Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gisting Post...

Friday, May 03, 2024

Friday Night Gisting Post...

Youcan either gist or do amebo inside this post...All na the same...

107 comments:

1. There's this young guy from my place whose house isn't far from mine at the village. So I can say he's my brother. I'm older than him though but we relate very well as guys. He was staying with us in Port Harcourt before he left for Enugu state around 2014.

Shortly after he relocated to Enugu state, he got married to a pretty lady and a teacher. Before the wedding, the father opposed his decision of marrying the young lady but this guy stood his ground and married her. He told his son it won't be in his house at the village he will bring that lady into. The son replied him by asking, if he thinks he won't build his own house at the village.

After marriage, everyone lives happily. The guy and his wife stays in the city but do comes to the village once in a while. They were blessed with three beautiful kids. Very young couple I must say. When you think the father had moved on but you're in for a shock.

This man went to a strong native doctor in my place. Enugu state has one of the most potent herbalist when it comes to diabolic things. People far and wide do visit here. There's even a place here where your loved dead ones will be summoned(spirit) to speak with you when you visit. That'll be a story for another day.

So this Guy's father went to a native doctor who prepared a diabolic enchantment to separate the son and his wife. They gave him two carved humanlike object. One is feminine and the other male. He mentioned their names and it was written on pepper and placed inside the object. He tired two of them with rope facing backward against each other and covered with a piece of cloth.

He took it home and hid somewhere no one can easily notice.

Shortly after, this guy and his wife started having problems daily. The guy will go to the father and say to him, he didn't know what he did to his wife to warrant everyday nagging and quarrels. That his wife wasn't like this before now. The father will advise him to take things easy that they will settle later.

It became so serious that it got to always fighting. The wife left with the three children.

One day the guy came back to the village and stayed for some days. He was searching for something and saw that object the father hid. He was afraid to pick it up. So he used stick to shift and drag it out. He knew the father is a movement man and a bad one at that but never will he had agreed he was the one responsible for his ordeal.

He prayed and opened it, lo and behold, he saw his name and that of the wife and how they were tired facing backward. He rushed outside where the father was and asked him in my dialect ''Papa what is this? So you're the cause of the problems between my wife and I.'' The father didn't say a word. The guy rushed out with the charm began shouting, going from place to place saying, everyone should come and see oo that the father is the one killing him oo. That his wife left with the children is as a result of what the father did.

The guy wants his wife and kids back but as at this moment I'm at the village, he hasn't gone to meet them. I saw him at the occasion and asked after his wife. He told me fine and didn't explain things to me. It was mom who told me everything when the father came to our compound to greet us and left.

Since the guy didn't tell me or want me to know, I don't think there's any need to ask him. Though mom said everyone in the village have known about it the day the guy shouted. It's now left for the guy to know what to do. I don't know if they summoned the father over this. I will enquire from mom if there was any meeting held on account of that.
    👇👇👇

1. Wicked father who doesn't deserve mercy, I pray the man and his wife sort our things.

2. Na wa ooo. I just thank God for my Christian family. Things Dey happen!!!! Your own father?!??!!! Ahhh lord have mercy! Please do find out and update us. I pray everything works out for your friend. Evil dey in this world oo. Lord help us. 🙏🏽

3. They can do juju to separate husband and wife but cannot do juju for their people to be rich, or to protect them against kidnappers, herdsmen etc?

2. One of the reasons my siblings and I refused mom staying at the village when she wanted to stay. When my Dad was buried, someone dropped poison for my mom but my elder brother was the one that stepped on it and his legs swollen. I will share that story on a different comment.

The bad things people now do in the village is so terrible and terrifying .

Now I believe some behaviors in marriage might not be ordinary but spiritual and diabolic enchantment/spell.

1. Yes, evil has a stronghold in the hearts of so many. The diabolical heart to tear others down is just as active as it was from the days of Cain and Abel. The lengths some ppl go through to destroy another is mind boggling.

I am so trusting of others that I never automatically think someone has ill intentions. But you never know what someone is thinking about you in this life. No matter the smiles and pleasantries we cannot read anyone’s mind. Holding on to God is so important.

2. This poison thing is very common in the village , we have to take my mum out from the village too after we buried our father cos of evil people who think she is preventing them from anything they should enjoy it. Life is too short for one to drag anything with evil people.

3. I have asked this question over and over without positive response. Who are those doing evil in the village.? Everyone is accusing one person or the other of being responsible for their misfortune . No one wants to take responsibility for their mistakes again. For instance in my whole village there is no native doctor. Everyone claims to be a christian yet every family is pointing accusing finger on another for what is happening to them. Evil is multiplying daily. Who are these evil people? The population of two local governments in Nigeria put together are more than the population of native doctors and alfas put together. God help us

4. Someone i know died of this swollen leg. They said the juju was placed inside his safety boot at work. A young guy o. Like i always tell people, no one is your friend at the office.

5. Evil is not written on the face. It was when we were kids that I thought village is the only place you find evil people, why they gave evil people this nickname ' village people ". Now I know that they are everywhere . Evil possessed souls see nothing in what they do cos that's the spirit in them.
      Nobody knows or read minds to know them until they act....

3. Good evening house.. I'm still in the shop about to round up and go home to make Hot Akara to take it with custard,,I have washed my beans here in the shop so that once I get home just to grand cause I prefer using fresh beans for my moi moi or Akara instead of powdered beans..when I finish you guys are invited to ..One Love

1. Home made akara is heavenly 😍
      Very interesting for breakfast with pap or custard.

2. I hate akara, moimoi and pap with all my life.
      Story.
      When we were small, every blessed Saturday in this life, akara/pap or moimoi/pap. Which kyn life! My mummy wan kill us!😭
      All of us now, we can't even manage to eat these foods to save our lives.

So enjoy pure.

3. I looove akara and moimoi. Never made moimoi before, and since my last akara flopped, fear no allow me try again.

4. Rose oya bring your plate and spoon.
      Excited home made is very heavenly and fresh in the mouth
      Fidel I prefer custard and Akara, and I can't take moi moi with custard.
      Candy dont give up keep trying you will definitely get it right

5. I love akara

6. Fidel how can you hate all those foods nauuu. Omooo, I want to make badass moimoi tomorrow.

4. Imagine ooo
    A man wants his wife to always dress decently sexy , whether indoors or outdoors
    Wifee too loves dressing nice and eye catching
    But MIL say Lai Lai o
    Over her dead body ll her DIL wear such , infact she must use niqab
    And for that reason, she doesn't like the DIL
    Who should the poor lady obey?
    Na the matter we dey settle here so...

1. Her husband of course!

2. She should ibey her husband
      By the way what is her mother inlaw doing in her house? The mother in law should be with her own husband and give her daughter in law space to enjoy her marriage.

3. She should obey her husband. Infact, the husband should tell the mother to let his wife be.

4. Which one is "decently sexy". And why is MIL putting her snout in what does not concern her.
      Does she want to sleep with the daughter?

5. Anon 22:01. Are u ok? How can you use the word snout on an old woman. You people always forget that you will be a MIL someday.

5. I just got back home from my yoga class. Waiting on Nepa to restore our light.

1. I miss Yoga class, time plus money wouldn't let me to resume my workout class.

6. My neighbour here kicked her husband who she has been married to (or maybe common law) for like 25 years out of their house a few months ago. This man came from Romania and has no family here, and definitely can't go back to his birth country as he's been detached from there for a long time and has nothing to do there.
    I feel so sad for him as he seems like an easy go lucky guy. He's the loser on all sides, he had no kids with the woman, but the woman has kids from someone else, 3 kids I think. I wonder where and how he's going to start his life all over, he should be in his mid to late 50s from my judgement.
    I've been seeing his car parked across from the house he used to stay with his ex (I think he's staying with his friend in that opposite house), leaves me wondering how brutal women here can get when it comes to this divorce/separation ish.

Meanwhile, I don enter Sephora go do mother's day pampering spend pass my power, my card is 😭. I bought some Clinique and drunk elephant products, let me see if the hype about these products are worth the money I shelled out. I will cry if it's not oo.

1. That man no get sense
      How can he be with a woman who didn't give birth to children but cane with her own loads of children. She is not even loyal and oga did not look for option B should incase of days like this one. He should pick his wound and move on, he will get a better person someday.

2. Never liked clinique products, you might like sha

3. What a sad tale , something similar happened to one of our church members in TX, the woman sent him out of their home putting his belongings in a trash bag the guy was miserable.

Spoil yourself babe a little bae you deserve it.

4. What a sad tale , something similar happened to one of our church members in TX, the woman sent him out of their home putting his belongings in a trash bag the guy was miserable.

Spoil yourself babe a little bae you deserve it.

5. I honestly don't understand their arrangement Excited Courtesy but I just feel so sorry for the man too, the way the woman's children used to disrespect him while he was there sef was cringe worthy.
      Shooter you say?,😭😭😭
      Choc noir I will thank you😘😘

7. I'm here to read gists
    Teejay, bring that your gist

8. WINNER, YES I AM!3 May 2024 at 20:28

Bring it on. Light dey today, it seems like magic.

9. Sex after a disagreement with Hubby hits differently. We have made love about 6 times from last night to this morning. Coupled with the rain.....OMO...I no wan carry belle again o. May God give to TTC mothers

1. You go carry belle this night as you no want let somborri son rest 😆 enjoy your marriage.

2. You go carry belle this night as you no want let somborri son rest 😆 enjoy your marriage.

3. 6 times? Ah! Na una o

4. Congratulations. I'm happy for you. You and your hubby is doing well.

5. Make Una enjoy o. But 6 times🤔

10. The way i look forward to going home to my bed ehn, na like this person wan take see husband? Zero social life.

1. 😂😂😂 husband will be packaged and dropped in your house.

2. My life when I was single. I love my beddddddd!! I nor even know how I see husband marry. If nor be IT, nothing wan lemme see man. I too like my house🙄

3. I like my bed ehn and my home. Wo, husband go come, just relax.

11. Today was so dull in the market. I guess people are still scared because of the fight yesterday between Yoruba and Aboki people.
    Will just bath and sleep jare. So tired

12. A rainy Friday. I had plans to do some shopping after work but it will be an evening at home instead. I am craving some cookies that I paid $6 and some cents for six the other day, yes, six cookies for $6. No matter how high the inflation prices foolios like myself will still pay it. We need a brain reset.

Some nice Nigerian movies are popping up on Amazon Prime. Simple, mid budget movies with good acting. So glad to see the industry growing.

1. I love grandma cookies thats my all time favorite. Yeah there are nice movies on Amazon prime.
      Enjoy your weekend and stay happy.

2. I love grandma cookies thats my all time favorite. Yeah there are nice movies on Amazon prime.
      Enjoy your weekend and stay happy.

13. Good evening everyone, hope our day wasn't stressful like mine. It was a hectic day but thankfully I am home, looking for what we are going to eat this evening.

Everyone should have a lovely evening.

14. Just finished watching Treasures in the sky. What a movie. I literally cried. So touching, with very deep message.
    Whoever produced that Nigerian movie outdid himself.

Corn is out ooo.. I say make I announce am.

15. Just finished making an urgent dress for a client that has a wedding to attend tomorrow
    Nepa have really improved, watching outlaws on Rok

16. Here thinking what I should do with my life!
    This Andre, I know say una don tire for me and Andre wahala but!! This Andre ehnn... This evening o, I soaked the clothes that I'll wash this night. Packed the ones on the line, dropped them on the bed, preparing to fold them o. Nor be I say make I go do finishing touch for my egusi soup when I dey cook?😭😭
    Came back to the room. Andre don carry all the clean clothes go chook for inside the soaked clothes water!!!😭😭😭
    This is me that hates washing clothes with a great passion. I just came to lie down and press phone first because if I touch this boy!!!

1. No touch our boy oooo,he was only helping out😂Pele,rest well and sort them out later🤗

2. See pain. Stay away from Andre before you do or say something you will live to regret. I hate doing laundry too, even with a machine I just can't get into it. And handwashing clothes is probably the hardest chore, the only thing that can beat it is hauling water

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Abeg no touch Andre o

4. Arghhhhhhhhhhh
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This children won't kee sombori o, who send am?

Gifty

5. I know that feeling. Kpele! The joy of motherhood.

6. Shebi na you want Warri boy, he don dey show you Warri shege.😂😂😂

17. I wonder why this nurse deceived me that i can't get pregnant if I'm doing exclusive breastfeeding, she said that it is a form of family planning, see me pregnant now after 5 months, Hubby is as confused as I am ,
    We just confirmed that I'm pregnant today,
    If I had known I would have continued to sleep in my own room and not in hubby's room.

1. Hahaha Congratulations mama baby! See you see belle!🤣🤣😂

2. Funny you😂Congratulations.
      In some women,breastfeeding is indeed a method of family planning but it's not advisable to rely on.
      May you carry your baby to term in Jesus name.

3. As long as you are both fertile, you can get pregnant even if you have seck upside down. All the best. Try to just laugh at both of your ignorance and gullibility.

4. I didn't believe that shit o
      I jeje took contraceptives to avoid stories that touch

It works for some people tho!

Sorry my dear, according to my husband, e don enter be say e don enter, just born am at once😁

Gifty

5. It is supposed to be a contraceptive but it's not 100% effective, that's why they always advise to back it up with a sure contraceptive.
      Sorry oh, and congratulations.

6. Eyaaa. Hmmm! Congratulations o. Because weti we go talk again?😣
      God abeg o. Dooh. Children na gift sha😪

18. Found out the girl my husband cheated with is our church worker, should I tell the priest about it?

1. What will it do if you tell the priest? I am not being rude, just wondering. If your husband has set mind to cheat he will find someone who is willing. Tell the priest if the priest will be taking them both under some form of spiritual counselling.

2. Tell the Priest, why? Confront your husband.

3. Will it solve anything? Have you confronted him about your findings?

Gifty

4. You want the priest to fire her? No wahala, if she knew he was married and still went ahead to date him, she might be using her church work to sell her market, like some ushers do, which is wrong but What punishment should your husband receive?

5. Pls report them to the priest. I hope he punish her and your husband too. Shameless people

19. Una well done.o👋👋
    So I overheard a conversation this evening. A woman reported her hubby to an elder, that he's carrying small small girls and don't even come close to her anymore. So the elder summoned the husband. When he was confronted, the hubby said ehenewhe they're gbenshing.and he wants to try out new styles aside the usual missionary, the woman will shout that he shouldn't break her legs o, that's she's not a prostitute that he will be revising her on top bed like that. And once she starts to complain, his gbola will shrink. So he's satisfying his fantasy outside. I don't even know whether to laugh abi insult the man.

1. It's funny and not funny.
      The woman should relax and learn new things while the man should be patient enough to explain why they need to spice their bedroom activities.
      It is well.

2. I can only say maybe she had arthritis or something, cause how will her legs just break so. And she really believes that missionary is the only proper way...hmmmmm.lol. He should do better than to be messing with those young girls, that is so wrong.

3. Huh!!! Wahala oooo, waiting remain wey I never hear for this life.🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. TGIF everyone, love the throughout today, it's was so calm and beautiful here. 💃💃💃💃💃

5. Na wa o. That's not an excuse jare! I don't even kukuma use to believe these kinds of lies from men because which woman will just want only missionary from starting to ending of sex?? Every single timeI! Abeg na lie jare.
      Abi the woman confirm am?

20. Just closed from work my colleague a Swedish woman drove me to pick my daughter from daycare when i went into the building to bring my daughter when i came out her car no gree start ooo. Na so i tell her to open bonnet i carry stone hit the battery head and told her to start the car na so the car start see as she happy dey ask me whether i don work for mechanic shop before ??? Laugh wan kill me ooo! I rushed home to cook banga soup and fufu! Now I am reading SDK !

1. I can't remember the last time I tasted fufu, I'm sure its been close to 10 years.

21. I later begged my boyfriend today, this guy had been giving me attitude since last week because of issues we were both at fault for, even though I had the greatest fault.
    I think his handsomeness and d**k are getting to his head because he's really blessed with it and damn good in using it.
    I wanted to do strong head before, but when I thought of what I will lose, I quickly reset my brain because he's very caring, loving, romantic and generous, I can't wait to see him again because I've really missed him.

1. I understand how you feel. Glad y'all back together

2. Keep at it

22. I feel lonely. I need new friends in New York.

1. Join hobby and cultural groups

2. You’re not too too far from me if you’re open to friendship in Boston, MA.🤷🏽‍♀️ I need friends too. My social life is currently zero. Most of my friends moved out of the city. My plan is to reconnect, socialize and meet new people.

3. What part of New York are you at?

4. Join Internations and thank me later

23. Has anyone here watch THE CLEANING LADY?

1. I watch but it’s been long.. but yay main actor is dead in real life

24. Rccg may HolyGhost service to the rescue: partnership with 🔥 Fire, God pls remember me

25. I am happy 😊. So happy tonight. This scripture has been hovering around my mind all day.

There is a shift happening, its heavy. If your spirit is weary because God's promises over your life seems to be delayed. Be encouraged, keep the faith alive and burning.

You will definitely walk in the manifestation of his words over your life. Don't give up on God , he will never leave you or forsake you.

Jeremiah 1:12 (NIV)

The LORD said to me, "You have seen correctly, for I am watching to see that my word is fulfilled."

26. What's happening? This post use to generate a lot comments before. Omo the economy is biting hard..to buy data sef na wahala. God help us all