Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Comedienne Real Warri Pikin Shares All Time Stunning Photos

Thursday, May 02, 2024

Celebrity Album - Comedienne Real Warri Pikin Shares All Time Stunning Photos

Oh my goodness, look at her hour glass waist!!!

43 comments:

1. Na lie - all these are made-up and photoshopped pics. See her in real life and drop your objective comments. African women want to forcefully look slim - just like the craze of using Indian/Peruvian/Brazilian wigs. Apart from health issues, the body structure of most African women are not same with that of the slim whites. My advice - just maintain a healthy BMI (be moderate sized) and not obese or anorexic. We await to see her body shape in one year from now!

2. This woman no dey tire to snap pictures? Everytime she go bend like catfish, one day make she no fall down o!
      Or is it her endless marriage anniversary? If na me marry this woman one day I go lock her inside house for 24hrs make her body calm down.

2. So beautiful. She has really done well for herself

3. Since she lost weight she has been busy taking pictures up and down! Showing off the works of a doctor! I hope she doesn't take ozempic to maintain the figure.

1. Bad belle

2. She was taking pictures even before she lost weight.
      She feels good about herself and we love it.

3. She’s showing off her new body. Yes, doctors worked on her but she has also been relentlessly working off her butts in the gym. Skinny people have been taking pictures and posting up and down, why is it this one u are taking a swipe at?

4. Nkiru are you sure you wrote that thing up there, abi some one clone your ID..this ur write up is showing jealousy cause I am shocked about what you wrote

5. She's a bitter woman.. Ever since the wicked things she wrote about Teejay I knew she was one hell of a bitter woman.

4. Stella queen of hype😂.

Stella once said "Warri pikin and her hour glass waist"🤣

5. She is beautiful

6. Gorgeous POLA2 May 2024 at 12:19

Hip of life!!!

7. Replies
    1. U celebrate or condone Yul Edochie’s post and then role ur eyes at a woman posting her very decent picture. Says a lot.

8. Chika(hello iya boys)2 May 2024 at 13:05

Beautiful

9. Goodvibesonly2 May 2024 at 13:16

She looks good 💜💜💜

10. This woman should take a break for a while 🤨

1. For whose sake?

For a nonentity like you?

11. bad belle everywhere....na wa ooooo

1. and majority are women o, only few original good women like ekajoy & choco noir appreciating her ❤️

12. Beautiful dress

13. She is beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️

14. I do not know why she wants to be everywhere.

Beautiful dress, though.