Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, June 16, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
GOSSIP BACKFIRED

I read that post about telling your husband everything about your friend.. I am guilty of such and that is the reason I am currently estranged from my husband…. I used to tell my husband everything about my friends, especially the bad runs and gbenshing and collecting monies collected...Sometimes I would invite my friend over so that my hubby would put a face to the shocking stories I was feeding him....

I didnt know that his eyes was entering the monies a particular friend was making from her politician guy runs....

I dont even know how it started but i found out they were dating, note that i said dating and not nacking...Dating because to get her to my hubby had to paint stories of us being estranged inside the house which was a big lie.....he toasted her well and i dont know where he got the monies he spent on her but i heard he avished thing s on her....We didnt have much but we were happy together until he saw a way to get rich quick....

The day i confronted him, i made a mistake by holding unto his shirt when he attempted walking out on me in shock, he beat the living daylight out of me and i passed out..... He had never touched me before it was a shock to wake up in hospital.

When i got back home some of his things were gone........Its been 8 months and i heard they both moved to Abuja and live together but he is telling everyone he is there pursing a contract and that we are still together...I am filing for divorce soon so that they can be together, because i can never take him back,my friend has incurable disease that she told me she would spread gladly..
Unfortunately for him, I didnt tell him that part and this is why i can never take him back.

Please my dear wives, learn from my mistake and keep your friend matters away from your husbands, e get why!
Please note that i am totally broken and trying to pick up the pieces but its not easy....Nothing in the streets.....

Are you kidding me

41 comments:

1. Poster there really is nothing to learn from your matter, you sef no too better pass that your husband, you are wicked person.
      How do you find joy in downloading the bad part of your friends lifestyle to your husband? Of all things to gossip about, shame on you!!
      Your husband is a fellow gbana hustler like you who saw through your stories. After all, there's an adage that says show me your friends...
      I do not feel bad for you one bit, sorry but not sorry.

2. Wow! Such a huge mess!
    My mouth is still hanging open in shock

3. I don't know why I don't seem to believe this especially the part of disease, have you confronted your friend about this?

4. Chineke meeeeeeeeeee!!! Blood of Zechariah...Inukwaaa!!!!

5. Hope you’ve tested yourself cos you don’t know how long they’ve been dating before you found out. Onu ugba

1. This part. She should get tested because they were all sleeping with each other before she found out.

6. Your husband is a cheap man. Good riddance though. You should move on.
    Do you guys have kids? If yes, for the sake of your kids, you should have tipped him concerning the incurable disease your friend has.
    When she told you, why didn't you advice her against her evil plan?
    How come you told your husband everything about your friends and left out the "incurable" disease aspect?

1. Slutty he is not only cheap but lazy, greedy, petty,longer throat tueeh 😳and to you poster I am coming back to tell you who you are
      nonsense and ingredients mcteeww 😚

2. It's because she is a wicked person, thief jam barawo.

7. Me sef follow you open mouth SDK.😮😲

8. Lol..
    Kpele,I don't feel sorry for u at all..
    Thanks for the advice but this is old,why will discuss Ur friends with Ur husband?to prove what exactly? That u are a saint or what?..
    U deserve what you got,but you've learnt your lessons..
    Do better next time..

1. Wow...it would have been better not to discuss your friends in a bad light to your husband. It can breed distrust. That is why it is very important to constantly access the friends you keep. And if they have strayed look for a way to cut them off instead of spreading the gist.

Bvs biko, I need quick advice. I am in an almost similar situation but this friend has been very close to me for almost 10 years and is married. Initially the friendship was amazing and good but all of a sudden she started cheating on her husband with several "people" and She doesn't feel an ounce of guilt. I tried talking to her but it is like talking to a brick wall. I have been distancing myself but she has started complaining especially because I am in a serious relationship and will never want to introduce her as my friend. How do I get out of this friendship without causing any issues.

2. 15:33, give her space. When she notices that you've changed, tell her boldly that you are tired of her life style and you can't keep associating with her before people group you together.

3. Anon give her 100 miles and pretend to be busy and unavailable whenever she wants to see you with time she will be pissed off your excuse and keep you distance too so that you have your peace of mind abeg.

4. Anon 15:33, tell her hohaa, that you do not subscribe to the kind of life she has chosen to live and cannot continue to live with the guilt of knowing her bad moves and keeping it secret, cest fini.
      Let her make of that information whatever she wants to, but at least your message will be clear enough to her.
      And please, do not feel guilty about it, you made the right choice.

9. I also have an ex friend that usually tells her husband everything about her friends and families, I was shocked the day I heard the type of gist, she gisted her husband, imagine telling your husband your sister was into hookup back in school and had series of abortion, that their dad usually beat their step mom anyhow untill the woman dragged their dad to human right. She even told her husband I was a virgin and if I wasn't, she was sure it's only one man that would have entered me, when she was trying to match make me with one of her husband's friends which happened to be my ex husband.
    I heard all of these from my ex and more disturbing stories...some women dey try sha.

It is well with you!

10. Wow! Some of this my genders get mind😩

11. I keep saying it; anyone who leaks out their friend's secrets to a partner, has one major motive; to present themselves as saints in the sight of their partners whilst making the target of the gossip look like the evil one. It doesn't always end well.
    Any reasonable person whom you're revealing those things to will question your character as well. Talmbout birds of the same feather flocking together.

That's why I stated in that post saying that, you can reveal "everything" about yourself to your partner but leave your friends' secrets out of your transparency and goody-two-shoes lifestyle.

Dear poster, it's good you've learnt your lessons, but it's sad you learnt the hard way. I wish you goodluck moving forward.

1. You got it 💯!!!
      She's trying to portray herself as a saint, but has forgotten that saying about birds of the same feather.

12. Lesson learnt. Some things are better unsaid.

13. You are a horri.ble friend.
    You even invited dem over so as to place their names on the negative gist? Haaaa
    Now see the reward of your backstabbing.
    If not for the betrayal, you would have continued.
    Wish your other friends would find out, and avoid you

Also, You broke the sister code..
    A guy won't do that to his friend. No matter how close he is to his wife.
    He must have divulge all you said to the babe, who will be pained and decided to take your man , as a way to get back at you.

For your husband, it's good riddance.
    Obviously he was with you for the benefits.
    With your type of friends, he probably concluded you all are same you all are same, and decided for the highest bidder.
    Got a better payer.
    Too b.ad.
    Dust yourself and start all over.
    And hope you have learnt your lesson?.

14. "Please my dear wives, learn from my mistake and keep your friend matters away from your husbands, e get why!"

Must you have Olosho friends?
    Says a lot about who you are too..
    Mtcheew

15. Lobatan
    Oti lolololololo
    Chaiiiiiiii
    Na woooo
    Small Thingssss Dey Happen Shaaa

16. Windbag pays no one. Learn to keep people secret.

17. This was sad on so many levels. May you find peace and have an easy divorce.

18. you want to play saint with your husband by telling him all the crazy things your friends does and think that they have not told him the ones you did. I read somewhere a woman was advising my gender that if you know that you played life and did some shits with your friends in the past, once you are married just relocate to another state, stay far away from those your friends, make sure they do not see or know anything about your marriage else you may not have a successful marriage.

My friends gist has nothing to do in my marriage, we should gist about us and what is happening in the world. When you feed your husband with gist about your friends he will assume you too is a parry to such life.

You will be fine, more strength. Make sure you send him an anonymous message after the divorce is over to hint him about that disease your friend is enjoying with him and se him die before his time.

19. This particular story happened to me,but in my own case when her husband started toasting me, I told him off and cut off my relationship with his wife who was my friend

1. Are you sure or you are trying to play saint here🙄🙄😳

20. Wow!!! 😳😳😳

May God be with you, Poster.

21. Gold diggers

22. Itchy mouths have itchy ears and don't know boundaries at all. Once it enters their ears, they must share it not just with there spouse but with anyone. And they will also spill their partner's secret to their friends. They never stop until what goes around comes around.

23. Guys it not to play saint
    It’s the love of sharing gist
    Sharing gist is fun for people and the reaction on the others face can be irresistible
    Even then don’t share what’s not your place to share

24. May God keep us from frenemies

25. You deserve what you got. It serves you right. In your next relationship, learn not to break the sister's code