Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How is everyone? shout out from my side to yours!
I honestly hope that you are having a great day? I am presently sipping detox tea and hoping for the best.
My sisterfriend  'Georgeous' Pola was so excited yesterday with the show of love from all of you....She was a BV before many of you but was slowed down by motherhood and career but shes still here bumper to bumper......
She landed Naija today to bury her mother in law and her elder sister....She sent me a message saying i should make sure that BV Golden Tulip is among the recipients...Maybe she liked her comment....So that makes my search one BV less....
Birthday giveaway
1. Golden Tulip
2.Miss H
:.......I will go through the comments later at night and spontaneously pick the rest..Please my picking you will not be because your comment is nice or not..Una kuku sabi me abi?
amu na bia *runsway*
Zeeone eeeeeeeeeh
Salim and Anakali have fallen in love, i was so pissed cos i like Jodas niece better....Anakali is a dirty, mouth full of teeth proud bush girl that does not deserve Salim...hisssssss
Joda mumu i too know as usal....
I watched the art of where Prince salim was injured trying to help his friend and the girlfriend who was about to be married to someone else escape, something went terribly wrong.......I love the guy playing the character of the bigger Prince salim, the guy understands how acting should be, he is as good as Rukaya....
E be like say dem Jalal no wan return to their Country or what?
Hmmm the almighty Roshni was disgraced from the house after she was allegedly caught with Yah in her room on the bed...As usual she could not defend herself and was just crying and looking like mumu
It ended with Siddart trying to re-enact how Roshni was set up after she was sent out of the house disgracefully. i was so happy that he didnt defend or try to stop her, make she sef see how it is like to be falsely accused....hissssssss
I am excitedly looking to the next episodes today...
Who else is watching Zeeone with me?
Who else is doing once a day eating with me?
I just had my only meal for the day..... Will drinks lots of tea later.....
Ehen before i forget, why will you be travelling and be announcing it on the social media in a hashtag? I was quite shocked to see that and wondered why some people lack sense....There are thieves and kidnappers reading online and they know their next victim from your next post....be wise!
Where is my Baby sister sef?
Shout out to you all...Please if you see mistake correct it with your eyes and waka pass......its ok to make mistakes and be corrected......I am not scared of mistakes, I am only scared of being corrected by enemies in form of teachers......Apply this to all areas in life and not just writing mistakes..

####################
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
I consider myself to be very strict with what my kids are allowed to watch. Apart from few slip ups in the past I would have patted myself on the back that I was doing a good job until some days ago.

I was watching a random movie and my five year old said ‘”mom that broom looks like a witch’s broom and the tree looks like a witch’s willow tree, then shouted mom that’s a demon”. Now this was a random tree in the movie and someone with a horn like costume.

I was shocked to my bone marrows, like how , where and when did he watch and know all this. As a Christian mom who has been intentional about shielding them from negative spiritual stuff. My heart was shattered, I don’t even mention the devil and stuffs to them. I have been very particular about this because I feel I was exposed to early to all this as a pastor’s kid.

I found out that, it was an innocent looking cartoon about kittens that I have seen them watch several times that has this content, among the kittens are witches, demons, warlocks and so on.

I had to go through their cartoons and start weeding out and banning a lot of them. I had to explain in the most child friendly way why they can’t watch such cartoons. I really don’t want to expose them to subtle occult and new age materials all in the name of entertainment.
I am letting my guards up more !.

Cartons are no longer innocent oooh, they chip in funny things in the middle part...Iwatche sesame street so much and was quite shocked to find them labelling Ennie and Berth as g#y..I nearly fainted and watched again and it dawned on me that they were correct..
You cant  stop them totally but they can watch and know  what it is.....Kids learn by knowing and not by not knowing.

#################

WHAT!!!

''Good Day Stella,  I was just laughing when I read in House gist news . I had 8 children from the age of 33 to 12 yrs  and I will be 50 yrs this year by the grace of God. I 6 boys and 2 girls  plus 2 grand children.  Your blog has taken depression off my life ,  it has given me a hope for the  future.  Not all my kids  are  from my present husband, I had a  12 yr old son with him  and we have been together for 16 yrs. 
Thanks 
From baboni''

WOW this is awesome.. No wonder you have a story in every story

###################
READ THESE

-Smiling, even in a bad mood, can immediately improve your mood because these muscles are enough to trigger happy chemicals in the brain.

-95% of the time “I don’t know” is just an excuse given by someone who is avoiding the truth.

-Researchers have found that the more you try to suppress romantic thoughts about someone, the more you'll end up thinking about them.
From weirdfacts

#####################

208 comments:

1. Good afternoon nne.
      My regards to baby.😘💙

2. Excellent day house!!❤️
      Most of those cartoons are no longer innocent, I was shocked the day I watched mickey mouse doing withdrawal method after sex. It really shocked me that I banned my children from watching mickey mouse again. A lot of evil messages some cartoon are passing across. Let's keep SMILING 😀

3. Mama Dee say whaaaaat?
      Please which of the episodes? Did it air on Disney 309? Oh dear 😮

4. Mama Dee thanks for the information my kids watch Mikey mouse a lot

5. You say what!! @ Mama Dee🫨.
      I saw they've started including gay content in the new cocomelon spin off, 'Cocomelon lane' so I've stopped my daughter from watching.
      My ingoing goal is to weed out all the ones containing Halloween content, at least till ahes old enough to understand properly.

1. Holla Babe 💞💞 how's your day going?

Welcome to 9ja @Gorgeous Pola ♥️ be strengthened 🤗 God rest their souls

3. One way to keep your joy is knowing that on the other side of that difficulty is a new level. On the other side of every setback is new opportunity, new growth. God wouldn’t have allowed the trouble if it wasn’t going to work for your good. It’s not there to stop you; it’s there to promote you. You have to keep reminding yourself, “Even though I don’t like this, even though it’s not fair, I’m going to keep my joy knowing that this setback is setting me up for something greater.” God never brings you out the same. He makes the enemy pay for bringing the trouble. But the key is to keep your joy so you’ll have the strength to make it through the difficulty and see the greater things God has for you.

Joel Osteen

4. Enemies in form of teachers,hmmm thats deep.

5. We should tune down the insults here. Some of us here could pass for your elder brothers at home. If you can't insult your brother(s), how convenient do you find it to insult others.

I hardly go to people's comment to insult them on their opinion but you people keep coming to mine to insult me. When I choose to respond , I will be called petty and all what not. The ones who gaslighted my reactions won't be cautioned but me that responded will be attacked and called childish.

Imagine what someone dropped on me, on a post I stated my opinion ''you genetically stupid moron''

Is this fair???.?

You don't set out to hurt people and still dictate how they should react or respond..

It's okay.

1. Look who’s talking you that has suddenly become so rude is complaining about insults abeg no do.

2. I think you show press your ignore button if you can.
      I've so many stories/life events from years back till date to be sharing here but I nor too get body for insults.
      I love your stories by the way.

3. Teejay, it might help your mental health when you learn to let go. Learn to overlook most of the things that elicit negative feelings in you. Some of us have been insulted without cause and we ignore. If a younger ill-mannered individual insults you to your face, what would you do? Beat him/her? Or would you feel better if an older person insults you? Self-control is key. It's natural to want to react, but tuning down the amount of reactions can be more effective, you know?

4. Define rude please? I challenge you to reproduce any comment of my rudeness here and if people here confirm it, I will tender my unreserved apology.

Do you know what rude means?

Pls who was I rude to? Mention them and the instances. I see!!! When people speak on how they were treated badly, to you it's them being rude.

Pls I'm still waiting for your receipts so I can apologize.

Thanks

5. If any bv insults u, and u saw the comments please make sure u insult the bv back..
      We all have blood running in us, nobody should say u are a man while they curse u please reply them with heavy curses too..
      U get what u give.. Simple

6. Lol..

Haba, that insult strong nah,. So far na BV with ID, give am double for the trouble..
      Let go ko,. Leggo nii

7. Make una leave this guy o,except he has done something to you personally which you can prove, otherwise let him be,this is becoming too much.What are all these insults and abuse for? This is too much please!

8. They're always looking for faults in whatever you do Teejay. No just gree for anybody. If anybody talks to you anyhow please give them back that energy. Enough of the love and light. The nonsense is too much

9. Guy! Is it only you they insult here? Why TF are u whining? They insult Dante, Me, Pinky, Jerry anybody go collect, do we cry here? Oga learn to ignore and shut the fuck up haba! Have some balls man, kilode? Jeeez!

10. But Teejay, the other you said Pinky wasnt 'normal' just because of what he said about your dream...saying someone isnt normal is that not being rude???

11. Kelvin you should learn to respect your age. What rubbish did you type?. Don't tell him how to react. You all should stop pls. I blame him for not giving all of you the same energy. Teejay insult them back

12. Have!! That insult isn't good at all haba! Whosoever dropped that insult didn't try at all. We can do better,after all we all are one big happy family ( in Triple C's voice)

6. “Yes indeed, it won’t be long now.” God’s Decree. “Things are going to happen so fast your head will swim, one thing fast on the heels of the other. You won’t be able to keep up. Everything will be happening at once—and everywhere you look, blessings! Blessings like wine pouring off the mountains and hills. I’ll make everything right again for my people.
    Amos 9:13‭ MSG

This will be your testimony. Amen. 🙏 🙏
    Good afternoon beautiful people.

7. Phewww! A different kind of memo from SDK today, Hallelujah somebody!
    Enjoy your tea later.

8. God bless your show of kindness, blog visitor Gorgeous Pola may the soul of your sister and that of your num-in-law rest in peace.

Enjoy the rest of the day, fam ♥️

9. God bless you ,Bv Pola. May God strenghten you. 🤗. Wow. BV Baboni. 🙌🙌. Smiling even when in a bad mood, hmmm. The one I do is when I am really angry, I just start laughing, and you'd think I am ok with you. I'd be laughing, and I'll be telling you I am angry.

1. This is so me, I'll be smiling but am pissed, it takes people who know me well to know that o boy fire dey her eyes o.

Candy baby hope u good

2. I'm good dear. Stay safe out there. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

10. Good afternoon house.. I was going through Facebook and I saw a picture of that lantern that uses that bulb inside, oboy I now remember the kind of beating I was collecting then because I must break that bulb almost all the time.. if you know say you follow me chop better beating because you break am to oya Gather here for selfie..

1. I dey behind you for the selfie, i chop beating no be small

2. I dey here oo. My dad did me shege because of that lantern.

3. I chop small beating too before I became perfect

4. No be only you collect beating o

5. I follow you for back oooo 😂😂. At a point ehn, my dad had to buy a 20 leaves book and told me to write "I will not break the lamp globe again" 😄

6. I dey here o. At a point , they stopped sending me to wash it.😂😂😂

7. I'm here,I was so clumsy. Always dropping stuff even food with breakable plate

8. 🤣🤣🤣I dey here oo

9. I chop correct beating from my mum

10. We plenty when collect better beating be that..

11. No Nigeria child that grew up in the 90s that doesn't chop that beating, except the buttys

11. Greetings everyone. Congratulations to the Lucky ones , sunny afternoon

1. Very sunny beautiful 😘😘😘

2. God bless you bv posh . Despite your mourning state, you still chose to make others happy.
      May happiness never ceases from your life . Amen

12. Una weldone o
    How has been your day sfsg?
    Entering the sun these days is not advisable at all but you have gotta do what you have got to do right? 😂🤣😹
    Make una no worry, rain go soon come

13. Wow!!! Baboni, no wonder you always have relatable story to some trendy stories. Keep aging gracefully.

Sign out is apt as usual. Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

14. Awwwww... God bless you Pola. Your pocket will never run dry and thank God for safe trip to 9ja and God's grace and strength all through your stay.

Stella ooo... we already know you weller. Enjoy our detox tea.

Side eyes on the giveaway cos i need am too abeg. e nor easy
    God bless all of us Amen

15. Good afternoon everyone 💕
    Congratulations to all recipients.
    Happy Holy week.

16. Stella good afternoon 😁
    Salim and Anarkali will part ways because he found out that she's Nadira that disrupted his childhood. Haider helped Salim destroy Anarkali and it led to her father's death. Salim and family will soon return to Agra and Anarkali and family will also go in search of Salim. You know that Anarkali thinks Salim is Qutub and Salim doesn't know she's Nadira so they'd have a very big quarrel soon, meanwhile Jalal will be forced to marry Salim's friend's wife because Salim killed the groom picked for her.

That scene Sidharth enacted was to teach the others a lesson that Roshni was innocent. Sidharth loves his wife dearly and nobody can separate them.
    Have a nice day😁

1. Like play like play I don dey follow up this una zeeone story ooh.
      Stella and simply divine, you're guys are doing well.

2. Fidel😃😃
      Fair Lady 💃😁👌

3. hahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha fidel dont lemme add more oh....

WAIT OH DIVINE
      SO YOU MEAN PRINCE SALIM WILL NOT MARRY ANAKALI TILL MOVIE END?

17. Sign Out post on point 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

18. Good day everyone. I am NOT IN A GOOD MOOD!
    Is it true that the Nigerian sexual offences act of 2015 puts the the age of consent in Nigeria at 11 years? Lawyers in the house... Anyone??

I just had the most unfortunate incident of designing a branding and souvenir job for a client and out of random discussion, He let it known to me that the girl in question will be 14 in a few weeks to the wedding.

My jaw hit the floor and has remained there since. I felt sick to my stomach and became utterly filled with rage at the mere sound of the man's voice. He noticed the look of contempt in my eyes and told me he is by no means breaking the law. That his own sister got married at 12 years old! This man is well over 52 years of age. What kind of sick society is this?

I grew up in Jos. I saw first hand what VVF does to these young girls. Girls dripping urine endlessly and smelling terribly because of deep tears from trying to push out babies when their bodies aren't ready for carrying a child yet.

None of these useless men who cause such trauma for these young girls, even bother to visit them in the VVF Ward. That's how terrible it is.

When i got my cool back, I gathered my equipment and told the man I was leaving. I told him to get someone else to handle his business. He would have paid good money but I don't care. I think I still have a conscience after all. My business will not be associated with such. God forbid.

1. I am as shocked as you are. What???

2. U say😱,I feel bad reading this

3. Really? My first time hearing this

4. Lol Bros..
      You can use Google now.. Google the Acts and read if it's true or not.

Read section 7(1)-(4)..

‎The bill actually recommends imprisonment for life as punishment for defilement of‎ any child below the age of 18,.

The confusion was in the way it separated the ages-(2) below 11, (3) 12 to 15, (4) 16 to 18,. But still gave the same Punishment/penalty..

Having said the above,. You should understand that some part of Nigeria practice Sharia law, under Sharia law, a girl is said to have reached maturity when she begins to menstruate,. So in Islamic law, even if she's 9 years and she begins to menstruate, she has reached the age of maturity and her parents can marry her off.

Maybe that's where your man falls under, if not, what he is doing is a crime

5. Unfortunately this is the terrible reality that face me here...
      U see girls as little as 12,14,16..going into marriage and they back it up with law and religion..

6. The age of consent in Nigeria is 18 years.

In addition to what Dante said above, another thing that caused the misconception of 11 years was during the deliberations of the Sexual Offences Bill.
      Some paedophilistic members of the National Assembly sneakily deleted 18 years and replaced it with 11. However, when the news broke out, it caused alarm and was reverted back to 18.

As a guide, these are some of the relevant laws that provide for consent:
      Under Section 29 (1) of the Constitution, the age of adulthood is 18 years
      Under Section 31 Child’s Rights Act the age of consent is 18 years.
      Under Section 18 Matrimonial Causes Act, the age of consent is 21 years.

However, the sad reality is that Northern Nigeria practices its own sets of laws that nobody can seemingly challenge

7. I feel so sad reading this!
      Imagine

8. They only marry a poor man's child out at a tender age, have you ever heard of any prominent one whose kid is below 18 getting such an arrangement they call marriage?
      Poverty is a tool and the perceived rich ones are using it so well and the poor give birth as if there's a reward for who has the highest number of children

9. That's terrible. Such marriage still exist??

10. Ha, 14 years ke? You come near my 14 years, I go yin e lorun ni o

11. Thank you foe standing for the truth!!!!! Posterity will thank you.
      Silly bastards, how a 53 year old man chooses a girl his grandchildren age to marry will forever leave a sour taste in my mouth, especially when the said girl is still a teen.
      May devil punish that useless man and the people gathering to Wed them.

19. Imagine having menstrual cramps and purging at d same time😭😭

My situation since morning
    Good afternoon lovelies 💕💕

1. Chardey, I think it's called period diarrhea. Google it, I usually have it too. I feel you babes, it's terrible, do your research, speak to a medical professional.
      🫂

2. Thanks all❤️❤️

3. Pele. But sometimes it's good to purge o.

4. Sorry. This too shall pass.

20. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Bv pola , may God bless your kindness.
    Pls my condolences. May the soul of the departed rest in peace in Jesus name 🙏

21. God bless Gorgeous bv Pola. May her sister and mother in-law souls rest in peace.

Motherhood poster, the cartoons these days is not the type we used to watched when we were kids. I just pray that our kids walk in the right path and follow the right friends.

Stella, I am not watching zeeone o. But I dey follow your gist always. Na here I dey watch am.

22. IHN is here
    Bv baboni you try o, the Lord is your strength..

Stella look my side for this giveaway

23. Belated birthday greetings bv Georgous Pola.
    Stella I'm fasting, Lenten fast. Pls I'm interested in the birthday giveaway.

1. 👍well done dear.

Happy birthday in arrears Pola.

2. Why do people come here to announce that they are fasting?? That should be between you and God.....My thought.

24. Good afternoon Stella and BVs. Cant wait for the Easter celebrations all because it is going to be a long weekend. I am grateful to God for how far he has brought me.

25. Stella they will finish you and bv Pola with nice comments and greetings today.
    Meanwhile, Miss H is a Muslim. You said the giveaway is for Christians that are fasting

1. Muslims and Christians that are fasting.

2. It is very obvious bv pola is beautiful, make we no lie..
      Everyone is fasting now..

3. NO I SAID SINCE THIS WEEK IS EASTER WE SHOULD DO FASTING CHRISTIANS
      CAN THE COMMENTER PROVE THAT MISS H IS A MUSLIM?

4. Miss H is a Muslim. She has always said it here and been the one counting the Ramadan days

5. Stella, Miss H is a Muslim. You can defer hers to sallah period. God bless you.

6. Please, don't pour sand in miss H gari, she has been chosen already, Muslim or not. Thankio

7. Stella is her luck please.
      Whether Christian or Muslim..

26. During Ramadhaan🌙 you be , During Lent😗 you be Sule.*
    *Now that Ramadan and Lent don Clash who you be???
    🤣🤔😂
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone💟💗💖💞💕😘😍💝💜❤💙

Bv Gorgeous Pola may God grant your mom in law and sister eternal rest amen🙏

27. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍 ✌🏻

Blog visitor Baboni,Jehovah is your strength 💪.

Yesterday's rain 🌧 here was heavy but today's sun is very wicked..
    Can't deal mehn!

28. Good afternoon sdk Villa, please am interested in the giveaway for Easter,I have not bought anything yet please 🙏. Thank you in advance

29. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    This carton thing is very serious I screen cartons lately before I allow them watch, honestly too many occultic symbols in Disney movies.

30. When you want to command fear and respect from your landlord, do not owe him rent for a day. In fact, if you have the money pay a month to its expiration or even weeks or days. He'll not only respect you but fear you as well.

Back then, a man who had a big shop in my yard, wanted to pack to another place. He told the landlord about it and my landlord was kind of mad. He asked the man, ''What happened? Anybody dey trouble you here make I quit am.''

He wasn't happy losing that tenant, for this is one man who paid all his rent even before its expiration. He decided to relocate when he saw a bigger shop at the next street.

This life baa, just get money, everything you want in life will fall in place. Even if your enemies don't respect you, they'll fear you which on its own, is a big win on your personality.

1. Lol..

Hmmm, me I think you should delay for like a month before payment tho😂, or like pay 70 percent on or before due date, then balance a month after..

If not, be ready to be receiving notice of increment of rent yearly oh,. As oga landlord would deem you capable of being able and fit to chest it😁

#Update No Loud Am😉

2. Hahaha

This your update sha , truth dey am somehow.

31. I can't smile in a bad mood oo,I hissed from my house and back home.Light still dey area ooo😭😭

@bv Pola,May the burials be successful.
    @ motherhood poster,cartoons be teaching kids different ideas.

32. Hello ihn 😘
    Good sunny afternoon to you all.

God bless you bv Gorgeous Pola and may the souls of your mother inlaw and sister rest in peace.

Motherhood poster thumbs up to you 👍👍 you're indeed doing a good job raising godly children. God bless you and reward your efforts.

People that drink garri with milk,Milo and the rest, how do they do it. I just can't! If it pass sugar and groundnut/coconut count me out. Me I go find groundnut abeg.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. I don't know what's wrong with people that add Milo but milk? Ahn ahn! Try aptamil and cold water and sugar😭

2. Osundi, you're missing. Drinking garri with milk and Milo with chilled water tastes soooo yummy 😋

3. Osundi Nwanne madu 😘
      Kedu?

4. I used to drink garri with milo and milk back in secondary school. Now I hate the taste. Just milk or groundnut is fine.

5. With milk and cold water is delicious.

6. Fidel, no go use baby milk finish o

7. Have you tried garri with fried Panla fish ?

8. Lol, I saw a video of someone that soaked garri with strawberry, milk etc. She called it "strawberry milk garri" or something like that.

33. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

34. Cultivating the act of thanksgiving during trial is huge

35. Oh my God 🤲🤲 I'm speechless.
    Thank you bv gorgeous pola. May Almighty Allah replenish your pocket 🤲Amin.
    May the soul of your mother in-law and sister rest in peace. Amin.
    Thank you so much Mami Stella.
    Your blog have been a great blessing to me.
    Good afternoon everyone 🎉

36. Stella and bv Pola may God bless your kind hearts.Good afternoon everyone.

37. Hello everyone... good afternoon amazing people of Sdkville 💕💕

38. Been offline for some days now, sometimes I just like to go off for sanity sake. I do it for 2weeks, a week, the far have gone is a month, am I weird? Good afternoon everyone

1. You're not weird at all, it's good for one's mental health but,what I found being weird is the announcement done before taking the break🤔

2. Same here Emi, although mine is for days not a week or more....

You're not weird at all 😊

39. I have come to realized it is better not to restrict your kids from watching anything as long as it is child friendly so you can explained right away the wrong part and good part.
    Kids these days are smart and inquisitive, seeing this things later in life without any expanation will make them want to practice it. I used to be strict on only cartoons for my kids until someone told me not to so once in a while we all watch adult film together just for them not to be shocked when they see it in latter life.
    Good afternoon all!!
    Have a blissful day
    Thank you Pola for the gifts.

40. Good afternoon fam
    Thank you Pola for your kindness.
    That sign out meme is not far from truth.

41. What can u cut off ur parents...as in no communication whatsoever....should I or should I not....
    This is a long story....

1. Pls don't cut them off ...no matter their offense

2. When we hear the story we go know

3. Send it to Stella. You would sure get better advice there

4. Anon abeg bring the full gist then we your online family will know wether you should cut them off or not.
      Jokes apart,you don't have to cut your parents off no matter what. It is well with you 🤗

42. Hi IHN 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone 💋

43. Stella, you and Simply Divine are on your own o. We refuse to join you. Initially, I was even enjoying the zeeone gists but now, my tired is tayad. Na side eyes I dey take read the gists these days.

1. 😂😂 they're on their own o, you needed to see the way I scrolled pass the gist 😂😂

2. It's the long tying 🤣🤣🤣

44. Dear Stella, I am also interested in the giveaway, thank you BV Pola for your kindness.

45. Good afternoon everyone

46. Beautiful bv Pola thank you for being an angel . May God rest the soul of your sister and your mother in-law.
    Bv baboni you really tried beautiful grandma.
    Motherhood poser you are really doing a great job.
    Hello people of God ❤️🥰

47. Sign out post on point
    Good afternoon everyone

48. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰

Pola, please accept my condolences.🤗

The sun no be here o.
    Thank you, Jesus Christ.🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎

49. More than half the people who have ever lived have been killed by Malaria.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

50. Eiiiiii💃💃💃

Chai, why does SDK not have all those funny gifs, na that Tom Mouse dancing meme get me now

See me planning how to cook any soup wey go defy law of souring,😂😂😂(probably okro soup)

Gorgeous Pola❤️❤️na you Biko, may your cup never run dry, thank you so much for coming through for me.

Biggest Stellz❤️💕... Tuale for you joor! I dey loyal forever ma'am.. thank you so much!

51. Bv Pola thanks for your kindness. God will bless you more.
    SDK pls remember me in your kingdom. I'm a fasting Christian

52. Good afternoon,God is truly faithful,this sun is it a blessing too like this?

53. If SDK hides important memories inside her zeeone story, I'm sure most of us will miss it😂 someone like me use speed to pass that zeeone story 😂 I can't deal with their mumu love stories, imagine a wife may be hiding at the back of glass cup and the husband will be searching for her, nayi.

Kunu business is a very cool money making business, if you're a full housewife ,this business is for you to be making cool cash at home, I won't say much on it, but money dey there 😊

54. Bv Baboni you have really come a long way. God will bless you with long life and good health.
    Bv Lilian may your loved ones souls rest in peace.
    SDK pls consider me in the giveaway, I am partaking in the Lent fast. Thanks

55. Good afternoon bvs
    Stella I'm interested in the birthday giveaway. Pls remember me too. I'm fasting (Lent)
    Baboni you are a strong woman

56. Bv gorgeous Pola your new age is blessed. May Almighty God strengthen you.
    SDK I'm a fasting Muslim and woul be glad to benefit from the giveaway. God bless you

57. Stella this your Jodha Akbar never end?
    Belated happy birthday to you Bv Lilian Georgous Pola.
    I want Easter giveaway pls SDK. I'm observing Lent fast

58. Bv Baboni I was also wondering when I saw Stella's comment. Thanks for explaining. God will give you happiness.

59. Good afternoon bvs, Abeg pick me for giveaway, hunger wantu finish me. Edakun.

60. Good afternoon everyone
    BV baboni na woman you be 👍may God continue to strengthen you
    BV Gorgeous thank you for your kindness and RIP to your mother in law
    Sign out meme on point 💯

61. Motherhood Poster, at this age and time that we are in. How many things can you shield the children from? Just like Stella correctly said ... Kids learn by knowing and not from "not" knowing. plssssssss then above all we keep asking for God's Protection upon them . Amen

Kai !! this Sun has fried my brain finish 😔 Jewelu, I salute everyone specially

62. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone
    Baboni I dey hail ooooooo, you're one in a million ma 😘
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients
    I pray 🙏, I find favour in your sight Stella

63. I have recieved my alert at last!
    Yeh!!! 🤸🤸🤸💃💃💃
    Thanks SDK. May your pockets never run dry. I appreciate you.

64. Belated birthday wishes bv Georgous Pola. Stella I am fasting(Lenten fast), I'm interested in the giveaway. Thank you

65. Amen to all your prayers my Blogfam so also grateful for your words of encouragement. Stella thank you for posting it I never took for granted..

66. The Sun was so brutal Today.

The Rain just brought out more Heat!!!

BV Gorgeous Pola, Welcome back to NAIJA and May the Burial be a Success, Amen.

67. Welcome to Nigeria BV Pola, and I pray the burial go well. Be consoled
    Stella I'm not fasting, but wouldn't mind if I'm among the selected ones for the giveaway

68. Good evening SDK
    Thanks bv Pola.
    So sorry, may God comfort you and your family.
    Pls Pls SDK consider me for the giveaway. I'm observing the Ramadan fast. Thank you

69. Am a Christian need the giveaway but fasting