Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Reunion - Laura Kanu Says Co Star Iyabo Ojo Bodyshamed When She Was Pregnant

Thursday, March 28, 2024

RHOL Reunion - Laura Kanu Says Co Star Iyabo Ojo Bodyshamed When She Was Pregnant

The Real Housewife of Lagos reunion is currently being aired and in the first episode, housewife Laura Ikeji is seen expressing disgust at being bodyshamed by co star,Iyabo Ojo,despite being pregnant at the time of filming.
A video clip was played to that effect,and it captured the moment Laura was told she had ''  Yam legs ,B#tch''.. 
Watch the video on Instagram HERE

Laura said:
"When we came downstairs, you guys were acting like everything was normal, it wasn't.
When we came downstairs,the first thing Iyabo told me was that you should not wear your bikini and come inside the pool,
You can't show your body, it's not fine
Look at your leg, your leg is fake
Look at your tummy... I was f**king pregnant".

18 comments:

1. How you get a fake leg🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. It's a pity Iyabo does not size herself in the mirror with that her mentholentum nose

2. If Iyabo is t careful, The Nene Leaks way will happen to her. Nene leaks bullied and shamed Kenya at any slightest opportunity. Now where is she? She’s the one without a husband. Son is down at the rehab. Same Nene is now dating an African man. I’m not happy Greg is gone, I loved him so much for being silent towards Nene and her drama.

Iyabo is a bully, aggressor, controlling and fake. The moment she perceives you got something she doesn’t have, eyes rolling, sniggering and trying to belittle the person in her native tongue.
      She did it to Caroline now she’s doing it to Faith and Tania. Them kuku no send her.

Even Oni of Ife made mention of her controversial presence and she thinks it’s a compliment 🤣.

Be careful ye who thinks you are standing tall.

3. Ewooo. Mentholatum nose? Is it imi nkpór?

2. Iyabo is an ugly human being ...... Very fake , vile and dirty also, madam fake designer cloether + bag up and down . ....claims queen mother nonsense up and down to deceive people of who she really is . Those who know her , know . Reason why Omobish cut her off.

1. Aswearughad. She isn’t one to reference as a friend.

Faith is really putting her in her place. Chioma is now scared of her hence she can’t speak.

2. I'm surprised Iyabo is one to call people ugly, like how????
      Same iyabo we see? Hian!

3. How people deliberately put themselves in toxic situations needs to be studied. Later 'I'm depressed', 'my mental health is at risk', yen yen yen because you want to have thousands/millions of strangers following/monitoring you on social media.

4. I hate toxic people seriously Iyabo is something else she is a big time bully

5. Toxic behaviours can be so annoying. She'll say she's giving contents. Ishh!

6. How's human being legs fake, bikonu? 😬

7. Birds of same feathers

8. Iyabo is a mean wicked human being

9. Dr Rommel guy can lie what

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 that one will soon experience his new besties. He is yet to grasp that he is being used.

10. Many doesn't look into the mirror before talking about others otherwise there won't be anything to bodyshame about