Monday, May 06, 2024

Laugh Out Loud

27 comments:

1. I never did though but my son did

1. My brother was an every day customer, na so my papa go beat when e come back sch. I had 2 pairs,only wash the top daily. Then the gown every Saturday.

2. My uniform was a pinafore on a white shirt. Most times i forget to wash the white, so early morning i will quickly wash just the armpits of the shirt because it had a map of Africa on it 🤣 . And if I dare wear the dirty shirt to the morning assembly, the sanitation prefect will punish me by either kneeling down till when school closes or I do manual labour.

3. 😄Omoh i did ohh, early hours of the morning

4. I did this with my full chest!

Lol "Wash and wear"

5. I did it. Wella. Most Commandoes did o. 🤣

1. Hello fellow Commando🫶🏾🫶🏾🫶🏾

2. Great Commando, Ibadan

3. Hiyaaaa my darling Commandoes.🤗🤗🤗🤗

4. Articulate Commando, Abakaliki

6. I can't remember doing that

7. No,never did.

Had two uniforms;once I return from school I then wash and spread.
    Evening or early next morning I iron the second one,same routine every school day.

@MARTINS

8. I did it o...

9. Naa.. never did. My uniform na all white and my dad go show u pepper if he catch u Dey do wash and wear plus I had plenty uniforms so didn’t need to.

10. I never did. Went to a boarding school where everything was done properly and in an organized matter.
    I had two pairs of uniforms, checks, and white church gown

11. No, I never did but a friend of mine did
    Her own na to dey wash her school uniform early Monday morning

12. Lmao. I never did. But I have friends who did this a lot. Even in university

13. My own na socks, with my sandals like this