Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Rita Edochie Reacts To Allegations That She Actor Yul Edochie's Marriage To May....

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Actor Rita Edochie Reacts To Allegations That She Actor Yul Edochie's Marriage To May....

Actor Rita Edochie puts up a post every other day cussing out at people whom she claims are either recruited by Actor Yul Edochies second wife Judy or claiming that alleged anonymous comments on the Internet trolling her are posted by Judy herself....
In this post, she is responding to yet another allegation....

She wrote:
"PAID DEFENDERS OF CHEATS AND INFIDELS
BEFORE YOU SEE ME/HEAR ME TALK ON QUEEN MAY YUL EDOCHIE'S MATTER, SOMETHING MUST HAVE PROMPTED IT.KNOW THIS AND HAVE PEACE.
QUEEN MAY YUL EDOCHIE IS FINE;IT IS YOU, THE DRAMA DEVIL, WHO IS SICK WITH BITTERNESS, AND THATS WHY SHE KEEPS RECRUITING HER SUPPORTERS TO ATTACK ME BUT UNA GO KPAII FOR THIS MATTER.
IT BEATS MY IMAGINATION HOW SOME PEOPLE SAY I HA E SUCCEEDED IN DESTROYING MAY YUL EDOCHIE'S HOME, PARTICULARLY PEOPLE ON 0 POST AND PRIVATE ACCOUNTS.TGEIR PROBLEM IS TGAT I HATE LIES, I SUPPORT TGE TRUTH, AND I. SUPPORTING QUEEN MAY YUL ESOCHI, THAT IS BEING HUMILIATED ALL KVER DOCIAL MEDIA BY DRAMA DEVIL AND HER COHORTS.
WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, YUL ESOCHIE IS STILL MY SON AND MY SON; HE WILL REMAIN THE SAME WAY MAY YUL EDOCHIE BELIEVE THAT YUL IS STILL THE FATHER OF HER CHILDREN AND CAN NEVER DO ANYTHING TO HURT HIM JUST LIKE YOU ARE DOING BUT SO LING AS YOU DRAMA DEVIL DECIDED TO LEAVE FIRST AND SECOND AND YOU HAD COME TO SCATTER MAY YUL'S HOME.
GOD ALMIGHTY WILL DO THE NEEDFUL IN YOUR LIFE.IF NOT TODAY, IT WILL BE TOMORROW.
SO KEEP DECEIVING YOURSELVES, SAYING I DESTROYED MAY'S HOME WHILE YOU WERE AND STILL DOING.
THE PEOPLE DOING ALL THESE ARE GHOST MEMBERS FROM RHE WHATSAPP GROUP RECRUITED BY HER WHATSAPP TEAM TO ATTACK MAY AND I,BUT TOO BAD YOU CAN'T SHUT ME NOR THE MAY NATION UP.
WE ARE WAY STRONGER THAN YOU EVIL DOERS PUT TOGETHER.NDI ALA NDI ALA".

23 comments:

1. This woman is clearly psychotic and needs to see a shrink. It is no one's fault that May was too weak to fight for her home. No one forced her to leave she left of her own will. That said, Rita Edochie seems to be crying more than the bereaved.

Yul is man enough and is responsible for how his home hasv turned out. If he says Judy is his wife, that decision must be respected by everyone including his braying aunty. You don't stake a camp in another man's marriage. It doesn't matter if he is your son. If May wants her husband, she knows where he is.

1. Lmao. Yul isn't worth fighting for. God forbid bad thing.

2. FYI, May did not leave, it was Yul who did. "May was weak to fight for her home"? Why should you fight to keep a cheat? Would you fight if your wife did the same thing Yul did?

Be honest with your answer.
      Many of you guys on this platform always say you would never accept a cheating woman back, abi una no dey talk am for here? So women should?
      You think everywoman is like your mothers who had to endure unhealthy marriages just to keep celebrating one anniversary to the other? Pele oh.

E dey pain una say she did not break the way men expected her to.
      Toodles.

3. Na small small. Gradually gradually. May is now a weak woman because she chose to walk away from an unfortunate situation. Na wa.

4. I agree this aunty's oversabi is too much, she's really crying more than the bereaved, but that statement about May being too weak to fight for her home, Which home please? The one Yul scattered with his own hands? Please no, Yul should be the one fighting if anyone is at all.
      May is not weak, she just chose to focus her energy on something that's worth her attention, not an asham'egun man.

5. May is weak because she refused to share her husband? It’s disgusting what African women are expected to put up with. Hope it happens to you and your children one day since you see nothing wrong in it.

6. Couple that has decided on what they want, is still what a lot of persons here are taking paracetamol on their behalf. Permit me to say, May supporters here are toxic.

7. I don't understand this aunty that seems not to love peace.

2. Na anger cause all these typographical errors?

3. The mama carry this matter for head like say ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Gifty

4. It's of recent that I realized that they recruit and hire enemies and ' internet trolls '. Their job is to form group and drag you to hell.
    They all agree in one voice to spread rumors and fake news.
    So far you ' tip' them or do ' give away ' they gat your back.
    That's the job they know how to do , and they are very good at it.

5. This woman get plenty energy and time seriously. Nah waaa

6. Lagos Mainland Girl15 May 2024 at 13:35

Are we still on this matter? Na wah oh

7. I love how May is winning them all. The Lord is her strength.

8. Sure mama,your loyalty needs to be studied. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

9. My observation, I think Aunty Rita knows more than we all know, and being that May is the quiet type, she decided to speak out for her.
    One thing I noticed Judy camp is very much afraid of her, hence they are trolling her with make she rest ,she too do words.
    I still remembered when Yul accused May of pumping boobies, which Aunty Rita said that it is Judy handwriting that if e sure for Yul make he do video, everywhere quiet instantly.
    Before we condemn Aunty Rita, make we remember she dey nollywood ooo.
    My point, Judy and her camp have won, they should let May be. Even if May cheat today, She Judy was never a Saint.

1. Anon 14:42, thank you very much, there are much deeper things that this Aunty is aware of. If e sure for them, make dem sue her. I don tire for the drama but I'm happy for people like this that know the truth and speak up fearlessly.

10. I don't know who irritates more between this woman and yul.

11. I thought we've moved past this issue ๐Ÿ˜

12. They are trolling you the same way May supporters here trolls, curse and belittles any one that doesn’t support, or has different opinion.

13. Anyone who supports Judy really should be avoided. I don't know if they woukd gladly say amen to prayer tgat a Judy woukd locate tgeir home. And for someone to say May was weak for not fighting for her home..very funny. Do u know what tge woman must ve put up with for 17 years? I guess she decided she has had enough. And, really, who wants to share anything..let alone a home with someone like Judy? Maybe Yul isn't worth all if that