Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Lagos Guber Candidate Jimi Agbaje's Son Dies In Canada.

Thursday, May 30, 2024

EX Lagos Guber Candidate Jimi Agbaje's Son Dies In Canada.

Former Lagos state Governorship aspirant Jimi Agbaje has lost his first son Bunmi who reisded in Canada....Reports allege that Bunmi died suddenly.....

51 comments:

1. This is very sad.
    May God console Mr Agbaje's family.

2. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

3. God console the family. It is well Amen

4. This is so sad. May his soul rest in peace.

5. eeyaaaa sorry for your loss sir....may his soul RIP

6. Ooh! Sad sad. May God rest his soul

7. God rest his soul. This is so sad.

8. So sorry for the family. Please take heart. I wish you became governor

9. Oh God, this is sad. May God console the family.

10. Sad. May GOD console his family and may his soul rest in peace.
    God we cancel sudden death in Jesus name Amen

11. May God console and comfort the family

12. Very painful for parents to bury their child. May his soul rest in peace and give the family peace amen.

1. Really painful
      May God comfort his loved ones

13. Chai!!! So sad πŸ˜”

May his soul rest in peace. May God grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss.

14. Hmmm.

I know death is inevitable, but the way Nigerian "big" men stay losing their sons, needs to be studied.

It's almost always the first son, too!

The sons that don't die, "suddenly", remain "daddy's boy" well into adulthood. Even with wives and children, they still need monthly allowances and to be taken care off!

1. Oya go and study it na. Waaaa

2. The rich also cry.

3. @SMH this is a very insensitive comment to make! The vaccine is killing people globally! Please )if you don't have empathy, have sympathy! I know 2 people who have suddenly died of cancer in London after yeye covid vaccination.
      May Bunmi soul rest in the bosom of the Lord! This is so sad!!!

15. This is so sad.
    May his soul rest in peace. Amen

16. Kai! Which kin news be this! May his soul rest in peace...Sleep well Bunmi

17. This life, no guarantees. When I see people mock others both secretly and openly, I just laugh.

18. This is So Sad. May He Rest in Peace.
    No parents should Ever Bury Thier Young ones.

19. May his soul rest in peace

20. Quite sad! May his soul rest in peace.

21. So sad
    Rest in peace

22. So sad
    Rest in peace

23. Sad news
    May his soul rest in peace.Lord please comfort this family.

24. It is only God that can console him and his family.

25. Parents should never bury their children.....chai this is sad
    May God rest his soul and console the Agbajes

26. Oh dear, May his soul rest in peace & May the family be consoled, Amen πŸ™

27. God will console the family

28. What a sad news.
    May his soul rest in peace.πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

29. Rest in peace to him.

Oh Lord comfort and console his family

30. This is sad. May God rest his soul and comfort his loved ones.

31. It breaks my heart when the parents bury a child. It should be the children burying their parents. May the Lord comfort the family. Rest in peace Bunmi πŸ’”

32. Rest in peace,Bunmi.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

33. Time and unexpected events befall everyone

34. Oh no. So sad.

35. Such a sad news
    May the Lord grant his soul eternal rest

36. May his soul rest in peace. Take heart sir.

37. May God console you and your family sir Jaykay