Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Chizzy And Wife Welcome First Child...

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Reality TV Star Chizzy And Wife Welcome First Child...

Big brother Naija star Chizzy and his wife have birthed their first child, a son.
He made the announcement via a post “I asked God for a princess but he gave me an heir to the throne.

24 comments:

1. Chika(hello iya boys)26 March 2024 at 18:26

Congratulations Chizzy
    Well come boboπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Congratulations. May the baby grow in love and wisdomπŸ’›. Sha do DNA fess before you begin share your kingdom. Na the new update be that.✌

3. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118626 March 2024 at 18:50

Congratulations to the family.

4. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Congratulations to them.

Welcome little Angel πŸ˜‡ πŸ’›

6. Congratulations to you and your family

7. No matter the conditions of the land ppl will always marry and make children.

Congrats to the lovely couple and their beautiful new addition to the family.

8. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Chika(hello iya boys)26 March 2024 at 20:52

Congratulations

Well come ooo boboπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

10. Congrats to them

11. Congratulations

12. Congratulations Chizzy Innoson and wifey. God bless and keep the liltle one.

13. Congratulations