Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, May 02, 2024

THURSDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#thursday #mayyourneverstopsmiling #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #newmonthfeeling #hashtagyourpositiveday

Good Morning,
The meme up there has said it all......
Enjoy your day...

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

254 comments:

1. Violence in relationships doesn't only imply your partner beating you up...
    If you're dating someone who shouts or screams at you every time, someone who is very temperamental, someone concerned only about their happiness and not yours.....
    If you end up marrying that kind of person, you are digging your grave.
    Now that y'all are only dating, pack yourself, and your underwear, and run!

NB: Thank you Stella. Giveaway cash received. God bless you.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Someone who is being controlled by his/her siblings and parents. Ndi mama shi.
      Someone who sees nothing good in you except the oza room. Someone who is not intentional about your progress 🚢🚢🚢

2. Will they ever agree that they are in an abusive relationship πŸ€” they will tell you he will change, is love and blah blah blah. May God never allow our loved ones to witness such.

Congratulations on the giveaway πŸ‘

3. Will they ever agree that they are in an abusive relationship πŸ€” you will hear he is loving, caring, is love blah blah. Some will even cover up for such people.

Congratulations.

4. Thank you so much Ali B I'm grateful
      God bless you and your family.
      Good morning

5. Congratulations bro.
      A pleasant day ahead.

6. And if you hide under the canopy of "I'll change him or her, He or she will change", that's a big blatant lie!!!! Run!!!!!! Flee!!!!!!

7. Congratulations brotherly πŸŽ‰

8. Congrats our able Chairman.

Good morning to everyone

Licious babe

9. Even after marriage and your partner begins to beat you, you should leave to live. He or she can kill you anytime. Also, your kids will be damaged if raised in such an environment

10. Congratulations to you and other recipients
      God bless SDK

2. Good morning people of God!

May the Almighty protect us as we go and come today in Jesus name. Amen.

3. Heavenly Father we thank you, for another beautiful Thursday morning.
    May everything that is not working out for us begin to receive the touch of the Almighty God.
    Lord,our heart is full of gratitude, not because we have gotten to where we wanted to be, but because we are not where we used to be,may your name be glorified.
    We are thankful for the gift of life that you blessed us with.
    And we pray that God will always keep us safe and sound in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Have No Fear!!
    1 John 5:4.

"There’s so much negative information in the world today and this has instilled fear in the hearts of those who aren’t rooted and grounded in the Word. But as a Christian, you live on the mountaintop, because you’re seated together with Christ in the place of glory and dominion."

"Stand your ground in faith, declaring the Word, irrespective of the symptoms and the circumstances around you. The Word already declares your victory."

My life is for glory and beauty; and in my path is life, success, victory and health. I walk in dominion over the debilitating elements of this world because I have the life of God in me. I live by the Word and the Holy Spirit triumphantly above sickness, disease and infirmity, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. GODLY CHARACTER

A follower of Jesus must be like Jesus, one of the attributes of a Christian is Godly character. You must possess it.
    This Godly character entails behaving like christ. Loving, caring, peaceful etc. (Gal 5:22-23 as reference)

You need to be like Jesus in other to be called his child. Your attitude and character must and should reflect God so as not to bring mockery to God Rom 2:24. The popular saying is that most church goers have a black heart etc. When you hear it, don't be ashamed rather strive to make a difference. Thirst for a change and one of those that will fan the embers of Christianity.

This world is full of judgement, most of this judgement towards Christian most especially is satanicly inspired in other to make people ashamed of being called Christians, remember that God said we shall be persecuted. Do not relent in your quest to change or be like God. Keep working on your attitude till you become how God wants you to be.

Don't be ashamed of who you are, atimes most people are so neutral in this christain walk because of fear of being persecuted with insults, they mask their faith through dressing waywardly in other to be accepted by the world. God sees the heart of his true sons and daughters. You cannot decieve God.
    Perfection in christ cannot be attained without the help of the holyspirit. You need him in other to get there.

May God help us in Jesus name Amen.

6. Being optimistic is a magnet of happiness. If you stay positive, good things and good people will be drawn to you.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing nights? I prey our positivity attract good things to us.
    I wish us a lovely day ahead. Stay safe.

7. Woke up to alert of 10k. Thank you, Stella. I'm very grateful and appreciative. May the Lord continue to grant you good health and blessings. You will continue to be celebrated. God bless.

Ali B, may you be protected and rewarded with testimonies in all your endeavors. Thank you and God bless. I'm grateful.

8. COME OUT OF THE CORNER

Do not harvest all the way to the corners of your field.' Leviticus 23:22 NCV

Under Old Testament law, God commanded Jewish farmers: 'When you reap the harvest of your land, you shall not wholly reap the corners of your field...leave them for the poor and for the stranger' (Leviticus 23:22 NKJV). Ruth was working in an obscure corner of a field owned by a wealthy man named Boaz, who is a likeness of Jesus. When Boaz saw Ruth, he called her out of the corner and into the midst of the harvest field. And he instructed the reapers to drop handfuls of wheat in her path so that she wouldn't have to work for it (see Ruth 2:16).

There's a lesson here. One moment of God's favour can change your life. And he can do it through someone he has already prepared, someone you haven't met yet. Ruth didn't know it, but because Boaz was related to her mother-in-law Naomi, that positioned him to be her 'kinsman-redeemer' (see Ruth 3:1-9), who was someone qualified to wipe out her debt, care for her and meet her needs. Jesus said, 'Your Father who sees in secret will himself reward you openly' (Matthew 6:4 NKJV).

Be assured, God has not overlooked you. Others may not notice your faithfulness, but he does, and he will reward you for it. 'God is not unjust to forget your work and labour of love which you have shown towards his name, in that you have ministered to the saints, and do minister' (Hebrews 6:10 NKJV). One of these days God is going to say to you, 'Come out of that corner!'
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

9. Good morning everyone, Amen to your prayers Stella.

1. Good morning darling πŸ’•πŸ’• have a rewarding day πŸ₯°

2. Good morning beautiful

10. Good morning everyone
    It's a cool morning here
    It rained heavily last night
    I wish y'all a great day.

1. Here na small rain and scary wind

Thank God for it.

11. Beautiful thursday morning and good morning everyone πŸŽ‰
    Have a lovely day ahead ❤️

12. Good morning my lovely people.
    May our day be fruitful Amen πŸ™

13. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 123 of 366!!!!!
    Back to Work.
    Nigerians needs to catch a Break, We need to Breathe

14. Good morning healthy family 😊

Sweet Mango and Coke combo - Has anyone gathered mind to try this, we seriously need practical feedbacksπŸ˜„

1. Candy come and try this for us😚

2. I will not join you with this combo at all, this combo is dangerous to the body. Except you do not take both at the same time but do not try this combo before what happened in 1840 repeat itself.

3. We are waiting for you to give us feedback after trying it 😁😁

4. I know someone that tried it ,even pawpaw and coke too who is still alive

5. THIS COMBO HAS FATAL CONSEQUENCES OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

6. Combining Coke with everything now is scary...

7. I've tried it. Twice sef. Both times were not intentional tho. As a coke addict, the coke was already in my freezer. Bought mangoes home and just finished eating about 5 of them. Decided to wash it down with coke. It was halfway I remembered. Fear wan kill me. I sat down, waiting for death. Called my mumsy in case o, cos then I was in school. That woman just de shout "go drink oil!!!!"... I nor drink oil but here I amπŸ˜ͺ

8. Na myth oooo,nothing go do the person.

9. I took two mangoes yesterday morning those ripe ones and I enjoyed every bit of it.

Have the tree in my compound. E be like say I go plug carry go ph go sellπŸ˜‚

10. Don't mind world people
      They said eating mango and drinko soaked garri together can kill, I did it back then, nothing happened to me.

11. Eating mango and drinking soaked garri*

15. This new day as you go forth....

May the Lord, Who remembered Obedi-Γ©dΓ³mΓΉ for great multiplication of fortune remember you in your humble state for positive turnaround...

Blessed and fulfilling day, I wish you!!!

16. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life
    Good morning everyone

17. Okay... So, na so this man wey we don gbensh two times come dey demand for blow job from me last week over the phone.

Told him I don't do oral( I don't do ass job too).
    He talked to me, try convincing me to give it to him. After so much persuasion, said he's giving me three days to think it through and consider it. Told him three days is too short and that he'll be putting me under pressure... Told him to give me a week to give it a thought.

So, yesterday, sent him a text message with the health risks of oral sex.

He called later in the day asking why I sent him a message he can't read?
    I was lost! Then he reminded me he told me he just did eye surgery and that he gave his wife to read it for him.
    Omoh.. I screamed "ewoh".

Said she asked him if he knows me and he said yes.

Now asked him what he told her and he was asking what do I expect him to say to her?

Told him he should have told her he believed it's was a mistake and he's sure I wasn't sending it to him.
    He said okay.

Later sha.. the thing come dey funny me.

Married men with their wahala.

PS: I'm not dating him oh. It's just a fling.

1. Dnt worry one smallie somewhr will also have a fling wt ur own at a time when you need faithfulness the most. I just hope you won’t come and be behaving like Tonto Dike upandan.

2. And this too is gist because? Shame.

3. Una 2 na mugu. The man sef nai worse. Sidechic when nor dey give head... Waste of adultery. Cos probably his wife gives him bj. Oya weti be your function??

18. Amen. Good morning blog family

19. Good morning family.

I dreamt that l was closed to a mango tree, and two mangoes dropped, in the process, l caught one and started munching it. In real life, mangoes are my best fruits.
    Hope I'm safe?

1. Sabi tou ate your favourite fruit πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜€ 😊 you have enjoyed it since you didn't buy it in real life.

2. Seeing fruits in the dream is good but I don't know about eating it. Just pray if the dream is good, let it manifest in your life and if it's a bad dream, you cancel it by the blood of Jesus and it will never manifest in your life

3. It should be a good dream, may you experience fruitfulness all round πŸ™Œ

My own dream shock me sef, I dreamt I was seriously hanging out with Tony Elumelu πŸ˜³πŸ˜‚πŸ₯± all for me to wake up and discovered it was a dream..I checked my time it was 2:30 am on the dot ❗hmm πŸ€”

4. Paris πŸ˜‚
      Why the emphasis 2:30 on the dot?πŸ˜‚... Una just funny for this blog 😁

5. Paris e go happen soon.

20. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•

I say a very big thank you to Stella Ma'am and Ali B. I've received my stew money with joy. Thank you, I appreciate you people πŸ™

21. Had a severe headache yesterday morning. I guess the stress on the Tuesday's journey caused it. To think I hate staying at the road till night falls due to the current insecurity ravaging the country. I didn't take drugs believing it will stop after a while probably if I have a short nap. I slept and woke up and the headache didn't make a move.

At noon, the headache had subsidized and I was given fresh palm wine welcoming me when I visited my in-law. I took two cups from that native calabash cup filled to the brim. Few minutes later, it was like the slight headache doubles itself. Mehn, I was hit so heavily that I left almost immediately.

When I got home, I couldn't take drugs anymore since I have taken palm wine. I suffered it till 8pm when I finally threw up both the palm wine and a bit of the food I ate in the afternoon. Throwing up didn't stop it.

Mom came back and gave me drugs which I took immediately(nothing can be compared with a mother's love for her child. Even at my age, you need to see how my mom still takes care of me). Less than 15mins, the headache vanished. It seems as if it was chased with cane. The drugs worked. Something I should have taken since morning but laziness to go and buy it didn't let me.

If drugs works this effective, then I have often asked, why do people substitute it for prayers when they're sick and down?

Stella, I will send pics and videos for your eyes only.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Pele over tour health but you should always have paracetamol in the house in case of days like this one. Mothers love is not something one can explain especially when they are still healthy, strong to take care of their children. For those who substitute drugs with prayers some of them don't understand what life is talking about, some don't know that their favourite pastors do travel abroad to get medical treatment, some do take drugs before Coming to shout and they will all think the person is strong cos they know God.

In my own understanding if I pray about an illness for a while and no result I concentrate fully on my medication while praying for complete healing.

2. So sorry,thank God you feel better now

3. **subsided
      TJ make I just laugh small. Why you think subsidized before? Na the fuel issue?πŸ˜‚

4. Parents love, Ezege,.
      Or you saying father's love are not absolute?
      Let's stop pushing some manipulative narratives that has been given to us.

Blessings

22. Good morning everyone.
    My school is resuming on Monday, while teachers resume today. I'm so excited that l can't wait to get to work. I have had a happy holiday

❤️

23. Parents listen to negative and positive side talks about your child. You might not like the person saying it but find time to look into the words and watch your child closely and pray hard. So much is happening with this genZ children. Don't be quick to defend or vow for your child. If he or she turns out well. You will be the first and main partaker. If he or she turns out badly, you will also be the main partaker
    That teacher or neighbor you think hates your child might be saving you from pains and tears tomorrow.
    Good morning great people

1. There is an adage that says one person cannot train a child, so let people assist to correct your child so that tomorrow you can enjoy that child. If I hear statement like tou never born so you no sabi wetin be Labour pain, I will never correct your child again.

2. You're absolutely correct.

3. I agree with you, Zamzam.

Truth is as parents, it hurts to hear anything negative about ones' child/ren after all the efforts invested in them but it takes courage to not dismiss those complaints and get to work.

May God help us and not let our fears come to be. May He not let all our efforts on our families be for nothing. Lord have mercy, abeg.

4. 100%, I take teachers feedback about my child very seriously, I need to hold myself accountable for every of her actions and inactions,, may God continue to help me.

5. I agree with you πŸ‘Œ

24. Good morning SDKville,
    May this month of May deliver our answered prayers speedily in Jesus name.
    Don't loose hope,keep the faith,God has not forgotten you,If he has said it,He will surely do it.
    Have a blessed day folks,one love❤❤❤

25. Good morning people, its been a minute.
    BV Awele, I'm so sorry for your loss, I pray for comfort for you and every of the loved ones he left behind.

We've been battling with a myriad of viral infections from runny to blocked nostrils, sticky eyes and now cough, my daughter brought it home from daycare, passed it on to my son and now myself. Once my son starts coughing like this, he vomits whatever food that's left to vomit, I feel so sorry for him but doctor said we'll just have to wait for his body to get rid of the viral infection. Woke up to my own red eye yesterday, dividends of motherhood I guess. I've been drinking warm lemon water for the runny nose and cough.

I hope everyone has a nice and productive day ahead.
    Btw, this incessant fuel scarcity in Nigeria is really exhausting!!! I feel bad for the people facing it.

1. Chai....... so sorry for the inconveniences. Wishing you all swift recovery. Do take care yourself.

2. Sorry Dainty T, the Lord is your strength.

3. Eyah! Wishing y'all speedy recovery πŸ€—

OMG ❗@Awele I'm so sorry for your loss..may the sweet HolySpirit comforts and console your family at this time πŸ™Œ sending you loads of strength πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— may his soul rest in peace

4. Sorry sis. Quick recovery to you all.

5. Thanks Omo B and Altuage.

6. Sorry Dainty T, speedy recovery and permanent healings to you all.

7. I really hate when babies fall sick. Wish y'all good healthπŸ€—
      That vomiting now is even making me worry, much less you. Dooh.

8. Thanks Paris, Gloglo, Mariam, Morayo. Make I dey sip my lemon water go.

26. Good morning everyone
    Happy working day all

I don get alert from SDK na God win πŸ† πŸ™ πŸ™Œ I cannot thank you enough for all that you do for me on this blog. May God keep blessing you on daily basis πŸ™

To everyone who congratulated me I say a big thank you. To the beautiful soul who selected my name I say thank you too.

1. I just read your post about your pap making experiences and laughed, πŸ˜…πŸ˜….
      Come and learn from me, I be confirmed badass pap maker, it was one of my best meal growing up so perfected the art of making correct pap quite early.
      Check Dreza's method in that post, I believe it's the easiest for those learning to make pap, boil a little water in a pop, then add in your already mixed pap while the bot of water is still on fire and turn till it thickens, keep some water on standby so you can mix in if it's thicker than what you want. With time, you will be able to gauge the exact quantity of water reqd to make the pap to the consistency you want from the onset, practise makes perfect.

27. Good morning everyone
    Thank you so much Stella and Ali B I'm grateful. God bless and replenish you πŸ™.

28. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day. πŸ’ž

1. You too Sis πŸ’–♥️

Ekaaro,ke ni nice day πŸ€—

2. Enjoy yours too, Cynthi πŸ’•

29. Good morning sdk and bvs πŸ˜ŠπŸŒžπŸ‘‹
    Day 2 of 3...

30. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Be healthily sensitive. Tell people when they hurt you. Describe your what hurt you politely but assertively. No silent treatment and passive aggressiveness. If your needs are not being met, speak up. Stop expecting exact same reciprocity and mind reading. Be honest with your emotions at all time. Don't compromise on it. Don't bottle up it all up. We each have unique ways of loving and giving. Communicate. Ask. Listen. Learn. You may hear or get what you want but at least you will know who you're dealing with. Weigh the issue, understand and maybe, forgive.

May you have the discernment and courage to remove yourself from spaces that drain your energy and cloud your vision.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

31. Good morning everyone!

Thanks Stella for the alert this morning, you shall never lack.

Thanks Boss Ali

32. Wife: honey, can you do me a favor?
    Husband: Sure, anything for you my love
    Wife: Can you k!ll a lion for me?
    Husband: Are you mad? To k!ll a lion for you? Request something else
    Wife: ok then, Can I go through your WhatsApp messages
    Husband: Where is the lion you want me to k!ll? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Copied

Good morning everyoneπŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ’›πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’ž❤πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜
    Thank you Stella I really appreciate it,,na early morning alert wake me,may Gods blessing never depart from you amenπŸ’“πŸ’›πŸ’•πŸ’ž❤πŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

1. Yeye manπŸ˜‚,he would rather die than drop his phone.

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

33. Good morning lovely people on here. Amen to your prayers Stella Mami 😍.
    Today is going to be stress free❣️❤️‍🩹.
    Enjoy it

34. Goodmorning thanks alot Big stella,

Alert wey "hoge" for only me!
    I really appreciate this, may Almighty make you bigger.

35. Now they don't date married men again, they just have flings with themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This is why I don't stress my head when they cry about their husband cheating,. 95 percent of them did same while singe and are still doing so as wives..

Nothing like marrying a VIRGIN, even though there are few good girls that are not, cos ehn, the moment most girls have sex, they don't dull o, they start nacking up and down because they feel they're wasting the pvssy if they don't, many use it to get money and few use it for fun and experience..

The past matters, do your investigations, if there's something you have learnt from reading this blog as a man, it's that women lie a lot, don't play yourself Kings✌🏽

36. Lunar Greetings to us all...May our father in Heaven give us his Blessed n Peaceful day..AMEN.....
    .CHEERS.

37. Good morning my people, as we go out today may God bless our hustle amen.

38. If you dont have money, please done stress yourself. Manage whatever you have and be hopeful. Do not allow the present economic conditions pushed you to doing unlawful things.

Pinky loves you all

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday.