Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, June 23, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED BABY MAMA

I have a baby daddy and we have two kids together and still dating with his promise of marrying me ...Both pregnancies were not planned and i stayed with him because there's nothing out there and since we are both single, it looked good but the wait has been long...SIX YEARS!!!

I started dating someone else introduced to me as someone looking for a wife..He knows about my two kids and does not mind as he is old and divorced with kids of his own....

I decided to date him to see if it will work out and also because he provides for me financially...Oh this man gives me money and I am as broke as i used to be...I am not doing anything and depend solely on my baby daddy who demands most times for S#x before he spends money on me..

This new one gives without asking for anything, so i decided to go all the way but now I am confused because i don't know who i am pregnant for...

How do i know this please? If it is the new guy I will take it out as I dont want two baby daddies and then i dont wanna give another mans child to another one.
My baby daddy does not want another child and the new guy is excited and says if i get pregnant he will marry me, so we have been doing the do without protection...
Now i am not so sure about wanting to marrying him cos i have bee comparing red flags and i would rather deal with my baby daddys red flag than that of this new guy cos he is older... but the money has been good and i also still want to continue dating him but with protection and then maybe break up when he insists without
I need serious advice please...I have never been so confused!

Hmmmmmm wetin you want make we tell you?You go enjoy two different gbenshing without protection, now you dey ask us.....How does one even check who has the baby? I dont even know , I think it can only be checked after you birth the baby...I can never advice you to kill a foetus, use your tongue and count your teeth, you go sabi the answer...

37 comments:

1. It’s your level of carelessness for me. You did not plan any of your previous pregnancies and this? Sleeping with 2men is a problem then sleeping with them without caution? Tufiakwa

1. I feel like sleeping with two or more men at the same time is a reflection of a disturbed soul. There will come a time when that woman has to sleep with both men on the same day. What a stress! Unless your income is earned through seck nobody is going to feel good about themselves working their body like an Amazon warehouse.

My dear, all of this started because deep down you felt like a clown for having two children for a man who had no intention of putting a ring on your finger. In your desperation to feel wanted you got with the old man and the money was the bonus that held you there. You were seeking respect and to be valued by someone. The old man says he will marry you and he does not need you to get on your knees or spread your legs before he gives you finances so he appears to be someone who would make sure you and the child have what you need int he world, at least materially.

Every person will have a red flag because nobody is perfect. It is simply for us to figure out if we can handle the so-called red flag. Your boyfriend already told you he doesn't want another child. Matter of fact, you better snoop cause he seems like the type who would walk out of the house and marry someone else or japa right under your nose. Punani games always somehow end up in confusion, just like yours.

Who you decide to be with is up to you, but like the other poster stated, do your best to go get a skill or an education so you don't have only your punani to trade on, because one day it will have no value and nobody will be interested in - don't believe me? go ask all the married women who haven't been touched in years, or those old hoes who still have to turn a cheap $5 trick in their 60s just to eat a meal even with their arthritis and blurry vision. Have a plan for your life and your future, so those children can have a mother to be proud of.

2. Oh my days!! Poster why you dey fall hand now? Why have you made yourself a liability and a lady of the night? Who do you this thing? Why don't you wanna break from the circle of baby mama? Why are you selling your pvssy to the highest bidder? Using it to play ping-pong with two men...Are you not scared of herpes, HIV and STIs? Your ikpu can't sustain you for long....

Please don't disguise because you are doing all these for money so don't say you are confused and now seeing the red flags after you have chopped him and his money? You have a tunnel vision plus low self esteem....What example are you showing to your kids?

Be tired for once with being with irresponsible men, maintaining the status quo & tying them sheets around your chest.....Your case reminds me of Juanita Brynum...No more sheets, honey...

All the best.....

3. When woman na ashewo make una call am ashewo no be to dey use English like carelessness etc etc. This woman is a hoe sleeping with two men unprotected. You no even fear disease.

2. To be honest, you don't know what you want. Dating your baby daddy for 6yrs with the hope he will marry you, and you have given him 2kids (and pregnant again), still no ring. You have seen a better person that wants to marry you, but you are there comparing him with your BD. Wait o, you will soon see wedding IV of your BD getting married to someone else.

1. Na wa
      Ever heard of fry pan to fire
      You didn’t even ask what red flags she said she’s seeing

2. 15:55, if she was sensible, she’d have listed the red flags

3. I don't know how an adult will engage in an unprotected sex in this time and age. It's really sickening and portray one's low self-esteem. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Guy has the money and he’s dictating the tune

4. Some women are just cut out to be olosho for this life,I mean you have no plans for the future aside gbenshing to collect money, I'm sure with all the monies you've been receiving you don't even have savings talkess of a business or learning a job, your pussy will not be in demand for life, look for another source of income first

As for the pregnancy,as Stella said, use your tongue to count your teeth

5. Don’t abort the baby. Every child has a destiny. Keep the baby and do DNA after birth. Then tell the one that has the child that he is the father.

I don’t know how you going to deal with them concerning the news. But do not abort the child. I don’t judge anyone. It is not my story and I don’t know the whole details.

1. Where she wan see money do DNA? DNA isn't cheap o. If she eventually carries the pregnancy, register for antenatal, buy baby stuff, take care of herself for the whole 9 months (God forbids any pregnancy related complications) plus her two kids, which money will be left for DNA? Remember she isn't doing anything.

Madam poster sit down and do the calculations. Think well, this journey you're about to embark on isn't for the faint hearted.

6. In your foolish mind you're hoping the baby daddy will wife you because you have 2 kids together. He will shock you soon by marrying someone else continue deceiving yourself and wasting your time eyes go clear you soon.

7. you are a very selfish person and that is why your baby daddy has refused to marry you. He will never marry with this your dirty attitude. How can you be so wicked to be sleeping with two different men at the same time, claiming one is good for the money while the other one sperm is good to make babies. You think you baby daddy is not in the know that you are sleeping with him with the other man lies?

you should make the best choice and decision of your life, at this junction you don't need any advice cos you said you want to continue your dirty habit with both men. Tell me how they will want to keep you at home as a wife Materia. Some of you are the reasons men are spoiling our names on daily basis. You can look for work or start a business with all the money both men have been gifting you, remember you will never be this strong forever to continue sleeping with both men.

8. You can do prebirth dna test but you need a sample either from the baby daddy or new guy or they might be able to do it for you with samples from the children you have with baby daddy. Problem is how to get sample from the guys without letting them know you’re not sure

I don’t think you should be having another child for anyone.

9. Na people like you dey make men they insult us for this internet.
    God! I wish I can unread this!

10. You are the most foolish girl alive

How old are you?? Making bad decisions upon bad upon decisions, for what??

Why ain't you doing something??

Please get an abortion

11. 🙄🙄who be this one?😏🚶🚶🚶

WE MOVE!!

12. Dating and gbenshing two different men without protection at the same time and now pregnant without knowing who the father is, considering the fact that you're a baby mama of two kids before is height of something else.
    I wish you well in any decision you decide to take concerning the pregnancy you're carrying, because I don't even know what to say, I'm as confused as you.

13. You’re a liability with not an ounce of sense ! You depend solely on your bd for sustenance and yet not once has your brain told you to find work for yourself.
    Your kids are very unfortunate to have you as a mother because sense is far from you. If they’re girls you will push them to ashawo and if they’re boys , you will make them yahoo yahoo because I don’t understand how you’re comfortable depending on men for your livelihood.
    Find you and your lifestyle very disgusting!
    Such a pity

14. Having unprotected sex with two men all because of money. Your baby Daddy might not even marry you and you might even end up having 3 baby daddies.

15. you have already decided what you want from your comment.

16. All these is because you're not financially dependent. Please work on this, you can't keep depending on other people for survival.
    As for the pregnancy, I don't know what to tell you.

17. WINNER, YES I AM!23 June 2025 at 16:19

Let the truth be said......Give your life to God. What kind of exemplary life are you showing to your kids? I hope this path won't lead to your destruction because God abhors fornication.

Let's always repremind women going astray, so that young ladies reading this blog won't tow the same path. What is bad is bad and has no two names.

Go find a job to do and stop depending on men for your welfare. Madam, close your legs and teach your children that hard work pays

18. I am very concerned you don't have anything you are doing. Your lack of funds is the reason you keep making careless decisions: waiting for a man to rescue you.

19. Replies
    1. Because we don't know your story doesn't make you any better.

20. This is so messed up. How do you ladies have sex without contraceptives? Not advocating for sex before marriage, but if you must be loose, why not protect yourself from unwanted pregnancies and STIs, why does the Nigerian society think about nothing else but sex and more sex??? Which sort of society is that? Breeding children they can't look after? What a mess? Poster I have no advice for you, your self-esteem is lower than a slots!

21. A case of the 'desirable is not available.' And the available is not desirable. Why not go for the older man who wants to put the ring on your finger.

22. OP, you go girl! The devils gat nothing on you. You've done a damn fine job of complicating your small life already.

With every paragraph, your story got worse and I found myself sweating on your behalf. I'm in a good mood sha so from one devil pikin to another, make I tell you wetin to do.

Pin the pikin on your second gbola supplier. You say him get money abi? No be money you dey find? Oya pin am.

Forget dat ewu talk wey you dey talk say you dey see red flag. How you carry see am? You wey dey flash red on your own.

23. Hello Poster, I am so sorry for your lazy ass! You are feeding on people's finance, sleeping with 2 men at the same time, and both for money, right? I have no word of advise for your lazy ass than for you to hit the street, and start using your hand to work and earn your own money!! That is the path to liberation.......Olodo!

24. Why not gather money and find something to do.
    Only you can make the final decision on if you will go ahead with the pregnancy.
    All the best

25. Why not gather money and find something to do.
    Only you can make the final decision on if you will go ahead with the pregnancy.
    All the best

26. focus on the father of your children. after all, he is excited to accept pregnancy. the one giving you money without pregnancy does not want to marry you instead want you for pleasure

you have already preferred to be second wife. enjoy