Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Paul Enenche And Wife Becky Celebrate 30th Wedding Anniversary

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Pastor Paul Enenche And Wife Becky Celebrate 30th Wedding Anniversary

Happy 30th Anniversary to the Enenche's....

25 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary to my pastors. I wish you both more love, sweetness, milk and honey ๐Ÿ˜
    Above only!

2. Now I understand where that one who dresses like a cowboy in hot African weather got it from.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. But what is wrong with the dress in this photo

3. Not funny ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

4. Why una get bad mouth like this? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Happy anniversary.

5. Slim shady, anon is taking about their daughter Deborah Enenche and her weird style.

3. Happy anniversary. May God protect your family in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

4. HWA to my Pastor and his wife...May the oil on your head never run dry. Thank you for all you do. Above Only!

5. Happy wedding anniversary sir and ma. Above only!

6. Happy wedding anniversary to God's ambassadors on earth. Keep winning on everyside. Every evil arrow against this union will be swallowed by God's anger.

7. Happy anniversary to my pastors❤️

8. Happy anniversary to them

9. Happy anniversary sir and ma

10. Waoh 30 and still counting ,God is great.HWA to them

11. Happy anniversary to Pastor Enenche and his beautiful wife๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ
    More glorious and beautiful years together.

12. Happy Wedding Anniversary ๐Ÿ’‘ Pastor Paul Enenche and Wife.

13. Baruch ๐Ÿ–ค16 April 2024 at 15:21

Happy anniversary sir &ma

14. Happy wedding anniversary to them ๐Ÿ’