Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

Discuss...

27 comments:

1. I don't think so

2. Absolutely!!!!

Just like Lucky Dube said, '' Beautiful woman is another man play thing.''

A woman actually knows and appreciate the man she likes. It will shock you to know that, the same woman you're begging on your knees to love and appreciate you, even gave your all, is busy begging another irresponsible man/ fuck boy somewhere to love her and even to bang recklessly.

When you eventually see the kind of guys they roll with or ended up with, you will understand that they were actually the ones financing the relationship.

Guess what? They still lose out finally and that is where you see them coming back begging to give you the sham love they never had for you in the first place.

It doesn't matter what you do as a man, if a woman doesn't like you, she will never like you. If you force it, she will punish you for wanting her.

When Dante says it here on the regular, they'll think dude don't know what he's saying. Women are only loyal to their feelings and sacrifice. This is the reason you must let them put in more in the relationship if you don't want them to misbehave like ogbanje.

Never do a thing for a woman she didn't ask of you just to impress her. She will definitely look at you at the face one day and ask you, ''Did I ask you to love me or even gift me? Was I not on my own you bought so and so for me? Did I force you?''

Men, energy don't lie. Always look at it from the onset when you set out to be with a woman. Don't make excuses for an irresponsible woman or a wayward playgirl. They'll ruin you and abandon you after destroying your life.

1. Sigh... You are absolutely correct. Nothing more to be said.

3. Not really

Gifty

4. Not true 🙄🙄🙄

5. Not true, I actually care about the sacrifice alot.

6. The way online pple generalize enh,it needs to be studied...

7. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶🚶

8. I beg to differ with this overly generalised notion. As a woman myself, I find it worrisome that this statement presents a somewhat narrow and generalised view of women's emotional and relational dynamics. It suggests that a woman's appreciation and loyalty are strictly tied to her feelings for a man, implying that no amount of kindness or sacrifice can alter her perception if she doesn't have romantic feelings for him. This perspective touches on some truths but also overlooks the complexities of human relationships.

It's true that emotional connection and romantic feelings play a significant role in how individuals perceive and appreciate efforts in a relationship. If a woman does not have romantic feelings for a man, she may not reciprocate those feelings regardless of his actions, particularly if she has a fixed or rigid mindset.

Let's not dismiss the reality that, in many instances, relationships thrive on mutual respect, understanding, and effort from both parties. While romantic feelings are important, many women do value and appreciate genuine kindness, respect, and sacrifices made on their behalf, even if these actions do not lead to romantic love.

The statement above generalises women's behaviour and motivations, which can be misleading. People, regardless of gender, have diverse experiences and perspectives. Not all women prioritise feelings over actions, just as not all men do. There is value in substance.

The context of the relationship and clear communication are crucial. To this end, a woman might appreciate a man's efforts deeply but might not express it if she feels that doing so would lead him on or create false hopes about a romantic future.

The above statement underestimates women's capacity for personal agency and discernment. Women, like men, can recognise and value efforts even if they do not reciprocate romantic feelings, and can communicate their appreciation in various ways.

While feelings are indeed a critical component in romantic relationships, suggesting that women universally do not appreciate efforts without romantic feelings oversimplifies the complexities of human interactions and undervalues the importance of mutual respect and genuine connection. This means that while feelings are crucial, many also appreciate and recognise genuine care and sacrifices, even if they don't lead to romantic love.

1. Kai! You go be better lecturer. I dey feel you for dis blog.

2. You nailed it sis . I love your write up. 23:31 I agree with you

3. Oge, did you read here the story of that woman who wanted to abandon her husband after her traditional marriage because the man she had always wanted in her heart came for her? A man she was never in a relationship with and who was aloof of her till then. Just a claim that he is the person God showed her as her husband. The shock that day was majority of the women comments told her to go on with her plans.

Statement may appear general. But when it is seen at work mostly, it is better for a man to plan his life on it until he see empirical evidence the woman he has is different. Otherwise, premium tears await the man.

4. 22:31, really? So you can’t tell the difference btw what a person wrote and what AI wrote? Chat Gpt to the rescue. Most of her comments are written by AI, if you doubt me, dwnload the app, put in this topic and it would give you a beautiful lengthy write up similar to this so that ppl wud think u r all that.

5. I have been following your inputs on topical issues on this blog. You are not only exceptionally brilliant in your submissions but gives us very balanced opinions. Keep it up.

6. 9:43 oshe baddest you that can tell between AI and what a person wrote. If she used AI so what? You're just jealous.

9. This may not be true all the time.

In most cases a man may be dying to love a woman only to notice that she is begging another man to love her.

Cases abound of men who spent a lot for women only for the woman to look elsewhere.

10. The last line is a big fat lie, the generalization should be stopped already.

Anne K

11. Same goes with men.