Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage' EX Hubby Teebilz Drags Her Manager For Booking Tiwa On Back To Back Jobs

Saturday, June 14, 2025

Singer Tiwa Savage' EX Hubby Teebilz Drags Her Manager For Booking Tiwa On Back To Back Jobs

Read this and wait for his apology!....

Singer Tiwa Savage' EX husband Teebilz has called out her manager Vanessa (Oh in case you dont know Vanessa is quite popular and shes the best when it comes to PR for them celebs) for booking her on back to back jobs and left their son Jamil feeling lonely  
He is also angry that Tiwa promoted her from being her PR to her Manager.

He wrote;
"I love the mother of my child, God will expose you! You only care about %...I hired you as a PR and the mother of my child guily made you manager.I'm not drunk or high..... You are a fraud As lonely as Jamil confessed to me you will never amount to nothing! I'm back! How the fuck are you a manager without a billboard!!!!!My son is so hurt not having is mom and I'm guilty too but respectfully FUCK YOU VANESSA!!!".

37 comments:

1. He sounds like a drunk or someone on colos.

1. I will go with colos. He is surely high on something.

2. Another GATE loading. People just like looking for trouble .

3. Somehow this got Me 🀣🀣with his tone. But really in as much as Mulla must be made the Lil Man should not be madet o suffer for it. Tiwa Pls make time for Jamjam πŸ™πŸ».

1. The child has a father too

4. This guy should move on already, I love the mother of my child yen yen yen, how did you do when she was with you?

5. This guy sounds sooo stupid!
    How can Jamil be lonely when you as a father are still alive?
    Can't you make out time for your son while Tiwa concludes her tour or jobs???

1. A father is not the same as a mother, a child needs both

2. If the mother is busy, wat stops the father from stepping in

6. Always being on the wrong side of social media.

7. Go and sit down bros. Tiwa can turn down any job she doesn't feel like doing for any reason, so using Jamal as an excuse to throw jab at an hardworking lady is not acceptable.

8. Will this ever end?
    How can a man nag too much when he is not a woman?
    I think he misses her and the only way to indulge her is come out and wail like the wailing wailer all the time.

9. He must be drunk

10. Call out Tiwa with ur full chest and stop going through the corners

11. Oh boy! 🀦‍♀️ "you'll never amount to nothing". You're one to talk. 🀣

12. This guy again! Go and work please. I repeat, go and work. What a waste. Women are suffering and smiling for real. Imagine living with this man.

13. Seeking for notice,anything to stay in the news.
    Long hisssss........

14. Who you birth kids with is very very important.

1. This amazing comment should be on a plaque.

2. I swear down, this guy opens his mouth and nonsense comes out

What a compound fool

3. How can I like this comment a million times ? πŸ‘πŸ‘

Adunni

15. So Tiwa is not mature enough to turn down offers that she's not comfortable with? If her child is in critical condition in the hospital would she have left him there to go for a show? I have never heard that when you have a manager your brain will stop helping you to think for yourself. Getting to know about this for the first time.

1. How true are his allegations

16. If you have the balls call her out with your full chest. Yeye man, you won't leave the mother of your child alone when she was married to you, you frustrated her now she is better off without you and you won't let her rest. Oponu man.

17. Oniyeye πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

18. How is this Vanessa's fault? You dey fear to address the mother of your child?

19. Useless man. Is this one that collected debt up and down and spent all the money Tiwa made on edible catering? Maybe if he didnt put her in debt she wouldn't be working so hard to provide. If Jamil is lonely are you not the father? Keep him company now. Jobless goat. Mcheew

20. Uncle is definitely high on something.

21. Mr Tee, are you paying child support? I don’t think so. Leave hardworking, beautiful Tiwa and her support system alone. Wicked ex.

22. This one is high on something definitely.

23. Yaba left, your patient is out again o

24. This guy and call out sha.....