Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. Yep. In secondary school , my junior days. A girl insulted my (quiet) twin sis and I pounced on her.

2. Nope- We are just two and very unproblematic. I thank God for us

3. Yep,my immediate is a smallie and na so she get bad mouth,while in school I was always doing voultron defender of the sister for her.

1. When I was in primary and secondary schools. I always like to fight for my twin sister but since I found out that I am not that strong, I stopped. I hate fight till today, anywhere I see people fighting I will take the other route.

4. There's this neighbor big girls in our compound then, they were in their late 20's, they refused working or going to school, they cook daily, anytime the mother bring back money and I was in Js2, and a day student while my sister was a border.

Immediately I walk back home from school, my school was really really far and I had to walk, my dad hmmmm won't give shishi and mum never knew has she was transferred to rivers state, and I was too quiet, reserved to say anything. Immediately I'm back home, these girls will be waiting with their market list, so I can head to the market for them. They won't even allow me remove my clothes, at least eat.

Luckily for me, my sister came back earlier after writing her waec and she was a no nonsense fine girl, then her school was known for shakara.( Note, we don't spend the holiday in my state but with mum, only back when school resumes, with dad too). My sis had to wait for me to be done so we can leave together.

I came back from school as usual, greeted my sis, then told her I'm heading to the market, she ask for who, told her, she was so nice to say at least eat and change your uniform, I told her no oh, that them girls will be angry, she gave me an option of going and she won't talk to me ever again or I stay back. I knew wahala go burst for compound has my sis was really stubborn kia. ( Note my sis was 16 and the eldest was 28). Immediately, the eldest screamed my name, why it's taking me so long, my sis came out and gave it to them, asking them what they have been doing since morning that they have to wait for me, and won't even let me eat or change my clothes.

Next I saw, she rushed down to my sis, and the second sister rushed down too, I was too quiet, not a fighter, very unproblematic and I love my sis to pieces, next I heard my sis say was " STEP ASIDE I DON'T WANT THEM TOUCHING YOU WHILE I'M DOING THIS" My sis was like a tiger that day, she beat the nonsense out of them, people were no chop waiting for me to come go market for them

That day my sis bought my freedom, they never bothered me again, not even to send me to an errand. That memory has never faded away. Ignore any typo please.

1. They deserved that beating, stupid bullies.

2. I love your sister.

5. So many times,am always there defending all my siblings.both d older ones and d younger ones.

6. Not me, I don't have strength for wahala. I can boldly say I never got into a physical fight with any other person than my brother in all my years of growing up.
    Once I see fight like this (I move very far away from the situation before they will break bottle on my head by extension).
    My mum taught us to always run and move speedily away from anything resembling physical altercations and that stuck with us.

1. Since one girl that used to eat my food in primary beat shege out of my body and gave me sand to chop, I have never fought again. Infact I run when I see fight. God abeg o.

7. Wow. Anon your sister really gave them what they deserved .

8. Nope, my immediate younger sister is female Hulk Hogan herself, she can defend herself in any situation.

Anne K