Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Actress Wofai Fada Serenades Fans With 'Couple Photos'

Tuesday, May 07, 2024

Celebrity Album - Actress Wofai Fada Serenades Fans With 'Couple Photos'

Comedienne and actress Wofai Fada and husband Mr Cole....
She says he calls her 'Adejoke'

46 comments:

1. Really lovely pictures. They look fine as a couple.

2. They do,no doubt. But we all know it's not about how good a couple looks together. I hope he has his own money to stand up to his responsibilities as a husband,this one the father has said the family is the one catering for his five year old son in London.

2. 38 looks really good on her. This could claim 23 and nobody will doubt. Pepper the family members with pix abeg. Press their neck well well. Share more pictures 🤣

1. You people are not advising this girl well. You are asking her to pepper the family she is bearing their surname and her children will be bearing their surname. Sebi these ones even opened up and yarned they don’t want or know her. What if they were silent and got rid of things the juju way? What you should advise them to do is get a high level delegation and visit the father of the boy to resolve issues amicably so that this girl and her husband can live in peace

2. Keep cutting off years from your real age and faking birth certificates.

Can you do same to your biological clock?

You can deceive yourself and others but Mother Nature remains the only source of truth.

3. 23 bawo? Remove the makeup and filter, she looks her age.

Congrats mrs Adejoke Cole of Victoria island.

4. Keep pressing their neck? Ok oooooooo

5. This is becoming childish, she should stop all these and face the marriage.

6. Family that after the wedding she will not be needing anything from them even if they latter settle their rift . To me, she has nothing to fear if she believes that the guy is solidly behind her. Except she is not sure of the guys love for her.

Putting myself in their shoes; No family can stop me from marrying him if we are both genuinely in love. They have their own house, they can stay in their own house where no family will have access to meddle in their affairs after the marriage and she/they can choose never to visit the family again. They did not commit any offence by marrying, she didn't snatch him from anybody so no curse laid on them will have effect. If you think they might use juju on them, well, some people don't fear juju and juju has got nothing on some people.

But bvs, can I ask you people this question? Lol I don't understand you guys sometimes.

You guys were bashing the chronicle poster guy last month for allowing his family to have a say in his relationship, you called him mummy's boy etc. Now, glory be to God, we've got a guy who doesn't allow his family to make decisions for him. I expected us to be happy that he is man enough to stand for what he believes. Lol. I no know wetin una want sef. Everybody just do you and everybody will eventually adjust with time.

7. Slim, you think so? What happens when she gets tired of peppering them? You can never be too big for your in-laws if you want to remain in that family.
      Who told you she won’t be needing them after marriage?
      Do you know what family is?
      There are ways to handle issues like this.
      Well, let’s hope their love can stand the test of time.

Sluttychic.

3. Congratulations to them, you can't advice people in love 🤪

1. She's not in love, she knows what she want @38. Let her get what she want and she will dump the guy, women of her age and status want children and that's all.

2. I sincerely wish the well .. make she tread carefully sha

4. Toorr.......all the best to them

1. Miss Ess, exactly.

But Slim Shaddy believes Wofai should pepper the family.

The social media band will soon go and play for another audience and she'll be left with this man-child and his family.

It's ok. Next.

5. I am happy she seems happy but I kind of feel sorry for her.. that statement from the guy’s father and family is really not good at all and it’s almost saying she and the child are not family. She and the husband need to sort the whole thing out before showing off pictures. Things are not done this way especially in a patriarchy country like nigeria. That’s dangerous trying to call the father’s bluff. Also his father said the guy has a 5 year old child in London he has refused to care for and the family have been caring for the boy… this guy needs to address that and take appropriate responsibility for his child because he appears to be treading on too many toes. And this actress who has gone to chuck her head in this will also bear the brunt if she is not careful. Long and short Mr husband, sort your 5 year old out properly, get your dad to retract his statement then you and your celebrity wife can comfortably show off pictures

1. Chika(hello iya boys)7 May 2024 at 13:47

💯💯💯

2. What if his dad isn’t a part of his life.
      It didn’t say the guy’s family was absent, just that his father and whoever else were absent. But his mum and some others were there. What if the dad is being a typical African parent trying to choose a lady of ‘suitable heritage’ for his son but the guy has his sights set on someone else and this is his way of lashing out. Honestly this is more embarrassing to the boy’s father than the lady because it implies that he does not have his home in order. Something that necessitates a family meeting you’re bringing it to the internet.
      Anyway goodluck to everybody involved, I wish you all God’s strength to handle the battle ahead!

6. Lagos Mainland Girl7 May 2024 at 10:16

Beautiful Mrs Cole

7. Hml! She’s stunning! Beautiful couple!!

8. Beautiful pictures. Congratulations Wofai

9. So beautiful. I love her dress

10. The boy does look unreliable, undependable. There is something about his face and body language that doesn't spell confidence.

1. Don't judge a book by it's cover

2. See who iz talking abt confidence, you Dat is nt confident enough to use a name.

3. Don't judge a book by it's father

4. 11;28, when I saw the groom I was quite shocked. Anyhow, I really love her attire, absolutely lovely.

11. Lovely photos but you see marriage ehn isn't about how beautiful the occasion or pictures were. Marriage is time, time will tell if they are truly soul mates because its all about family in the end, this same family he dumped because he is head over heels, the same family he will need and run to in the future. I wish them all the best with this Nollywood script they have decided to play out for themselves.

1. It’s giving Harry and Meghan but let’s pray things truly turn out really well for them. This journey didn’t start today, so I believe she knows what she’s getting into. Goodluck to them anyways

12. Eyah
    Congratulations to you
    Pls I hope your family is planning to.go settle things with your husband's family. This is very crucial for your sake and the sake of your children.

13. There is real life and there is SM o

14. This display of pictures is too much for now..
    Let things normalised first.

Wish you the best.

Beautiful pictures.

15. This is who they’re shaming Lol, she could easily pass for a 23/25 year old and the 30 something year old man looks waaaay older.
    Mr something something of Victoria Island, your family will be privileged to have her. Your son is not a baby, he’s a grown man capable of choosing his own life partner. Congratulate them and wish them love and happiness if not kwanu rest

1. Three packets of chivita🧃🧃🧃to you for this comment

2. This woman looks every inch her age. Stop trying to console her and by extension, yourself

16. Why don't I like her? She's always come across as a try-hard 🙄 Anyway, these photos are poorly edited. Hideous!