Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, May 09, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. My Late dad is a good cook ooo no cap especially his okro soup.

2. WINNER, YES I AM!9 May 2024 at 18:03

Yeah, mostly swallow and okro

3. Yes oh. Na my papa teach me how to cook sef. He’s a good cook-sometimes him food dey sweet pass my mama own.

4. My Dad's legendary yam porridge. E no dey too sweet but so much meat inside....any kind of meat u can think of. I miss those days.

5. My dad is a great cook any day , anytime. in fact the Egusi we ate last week na him handi work. Egusi is his favourite πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    Daddy !!!! Tualeee Sir πŸ™ŒπŸ»

6. Yep, the majority of men cook where I am from.

7. My papa never enter our kitchen. A very responsible man.

8. My papi can cook eh😊

Gifty

9. Nope,I didn't grow up with him,may his soul continue to rest in peace,its 18 years now.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. 30 years for me, may their souls rest in peace.
      I'm sure I ate mine's food sha as he was very hands on

2. Amen,beautiful πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

10. Yes o he even cook omugwo food join when my mum gave birth to our last girl sweet old days πŸ˜‚

11. Nope, but my mum says he is a very good cook.

12. Never! I never saw my dad enter the kitchen to cook, it was always my mom or the girls in the house. The boys were also left out, I am teaching my sons otherwise.

13. Lmao. Never. I have never even imagined it

14. Yes only once - Yam Porridge, my mum gave bath to our last born and he made the best Yam porridge i ever tasted.

15. My dad actually taught me how to cook, he was a foodie, loved cooking and eating😊 Continue to rest in peace Daddy πŸ™