Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Breakfast Post

Have you ever tried hot puffpuff for Breakfast? If not, Please do!!!
Hot Puffpuff with Oatmeal would be a great combination!!!

Those people who swallow for breakfast, i salute you people, swallowing is one thing that is slowly leaving me,I use the soup sauce for other things now...Like who has ever tried banga soup with bread?Yummy!

43 comments:

1. Hot puff puff hits so good with a bottle of cold Pepsi or coke

2. I will be drinking hot chocolate 3in1 when I am ready,, for now washing on my mind.

3. I'm just craving that yummy hot puff puff now. Especially when you add a little onion and pepper.

4. I'm having Eba with Okro soup. I love Okro soup!

Banga with bread πŸ₯ͺ kwa? I'd rather lick the soup like that with orisirisi inside 😊

1. I am having wheat and bitterleaf Soup this morning.

2. Correct babe,eba is the best swallow in the world πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

5. That picture is very enticing. Banga soup with bread? Not sure I want to try that. It's pap and akara for breakfast at my end this morning.

1. Enjoy beautiful. SDK with my son,don't know which of them,have the weirdest food combination. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Yummy looking puff puff. And yes I have taken it for breakfast.

Bread and banga soup is so yummy πŸ˜‹. Those white soft agege bread.

8. I had Cabbage, carrot, cucumber, honey and licorice smoothie. At the gym now. Will have oats and fruits later.

9. Yeah puff puff with thick rich creamy tea is a hit anytime

It's a chilly morning here,I will be taking 3-1 cobizco coffee ☕ soon ! Lunch? No idea yet πŸ₯±

1. Enjoy beautiful. Yeah,hot succulent puff puff,with creamy tea is delicious πŸ˜‹

2. Hot, soft puffy with cold water is it for me.

3. Yeaaaa baiby πŸ‘ŒπŸ» that's how I like it too . Everything hot hot πŸ”₯

10. I don't like hot puff puff. You'll be huffing and puffing trying to swallow it. Banga soup and bread, really????

1. Yes beautiful,that's the trill.

2. It's the softness and hotness that are the real deal!

3. Try using liquid like soft drinks to push it down.

11. I couldn't sleep last night, so I made white rice and stew but I didn't feel like eating it, so I drank garri with groundnut, sugar and ice cold water.

I am lying down, hoping to get some shut eye

Gifty

12. I still have not been able to hack perfectly made puff-puff, I've tried twice now.
    Will give it another try one of these days.

1. Try mixing with warm water.

2. Don't mix with too much water,(it should be a batter that won't fall off your spoon)and make sure the quantity of yeast is enough,cover tightly and let it rest for 45mins in a warm place.

3. Same here. The thing will just be flat and also consumes more oil. Ishhh! I've stopped trying jare

13. Eating garri and okro soup..

Bread and banga!!!!

That puff puff is calling my name with Chilled Coke or Pepsi.

14. Dnt really like puff puff

Prepared yam and egg sauce for d kids...will eat mine later
    Menstrual cramps and purging at d same time

15. It has been long I ate Puff puff. I don hammer spaghetti and boiled egg this morning hnmm God no go shame us.

16. Hot peppered puff puff is delicious πŸ˜‹. Having peppered indomie and Hotdogs.

1. Really??? Guess is not all these 'small smal' size that they sell one for #100.

17. Yes I have tried it several times but the puff puff is now expensive, it is one for hundred naira.

18. My love for hot pufpuf cannot be compared, comot for fire, chop immediately. Be blowing it and be dancing as you're eating😁
    Today I am eating beans, I am liking beans lately,unlike before.

19. Oh how i love puff puff. Just imagining it with chilled cokeπŸ˜‹

20. We had beans and plantain.
    Banga with rice is yummy.. I don't know how it will be with bread though, maybe i'd try it someday.

21. Soursop leaf tea and coconut cake

22. I can never get enough of hot puff puff

23. Very cold puffpuff and ice cream is yum!