Wednesday, April 03, 2024
24 comments:
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ogiame, I wish you long and prosperity...May your reign be long...
ReplyDeleteAbeg who is Itsekiri here that can teach us how to hail the Olu of Warri...I just love the language...
I be Itsekiri but I no sabi speak my language
DeleteHappy birthday your Majesty 🥳🎉 God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteMay God Continously Bless and Favour You. Cheers to a New Age!!!
Happy birthday to His Royal Majesty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Royal fine man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ogiame! Long life to rule your people
ReplyDeleteHappy 40th birthday handsome
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to His Royal Highness.
ReplyDeleteMay your reign be long and peaceful
Ogiame Suoo
Happy birthday His Royal Majesty.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Your Royal “Urbane ,Cute” Highness! Pls don’t go into polygamy like some of ur Royals. Peace is d best antidote to a longer life. I wish I can tag him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday HRM.. Many happy returns of your day 🎉.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Olu of Warri
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to his royal majesty.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday his royal majesty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday HRM.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
Happy birthday Olu
ReplyDeleteAll hail the Olu Of Warri Kingdom
What’s this? Ogiame Atuwatse III, the 21st Olu of Warri, is celebrating his 49th Birthday....