Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Aunty Ramota Reportedly In Coma After Failed BBL

Monday, June 10, 2024

Actress Aunty Ramota Reportedly In Coma After Failed BBL

Yoruba Nollywood actress Aunty Ramota is reportedly in a coma following a failed Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL) surgery at a hospital in Ikorodu, Lagos State. The surgery reportedly went wrong and led to serious complications. A family source,says the surgery was on Saturday, June 8,2024
God abeg !!!

Story credit goes to Tosin silverdan

68 comments:

1. God forgive me but this is funny. Aunty Ramota do yansh keh

1. This must really be a joke...Ramota, BBL? 😁😁

2. Very funny. Which part do they want to take the fat from? God abeg o.

3. Is this a joke or what?
      Who pushed this woman to go do this?

Mao Akuh

4. The doctor that even agreed to do the surgery is pure evil haba. May she recover in Jesus name amen.

2. Really!may God save her,if the story is true because why will aunty ramota wants to BBL

3. O'lagbara oo. May God bring her back to life πŸ™

4. Is this lady okay at all? BBL for what? With which body? She wan resemble praying mantis? What’s wrong with some of these people!? Aunty ramota that was already having fame with her lil body, this story is shocking and annoying! So she thinks bbl will make them patronize her? Then again ikorodu?? 😑 😀

5. God have mercy!
    Why are these women killing themselves by themselves because of worldly pleasure?😳

6. What type of doctor will carry out such a procedure on this woman? That doctor is a killer.

7. Watching that video was kinda like a skit and hilarious, the manager asking that guy, why is she here, guy says she came to do BBL, then the other guy say “ O wa se yo idi” ikwakwakwakwakwakwa what’s wrong with this people πŸ˜‚ Mehn if this turns out to be a skit or marketing strategy, na God go punish all of una o! πŸ€”

1. It's should better be a skit o

2. Oh my God, this sounds hilarious πŸ˜‚. It had better be a skit. I don't even know the lady. I only see her photos on Whatsapp status

3. A fi k'o ya je skit o

4. I pray it's a skit.

Anne K

5. It must definitely be a skit. First,BBL in Ikorodu? Second,where exactly would they take the flesh from...? I can bet it's a skit.

8. Aunty Ramota and BBL are two parallel lines that should never meet. I don't want to believe this.

9. Jesus
    What is wrong with people these days? Does she normal or healthy to perform any form of procedure on?
    Wishing her quick recovery..

10. BBL for what Aunty ramota
    I can't believe this
    May God bring you back to life πŸ™

11. She wants to put bum bum on which body??? This is so annoying God abeg ooo see Aunty Ramota with small body. I believe this is a joke or something.

1. Wait, you people mean to say that BBL won't be good on small bodies?

2. Slim shady not saying small body doing BBL is bad,ebay sha,but aunty ramota no way. Goggle her pic,then you would understand.

3. Slim shady not saying small body doing BBL is bad,ebay sha,but aunty ramota no way. Goggle her pic,then you would understand.

12. May God bring you out of coma and grant you speedy recovery.Amen.

13. Anty ramota BBL,how and why? I don't understand πŸ™„.with which body ? maybe na skit shaa.ramota BBl🚢🚢🚢🚢

14. Saw it on Facebook I think and I honestly thought it was a skit or something,why go through all that stress,and you already famous.na wao

15. Na wa o. Yanga dey sleep trouble go wake am.

16. I don't know her
    This might be a publicity stunt to make her known

1. 11:11,

And since you don't know her, she must be an unknown?.

Who knows you?

2. 12: 10 don't be too tensed over nothing. How did you even comprehend the other anos comment?

3. 12: 10 don't be too tensed over nothing. How did you even comprehend the other anos comment?

17. It's a pity, misplaced priority.

18. If this story is true ehh, then I'm speechless, cause what was she thinking to agree to such?

19. But her body can't carry extra yansh na

20. I just hope this is a skit, if not which doctor on this earth will agree to do BBL on Anty Romota for Christ sake,, they need to arrest that doctor first then followed by the people that carried her there..

21. Auntie Ramota Bbl ke which doctor even agree to do her that kind of surgery for Ikorodu sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don't believe this at all

22. Wetin she wan use bbl do, with that her small body πŸ’”

23. Why would she hurt herself. God have mercy on us all, but why put yourself under pressure, as in its crazy, what's this now it is well Amen

24. I don't believe this joor. Must be a skit.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

25. Very incredible 😳😳😳

26. lemme not believe this yet 🀭

27. it must be a skit if not then it must be a ment

28. it must be a skit if not then it must be a ment

29. This is the height of ineptitude.
    Ramota what is wrong with you?! Your health is alter already and you chose to go under the knife again?

Wow! Let God help you in this one you put yourself oo..
    On another note, we don't know the authenticity of this story.

30. Nawaooo! Of all places Na Ikorodu person dey do BBL? May God have mercy upon her.

1. 🀣🀣🀣
      Who she wan pepper sef

2. Mayben Mushin could have been better
      She does not even value her life

Hello iya boys

3. Not to pepper anybody. It could be for her to find better fish. As her body is not so good, she had to help herself enhance it a bit , maybe good customers would want her after the body enhancement. The pressure is real.

31. Ahhhhhh
    Aunty Ramota BBL
    This is hilarious
    If this is true ehen that Doctor must be a Joker for performing BBL on her..
    What does she need BBL for ...

Hello iya boys

32. Ahhhhhh
    Aunty Ramota BBL
    This is hilarious
    If this is true ehen that Doctor must be a Joker for performing BBL on her..
    What does she need BBL for ...

Hello iya boys

33. Aunty Ramota for crying out loud!!! If this is true, may God shower her with His mercy and grant unto her a second chance. Amen

34. I don't believe this one bit,it better be a skit oooo.

Why would she go for BBL,she is already famous now,let wait and see what the coming days will be concerning her.

35. BBL kee, I can't believe this 🀦

36. Has it been confirmed? I read it yesterday and I thought it was a joke or a skit.
    How can? Where she wan begin? Who advised her? Which surgeon agreed to such a risky surgery? For how much abeg?

37. If this is not a skit.
    They should arrest the person that took her to that hospital for BBL.
    Na wa oo

38. It better be skit oo. Wetin Aunty Ramota want no be small thing ooo.

39. Ikorudu + BBL surgery + Hanty Ramota = Skit qed.

40. This is hilarious. I hope this is just a skit because warris dz wanπŸ™„

41. All these skit and content creators wont let us know what is real or fake
    So I take it that this is a skit,as in what part of her body do they want to do the BBL,it's a skit abeg.

42. Aunty ramota you are doing wellπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

43. Aunty Ramota did BBL lobatan πŸ˜„ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜† πŸ˜„

44. I have been seeing it flying everywhere on Facebook yesterday and it sounds so funny to me 🀣🀣🀣I just pray she survives it.

45. It better ve skit ooo

This is funny 😁 sha