Dont ask me what Mr Peter Obi is doing attached to this story cos the story is also dragging him.....
Mr cho cho cho says
''Rufai Oseni of Arise TV is not related to me. There is no blood relationship. He is not my cousin as he claimed. He lied. He is just a charity case that my late mother and my other relatives helped due to the poverty experienced by his family. But he turned around to bite the finger of the hand that fed him.
Also, just like Peter Obi's leaked Yes Daddy audio, Rufai Oseni was recorded on a call with a relative of mine threatening that he could take me out in minutes. My family interpreted his words "take your brother out" as a death threat.
If this is false, then let Rufai Oseni sue me. Some of my relatives wanted me to write a petition to the police against Rufai Oseni over his threat to "take me out".
But those relatives of mine and the general public should note that I have a Masters degree from the United Kingdom in Law, and in Nigeria, there is no statute of limitations on making death threats. And in international domains, like the U.S., where I am a resident, the statute of limitations for making death threats is five years.
Also, Peter Obi never denied giving money to Rufai Oseni. Go back and read his so-called denial. He said, "I do not give anyone money to promote my name".
That is not a denial. Nigerians should ask Peter Obi this plain and direct question:
"Have you ever given money to Rufai Oseni?" Yes or no.
The question to Peter Obi is not whether he gave money to Rufai Oseni "to promote my name".
Have you ever given money to Rufai Oseni before, whether or not it was to promote your name? Yes or no?
Just answer only that question. Do not beat around the bush. Do not deflect with statements like 'Why would I give any journalist money?'
Just answer this simple and direct question:
Have you ever given money to Rufai Oseni?
For more details, watch my interview with the Honest Bunch on Monday at 6 PM WAT
- Reno Omokri
This is how they always allege that i was paid when it is a lie, I hope Mr Reno will present proof of all this allegations today? He better does vos i go post all the draggings, if any tomorrow.....hehehehehe
No difference between Kemi and Reno. Awon werey meji.
ReplyDelete@Reno, any where belle face..mtchewww, and I used to like him ooo, but I later discovered he is an hypocrite. If someone tells me that Reno will be licking President Tinubu's ass today I will say it's a lie. With all the dragging wey Reno drag Pres. Tinubu. me sef I shock!
ReplyDeleteTruly. The man shocked me.
DeleteReno is a psychopath. No cap. 😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteReno lives and breaths PO, I hope PO responds to him one of these days before he bursts a vein
ReplyDeleteI actually wish he keeps ignoring him. Responding to Reno means giving him what he wants
DeleteNo! Let the vein burst...PO got better things to do...
DeleteYou're right
DeleteStop deceiving yourself, Peter has responded to Reno at least 2ce, 1st was when Reno proved that Peter Obi never initiated the building of any new primary school, secondary school or university during his 8years. Funny how his supporters still justified that, telling us he was maintaining what he met on ground, as if the state population never grew during the 8years to deserve new. Mr. Saint the wayo man was saving the state money in his bank and making interest.
DeleteHow can you be governor of a state with infrastructure deficit and say you are saving money, the cost of those projects will cost like 10times if to be done today.
A so-called economist that doesn't understand the time value of money, yet they hail him as the wisest
You will be alright anon 16:24. PO will keep choking you all with his success, yours will always be to 'go and verify'.
DeleteGini ka ona ako?
DeleteWhat level of pain is this one?. Ngwanu as Anambra State is coming 1st in all areas of educational competitions, courtesy of Gov Peter Obi and his magnanimous efforts, dear anon 16:24 can you choke on y
Take a serviette 🧻
Una sha want make peter obi respond. Lol.. yes Peter obi is full of wisdom.. the people u are supporting what have they done so far..continue writing long epistle untop obi, na u go tire.
DeleteReno's obsession with Peter Obi is so baffling and annoying
ReplyDeleteI imagine he sleeps with the thought of Mr. Obi on his mind daily
Cho Cho Cho Reno..
ReplyDeleteYou've issues with Oseni Rufai but chose to rope Peter Obi in it.
ReplyDeleteReno the two face
Reno and his controversial talks🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteE remain make this one enter street. Mr Peter Obi's name go choke you. Notice me.
ReplyDeleteDude you need surgery for your breasts or to tape them down.
ReplyDeleteReno's obsession with Peter Obi is so amusing🤣😂day in day out, Peter Obi. He breathes Peter Obi, wakes up Peter Obi. Whenever I see him in the news of media, he is talking about Peter OBI. Throwing tantrums everywhere. He reminds me of Louis Litt's obsession with Harvey Specter, while Harvey pays him no mind.
ReplyDeleteSorry Mr. Omokri, Peter Obi will never respond to you. Nope, inconsequential. Not worth a repsonse, not worth the time. You can wail and shout, cry and fight, fuss and lament, but you will never have his attention.
Reno, every tiri eke market day 🤣
ReplyDeleteReno likes drama
ReplyDeleteI think the time is ripe for President Tinubu to give Reno "any" appointment - the man is unrelenting...