Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Where Is Evans The Alleged Kidnap Kingpin?

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Where Is Evans The Alleged Kidnap Kingpin?

Where is Evans the Alleged Kidnapper that made headlines years back when he was arrested and he crimes were made public=?He suddenly vanished from the News and even his trial in court went silent....
Where is Evans? Lets ask the Nigerian Police because he is in their custody
I hope Evans is not in some Carribean Country sipping coconut juice by the seaside?

30 comments:

1. I will not be surprised he has escape from custody as usual *side eyes* lol

2. It's true oo. I've even forgotten about him. I hope he has not been released from custody, afterall anything is possible in this our Naija.

3. Yes oh where is he .

4. I won't be surprised to hear he bought his freedom.

5. Ajuju na ese okwu.😹😹😁😁

6. Probably abandoned by the lawyers when payments stopped coming

What of Chioma's case? No court proceedings as well

7. He's supposed to be in custody.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    See question.. Nigeria my country

9. Abeg, make we forget about this matter..Hand don feel hand🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Self hating pessimist, where is your proof of this? Which corrections officer is supposed to be feeding lazy youth with information? Can't you use your phone to Google the update instead of always confessing negative things about yourself?

10. Yes o, where's Evans the alleged kidnapper. Even the Ataga killer,I've forgotten her name πŸ€”πŸ€”
    So many questions without answers.

1. They're still in detention.
      Even Rev King of Ajao Estate. All under the mighty chains.

2. Chima the beauty sarpent

11. That his second pix looks like yul's face.

12. Where's Evans the kidnapper?
    Where's Rev King who burnt 5 of his members and his girlfriend died at the process?
    Where's chioma the alleged killer of Ataga?

1. If these ppl were all northerners, u would have seen he whose name must not be called, come here with different beer parlor conspiracy theories on how they are in the villa enjoying brunch after all these atrocities they committed.

2. Clifford Orji nko, otokoto human parts dealer

3. Rev King his members went to prison to celebrate his birthday few months ago.

13. Replies
    1. True he’s in there I saw him
      Some months bk wen I went visiting

14. Wow! Some Nigerian are totally forgotten about this man. Where is he now?

15. Evans has been sentenced to multiple life, Rev King to die by hanging, Chioma is still on trail.

1. Where's Osinachi's Husband?

16. What of that Dutch Man that killed his Nigerian wife n daughter??? How far the case ?

17. Hope he has not "escaped" πŸ˜”

18. Evans is still in prison in Lagos.
    I recall he was the first person to expose Super cop Abba Kyari for who he is.
    People did not believe him and they thought he was trying to rubbish the police officer that caught him. Truth is, most of our police men and EFCC are exactly like Kyari if not worse.

19. You people keep on displaying your ignorance about the role of the police. They are not the judiciary. The will investigate, gather evidence and prosecute in a court of law . The judiciary will now give a verdict depending on the strength of the defendant against the prosecutor taking into cognisant the evidence and witnesses. Police can not hold anyone in custody for ever.if there is a reason to hold someone in custody for an elongated time? Police will apply for more time to investigate and restrict the suspect movement so as not to jeopardize the investigation or kill off witnesses.