Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Saying...

Sunday, April 07, 2024

Soso Saying...

21 comments:

1. Exactly no truer words b3cajse the quote don favour you as a lady.
      It's no truer words now.
      Happy Sunday.

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚Wetin be this

3. Chain ya ekuke! πŸ˜‚

4. Oboy chain your dog. Pointers

5. Talk is cheap.if only peoppe listen to their quotes and do as they tell others.

6. If you don't have chain nko? Rope will be better πŸ˜‚

7. Lies..there are women that eye other peoples men and will do anything to get him even when the man doesn’t want them.

1. True life story

2. Some deeperately cross rivers to get the man.

3. If the man doesn’t want them then there should be no problem?
      Stop making excuses for men, a man will blame the whole world before taking accountability for his actions and people like you will support them.

8. Sense will not kii you again 😁

9. Soso! πŸ’―

10. Until you see women posting pictures of men on forums, asking...
    "What's the tea"; "does he spend"; "is he generous"; "will he change my life"?

I've literally seen women post a woman and make remarks that she appears well taken care off. Her life is luxurious etc.
    Two minutes later, the focus shifts...
    Who is her husband?
    What does he do?
    Does he cheat?
    What kind of women does he like/cheat with?
    Where does he hang out?

1. Lmaaooo I know which platform you’re saying this from , so you’re a ‘coven sista and a font ?
      Na so πŸ‘

2. 9jagi--live . That's how they scattered homes and the men they scattered their homes had to scatter their homes too.
      Yeye dey smell.
      #karma

11. Soso, I no gree for ds one. Some men are flirts , who can’t let go of anything in skirt, while some hard babes can do anything to get down with any guy they like , most especially if he’s wealthy. Whether he has a serious girlfriend, married or not, e no concern them, things dey happen. Dey play.