancer"

The Bible says to find a wife
    Who is a wife is well described in the Bible
    Who is not a wife is well described illustratively in the Bible
    And examples of good qualities of wife seeking men are are plenty in the Bible
    Pastors should preach the word of God in the Bible on all subjects
    As far as the human qualities and behaviour are concerned, all are covered by the Bible.

12. Too many damaged women out there

1. Damaged by kangs?

2. They were damaged by spirits ba?