Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Narrates Something Shocking A Husband Did To His Wife..

Saturday, May 04, 2024

Nigerian Man Narrates Something Shocking A Husband Did To His Wife..

WHAT!!!!!....Did i read this clearly?Is anyone here going through/ gone through anything like this?

59 comments:

1. Must she remain married? Cos I don’t understand.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Did you notice that a fellow woman ( her mother-in-law) was involved? She may have been the one manipulating the situation all along.

2. Mother in law
      Internalised misogyny

Husband
      Slave driver

Wife
      At risk

Wickedness is real, no conscience, no empathy

3. Mother in law
      Internalised misogyny

Husband
      Slave driver

Wife
      At risk

Wickedness is real, no conscience, no empathy

2. Wetin she want make we do? As she decided to stay and procreate with a good for nothing man, make she continue to dey suffer dey go. I wish her more strength to pound the yam, she never see something!

1. Abi nah, she has been pounding. Let her go and pound o. When she opened her eyes and marry a useless man, this is what she will get.

For this life, na we women dey do ourselves.

3. If the story is true, then she is a stupid woman for marrying a stupid man. She enabled his nonsense behavior that is why he continued. She even opened legs and had a baby for the idiot. She is very stupid, let her carry her cross.
    Set awon "I must remain a Mrs by force".

1. How would she have known that he is a stupid man during courtship? You think all those women suffering in marriage today were not treated well during courtship? Just thank your God that you have not met men that would pretend to be nice until they fully marry you. And this woman's case could be that he changed because she wasn't giving birth to male children.

2. The story says, her HORSEBOUND and her MOM. meaning the fool’s mom is actually the bad one and the enabler because if not, she for stop her son. But the fact that she follow him, makes me understand say na she be d devil but y’all will not see that part and instead give it a side eye. Women SUCKPOTTING women.

4. I'm so angry and disgusted at this story. What??! Some men are pure evil

5. Blood of Jesus 😱😲🙆, physical hatred n wickedness in high places .

Ada ohafia

6. Yes it's happens to desperate women who will do anything to stay in the marriage..

1. Not only desperate women.
      Some women have little or no choice.
      We read tales of woes here from single women with children.
      Some women bear it for their children because they know if they leave with their children, they cannot even feed them basic food talk less of feed them well or give them the abroad standards the children are already used to.
      The position of some women before marriage may even be worse than what was narrated.
      Those under-aged female house helps whose bodies are ironed and roasted; whose private parts are torn and violated by other women as punishment; who are assaulted by husbands of their Madams; who are thrown from the first floor down by Madams should give us an idea where some people come from.

The solution
      Train the girl child to see herself as a person for life.
      Educate the young single woman not to see marriage as a means out of whatever life she has but do not want to live.
      Re-educate the society to stop forcing marriage on all - Not all women are fit to be married; not all men qualify to marry.

2. I second your "solution". Very true.

7. Both husband and his mother are wicked people. A wife is NOT a slave. Someone gave birth, and you expect her to do that the next day. No time to rest. Na wa.

8. People end up marrying themselves when they truly know they don't love each other lol.
    Men and women...pray to have someone that loves you genuinely oh.keep your ohysival look and money aside.
    This is just disheartening.
    She choose this path shall.she should follow her path.she kuku know her husband na and she run go back clinic.

9. I will use the pestle on their head. I went on a long hospital stay with my daughter came back and decided to have a quick bite at McDonald’s. Hubby refused that instead I should come home and cook rice. I said I might die of hunger before the rice is ready he refused. I said if you can’t use your money go to my drawer take some money and buy for us . He refused. When I got home I went in search of the money he’d taken it but yet he didn’t buy the food instead was boiling rice. I just went straight to the kitchen poured the rice in the bin. And asked him for the money. At first he denied taking it. When he saw blood in my eyes nobody tell am. Very wicked man.

1. Wicked woman just like the man and mother in this story 🤮

2. Very wicked man? Yet you are still with him, sleeping with him and might even be pregnant with another child.
      Make una receive strength to continue with your wicked spouses 💪💪

3. You had strength to pour the rice he was cooking away and was ready for a fight. But you were too tired to cook the rice. By your story you were not at home yet when you sent him on the errand for McDonald's.

You and your husband fit each other. You just wanted McDonald's. You didn't want to eat rice. The man too was full.ish for taking "your" money.

10. Oh well this is what 'Kings' expect from their 'Wives' (slaves). Women should understand that their 'Kings' are the price! Nothing wrong in pounding yam for your King and his Queen mother after giving birth.. you are a strong African woman! (Pun intended).

1. 🤣🤣🤣Were kings and queens in potopoto🤣🤣🤣

11. That was bad. No human conscience at all. God abeg oooo

12. Haaaa thus happened to my mum when I was young. She just had my kid brother via caesarian operations. Returned home as there was no money to remain in the hospital . That evening. My father and his mother demanded for pounded yam meal. It brought about beating . I was in primary school as the first horn.

So I am not surprised the marriage packed up.
    This thing happens a lot and always when mother in-law is involved.

1. I’m always amazed when I see men on social media try to paint Daughters in law as the problem because even nollywood that acts wicked mother in law movies didn’t pick this storyline from space.

In this life ehn, pray not to have a wicked mother in law especially when u have an idiot of a husband that doesn’t know his job is to protect his wife from all and sundry.

2. This very very common

Inconsiderate people everywhere

Gifty

3. Evil people!!! It's like living with a hired assassin, because how do you tell a human being that just had a surgery to pound yam if your intention is not to kill her? How???
      I hope your mum ran for her dear life??

13. The funniest part is that the wicked mother in-laws are always there to support their wicked sons to maltreat their wives a fellow woman . Tueehhhh tueeehhhh.

1. My M-I-L would get mad that I was at my mum’s after delivery, yet when I’m with her, she’ll not move a muscle. Sitting and deciding what I’ll cook and when and reporting me to my then hubby. I left them after almost losing my life in repeated beatings and she kept saying her son would never do that

14. What?? God forbid
    Some men are evil.

15. Maybe her family used her as a Collateral, seems she doesn't want to leave the marriage.

16. This thing called marriage ehh. Hmmmn! So many women are walking away from their wicked bondage these days.Kudos.

17. Happens always when Mothers-in-law are involved! Word!!

Remember the two part Chronicles of the mother who complained bitterly and sorely to her son about what her MIL was doing or did to her. When she became a MIL, she wanted to do the same to her son's wife, but her son stopped her with wisdom?

Naim be say na women dey engineer dis type of wickedness and dem mumu sons/brodas follow dem.

Kings do not follow mothers or any woman mumuishly.

18. Wicked husband and mother. Does she not have family?

19. If this story is exactly as it's told..

Omo, the man is a big S!mp and a disappointment..

What's the essence of having your mother around if not to help the new mom?

And even if your mom asked, you should be the one to scould her sef..

The wife sef get her own blame, probably married for the wrong reasons, maybe Baba buy am iPhone and she left the ones who don't prioritize such nonsense unless you earn/ worth it..

Make Una enjoy unaself

1. This is probably the first time I'm seeing the word "SIMP" used correctly.

20. I have seen shege with my in-laws but the law of sowing and reaping has worked in my favor. For everyone shege they have shown me they have been dealt the promax in their own homes. I think they have done meeting amongst themselves to retreat because the kind love now ehn n na me come dey reject am. No hates just space

1. So remained there and waited for karma? What if they had killed you?

2. Divorce is not as simple and clean cut as some of us (especially on this blog) present it.

Dissolution of marriage is a bit easier where there are no children and co-mingling of assets acquired separately during singlehood. Where there are children, dissolution of marriage is complicated and hard for both husband and wife.
      Throw in a cold partner in the mix, everything is tough. Ask divorcees for the truth the will tell you.

21. A caveman on instagram proudly posted his wife cooking for him and sisters a day after delivery. Nonsense

22. Jesus Christ,some women the see shege promax for marriage ohh

23. The fact is that, some women are going through a lot.No one should blame the woman because it is not her fault that she is in a bad marriage or is married into a bad family.
    I am yet to under why some mothers in_ law can`t treat their daughters in-law the same way they treat their daughters. People should try and remember the law of karma in all their dealings with others. May God help us in Jesus name,amen. Chiloving.

1. I will blame the woman a 100%.
      If the devil has sent a killer to terminate your life, it is your responsibility to pack your load and run farrrrrrr away. Who's fault is it? As she saw that she entered a one chance marriage, what happened to her moving on from that situation ship? She even opened legs to collect pregnancy, tufia.

2. Dainty, some may not have wear to move to. Could be an orphan or whatever. Fear of dieing from starvation. Nigeria is hard and no friend will willingly take responsibility for her upkeep.

24. Moronic idiot and some culture also allow this in the name of bride price ,please let husbands fear God oh

25. Rubbish woman who doesn't value herself, is people like her that will talk to single ladies anyhow Hustle to show that she is married.

26. Such wickedness from husband and mother, she needs to leave.

27. Marriage is not by force and can never be a ticket to heaven.The man is wicked and his mum even encouraged his evil act.
    Madam it's so unfortunate you married a man who wants to send you to an early grave.its better you leave that man, pray to God to send helpers your way,plan your life,take care of your kid/kids and let Jesus take the wheel.

28. This is unbelievable, pure wickedness.

29. Appears men have taken marriage to mean a pick of woman to have their children and be their slave cos I don't get what is going on. I read the comment space of a man saying married women are tired and it was like all the married women who commented are just in d marriage cos of fear of d unknown
    Majority don't even want d men to touch them and are always praying that they travel. Oloun save our homes. Teach d men right values. What manner of mil? No wonder men behave the way they so

30. May God punish that her mother-in- law, normally na she suppose tell her senseless son say woman wey just born no suppose stress.

31. Funnily, some Bvs will do same when they become mother in-laws in future. Everybody search yourself. Not after criticizing this and it gets to you turn you will do same to your daughter in-law because of the excess love you have for your son.
    Search yourself

32. What happened to the woman's family?

1. Some women don't have and they pay the price.
      Meanwhile, other women who also don't have families are the Bosses in their matrimonial homes tormenting their considerate husbands.
      Life is not balanced

33. Imagine not being able to rest after major surgery like a c-section. Good luck to those who were chosen simply to be a beast of burden and a breeder. That has to be a soulless joyless existence. Pray for deliverance or have the strength to walk away

34. Things like this are very common when I went to the hospital I saw a lady her stitches opened and she came back to see doctor, the lady I was sitting with called the lady because she knew when she gave birth they greeted after the new mom left the lady I was sitting with started telling me the ladies story that she is an orphan, that immediately she put to bed her mother-in-law and her husband started stressing her instead of helping her out that was why her stitches opened, I felt so bad and she was like the lady can't even leave because she doesn't have anybody to fight for her, some mother-in-law are from the pit of hell.

1. Yes, birthed through Satan’s azzhole and suckled at his bosom. It’s like because they had no happiness in their own lives they must form demon in a young woman’s. I despise a wicked person.

Search through this planet so many young women are in these bondage marriages of slavery. And when they have been worked and bred to the bone the demonic men just tosses them to the side and marry a new young one to torment all over again. That story yesterday of the father marrying off the underaged teen. Humans are a damn disgrace to creation and this harmless Earth.

35. Some men are so so wicked. Moreso he's stupid mum. I just feel bad for the woman.