Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Has 30 Days To Pay N10million Damges And Delete All Defamatory Links

Tuesday, April 09, 2024

Actress Halima Abubakar Has 30 Days To Pay N10million Damges And Delete All Defamatory Links

The high court in Abuja awarded Judgement in favour of Apostle Johnnson Suleman after actress Halima Abubakar failed to back up all her defamatory comments with proof....
On Monday April 8, 2024 the court ruled that Halima would pay N10million to Apostle suleman for defaming him, Pay N20million for his legal team fees.
She is also to publish retraction in all Major dailies including the one she used to begin the defamation.....
She is also to make sure tha all links containing the story be deleted from the internet...
Failure to do all of these would land her in jail..

34 comments:

1. Omo, see gobe! She go fit meet up like this?

1. Make she just go beg like this.

2. Nigeria my country. What a very big shame. Justice is always served to the highest bidder. May God forgive us all.

1. Justice will be served when you have undeniable proof. Spreading lies against someone without concrete proof has consequences.

3. Can she be able to meet all the requirements? God help am.

4. Where she wan see am?
    If she lied against oga, may the wrath of the Almighty descend on her now and ever. But if all she said is truth and the man just wants to oppress her, may he rot in hell for all eternity.

1. This judgement is imbalanced.

Whoever is lying should suffer here, now and forever

2. Oh yeah. May he suffer here and thereafter if he's lying.

5. Which highest bidder. When you are served with any summons and there is proof you were served. Trial will go on some one adviced her to stay away from Court!!!

6. Chika(hello iya boys)9 April 2024 at 09:29

Wahala no dey Finish ooo
    Ahhhhhh
    Where will she get the Millions from
    🙆🙆🙆🙆

7. Her blogger friend that was pushing her and using her story to gather traffic will help her.

8. She still needs help 🙄🙄🙄

9. Baruch 🖤9 April 2024 at 10:14

Omoh this is alot of money fa. I hope she meets up with the demand

10. But wait o, the man sleep with her or not?

Mao Akuh

1. That's she she should have gone to court to prove that she had an affair with him.

11. Choi!!! Where will she start from bayi

12. I don't see Halima being able to meet up with these exorbitant requirements though 🤔🙄

13. Wahala. Where she go see money bayii.

14. Kai this is serious o.
    Why was she scared of appearing in court. She was accusing him all these while, without evidence?

15. Where she wan see 10 million naira like this? Wahala!

16. 10 million is not a small money, where she wan get am from?

17. Sometimes it is good to keep quiet and move on when you no get evidence or proof to back up your claims e get why.

18. See gbege but is it that she doesn't have any evidence or what ?

19. I don talk am before. Nigerian law is for higher bidder .

20. Nice judgement , all of them will blackmail someone and be saying if anything happens to them?

21. All the internet bandits and headless mob hope you will do Gofund for her otherwise she might die as she didn't have anynody to help her pay;next time if they are hailing stop and think