Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Married 2 Wives Announces That He Bought Them Cars And Took Them To Dubai

Monday, May 06, 2024

Man Who Married 2 Wives Announces That He Bought Them Cars And Took Them To Dubai

Na wah!!

28 comments:

1. since you can carry the load
    nna, carry go

2. If you have money polygamus is good and sweet

1. Money doesn’t solve the problems of polygamy

2. Nor solve the problems of monogamy.

3. Dr E.B Things6 May 2024 at 16:34

Let me not talk, but I have to drop subtle hints here.

This mumu man married a lesbian couple and thinks he is practising polygamy.

In the second picture, the lady in pink is the "male" in the relationship.

Ask me how I know, and I will tell you to stop asking JAMB questions.

1. @Dr. colour blindness, none of the women is in pink. That colour is peach. Tankiu!

2. Oga there is no pink in the second picture, look again!!!

3. If he can still get them pregnant , it's a win for him. Imagine getting two lesbians pregnant. O boy, this is every man's fantasy.

4. So it is every man's fantasy to impregnate lesbians? Na wa ooo.

4. Y aren’t they the ones making the announcement?

5. Let them enjoy, it can never be me..
    No be women? Lol Trouble go still dey

1. So a woman carries wahala along with her? Learning.

6. It's not about the man, it's all about the money..

7. Make dem enjoy tire. Their cup of tea .

8. He will still cheat on them.🙄🙄🙄

1. Exactly. He will still cheat on them.

9. Congratulations to them.

Make them enjoy well well.

Money dey sha!

10. How does this information help the economy?

1. Arrogant egotistical typical male display he is doing for the praise of other men

2. Only few men truly praise a polygamous married man. If women really know what some if not most monogamously married men think of marriage generally or marriage to them, they will be surprised.