Have you ever tried hot puffpuff for Breakfast? If not, Please do!!!
Hot Puffpuff with Oatmeal would be a great combination!!!
Those people who swallow for breakfast, i salute you people, swallowing is one thing that is slowly leaving me,I use the soup sauce for other things now...Like who has ever tried banga soup with bread?Yummy!
Hot puff puff hits so good with a bottle of cold Pepsi or coke
ReplyDeleteGbamabsolutely π π
DeleteThanks for tying this
Gbam
DeleteI do it with hot tea o
DeleteI will be drinking hot chocolate 3in1 when I am ready,, for now washing on my mind.
ReplyDeleteI'm just craving that yummy hot puff puff now. Especially when you add a little onion and pepper.
ReplyDeleteI'm having Eba with Okro soup. I love Okro soup!
ReplyDeleteBanga with bread π₯ͺ kwa? I'd rather lick the soup like that with orisirisi inside π
I am having wheat and bitterleaf Soup this morning.
DeleteCorrect babe,eba is the best swallow in the world πππ
DeleteThat picture is very enticing. Banga soup with bread? Not sure I want to try that. It's pap and akara for breakfast at my end this morning.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy beautiful. SDK with my son,don't know which of them,have the weirdest food combination. πππ
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYummy looking puff puff. And yes I have taken it for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteBread and banga soup is so yummy π. Those white soft agege bread.
Pap and akara.
ReplyDeleteI had Cabbage, carrot, cucumber, honey and licorice smoothie. At the gym now. Will have oats and fruits later.
ReplyDeleteYeah puff puff with thick rich creamy tea is a hit anytime
ReplyDeleteIt's a chilly morning here,I will be taking 3-1 cobizco coffee ☕ soon ! Lunch? No idea yet π₯±
Enjoy beautiful. Yeah,hot succulent puff puff,with creamy tea is delicious π
DeleteHot, soft puffy with cold water is it for me.
DeleteYeaaaa baiby ππ» that's how I like it too . Everything hot hot π₯
DeleteNothing for me this morning.
ReplyDeleteI don't like hot puff puff. You'll be huffing and puffing trying to swallow it. Banga soup and bread, really????
ReplyDeleteYes beautiful,that's the trill.
DeleteIt's the softness and hotness that are the real deal!
DeleteTry using liquid like soft drinks to push it down.
DeleteI couldn't sleep last night, so I made white rice and stew but I didn't feel like eating it, so I drank garri with groundnut, sugar and ice cold water.
ReplyDeleteI am lying down, hoping to get some shut eye
Gifty
I still have not been able to hack perfectly made puff-puff, I've tried twice now.
ReplyDeleteWill give it another try one of these days.
Try mixing with warm water.
DeleteDon't mix with too much water,(it should be a batter that won't fall off your spoon)and make sure the quantity of yeast is enough,cover tightly and let it rest for 45mins in a warm place.
DeleteSame here. The thing will just be flat and also consumes more oil. Ishhh! I've stopped trying jare
DeleteEating garri and okro soup..
ReplyDeleteBread and banga!!!!
That puff puff is calling my name with Chilled Coke or Pepsi.
Dnt really like puff puff
ReplyDeletePrepared yam and egg sauce for d kids...will eat mine later
Menstrual cramps and purging at d same time
It has been long I ate Puff puff. I don hammer spaghetti and boiled egg this morning hnmm God no go shame us.
ReplyDeleteHot peppered puff puff is delicious π. Having peppered indomie and Hotdogs.
ReplyDeleteReally??? Guess is not all these 'small smal' size that they sell one for #100.
DeleteYes I have tried it several times but the puff puff is now expensive, it is one for hundred naira.
ReplyDeleteMy love for hot pufpuf cannot be compared, comot for fire, chop immediately. Be blowing it and be dancing as you're eatingπ
ReplyDeleteToday I am eating beans, I am liking beans lately,unlike before.
Exactly what I just had
ReplyDeleteOh how i love puff puff. Just imagining it with chilled cokeπ
ReplyDeleteWe had beans and plantain.
ReplyDeleteBanga with rice is yummy.. I don't know how it will be with bread though, maybe i'd try it someday.
Soursop leaf tea and coconut cake
ReplyDeleteHad rice and vegetable sauce
ReplyDeleteI can never get enough of hot puff puff
ReplyDeleteVery cold puffpuff and ice cream is yum!