Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Actor Stan Nze Shows Off New Look In 35th Birthday Photos

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Celebrity Album - Actor Stan Nze Shows Off New Look In 35th Birthday Photos

5th year on the 3rd floor!

26 comments:

1. Happy birthdayπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚

1. Happy birthday handsome. This guy is one guy that being married is good shows on his body. He looks more relaxed and refreshed.

2. Not a spec!
      Hbd anyways cos you still someone's spec!
      I hate Canda lips they irritate me to kiss! Always cold, strong and bulky!

2. Happy birthday great actor

3. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

4. Happy birthday champ
    Fine boy wey love Jesus
    The fact that you love God and you Sabi Act well. God bless you and your family always.

5. One of my fav. Happy birthday, Stan.
    God bless you.

6. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚, Stan. May God bless you abundantly.

He looks good BTW

7. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

8. Happy birthday to you Stan Nze

9. Happy birthday handsome

10. Happy birthday to you, odogwu.πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

11. Happy birthday to him.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

12. ChIka (hello iya boys)15 May 2024 at 20:55

Happy birthday
    Handsome Stanley

13. Hbd
    Man wey too like pictures

14. I have a friend who describes him as fine ugly man..

1. Lmao. That friend must be me

15. Happy birthday Stan