Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olu Of Warri Celebrates ''Chronological'' 40th Birthday.

Wednesday, April 03, 2024

Olu Of Warri Celebrates ''Chronological'' 40th Birthday.

Olu of Warri, HRM Ogiame Atuwatse III, the 21st Olu of Warri, is celebrating his 49th Birthday....

24 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Ogiame, I wish you long and prosperity...May your reign be long...

Abeg who is Itsekiri here that can teach us how to hail the Olu of Warri...I just love the language...

2. Happy birthday your Majesty 🥳🎉 God bless you

3. Happy Birthday Sir.
    May God Continously Bless and Favour You. Cheers to a New Age!!!

4. Happy birthday to His Royal Majesty

5. Happy birthday Ogiame! Long life to rule your people

6. Happy 40th birthday handsome

7. Happy birthday Sir

8. Happy birthday to His Royal Highness.
    May your reign be long and peaceful
    Ogiame Suoo

9. Happy birthday His Royal Majesty.

10. Happy birthday Your Royal “Urbane ,Cute” Highness! Pls don’t go into polygamy like some of ur Royals. Peace is d best antidote to a longer life. I wish I can tag him.

11. Happy birthday HRM.. Many happy returns of your day 🎉.

12. Happy birthday sir.

13. Happy birthday to his royal majesty.

14. Happy birthday Sir

15. Chika (hello iya boys)3 April 2024 at 17:11

Happy birthday Olu

All hail the Olu Of Warri Kingdom

16. What’s this? Ogiame Atuwatse III, the 21st Olu of Warri, is celebrating his 49th Birthday....