#embermonthsarehereagain #newmonth #september #blessedmonth #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #blessedbyeondbelief #loverocks #monthoftotalselflove
Good Morning...
Welcome to the 9th month of dreams come true....
Welcome to the 9th months of abundant miracles...
Welcome to the 9th month of impossible becoming possible...
Welcome to the month where it is OK to make mistakes and start again....
September, please be good to us......
Have a great day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
So you think because you are nice and good, everyone will be your friend and no one will hate you or snitch on you? Dey play! π
ReplyDeleteListen, no matter how good, kind, generous, godly, beautiful, talented or wealthy you are, there are people who will HATE you for no reason. No be say you do them anything o. Some of them have never met you sef. But they just HATE you. And that's ok.
If you really want to enjoy this life, just be the best version of you and ignore naysayers. If you stop to throw stones at every dog that barks, your journey go slow.
Happy New Month Everyone...π·...
#ALiSpeaks
Happy New Month bro π
DeleteBeautiful morning
Happy new month brother π
DeleteWell stated!π―ππ»
DeleteThis week mark it Ali, π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deletethe hate on you and Dante is doubling.
You dare attack haters. π€£π€£π€£
Happy New Month
DeleteHappy new month Ali ππ
DeleteHappy new month beautiful people π
Hey
DeleteHappy New month Ali
DeleteBlessed With Faithful Abraham!!
ReplyDeleteGalatians 3:14.
"The blessing of Abraham is no ordinary concept—it is the foundation of the Gospel. Many think of it only in terms of material prosperity, but it’s far greater. The blessing of Abraham is the outpouring of God’s grace, His covenant kindness."
"You’re the fulfilment of God’s promise to Abraham thousands of years ago. That blessing includes justification, righteousness, the Holy Spirit, and divine access to God’s fullness."
I’m the seed of Abraham, blessed and highly favoured in Christ Jesus. The blessing of Abraham is working in me—in my spirit, soul and body. I have access to all that God has made available in Christ. I walk in divine health, prosperity and victory today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed month.
ReplyDeleteSee the ark of the covenant of the Lord of all the earth will go into the Jordan ahead of you (Josh.3:11)
Beloved of God,I joyfully welcome us to the beginning of the ember months today.September, the month of "God's presence with us.
May the Lords name be praised.
And so this morning we decree all that stand like the Jordan river before us these passed 8 months flowing like the sea shall be completely cut off in Jesus name π
This month,the Lord will level all mountains,fill all valleys of hindrance in our lives in Jesus name π .
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY NEW MONTH MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen and happy new month Big Mama π
DeleteAmen, good morning Big MAMA, happy new month
DeleteAmen!
DeleteHappy new month.
Amen.
DeleteHappy new month to you too.
Stella, Amen to your prayers
Amen π
DeleteAmen. Happy new month,sweet grandma ππΏπ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen, happy September ππ
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteOUT OF LONELINESS
ReplyDelete'Show deep love for each other.' 1 Peter 4:8 NLT
You don't have to be alone to be lonely. Some people are married to emotionally unavailable spouses. Some put up with verbal and emotional abuse because they prefer anybody's company to their own. Some of the loneliest people are in crowded bars at 'happy' hour. They mingle, but they don't connect.
What is the road out of loneliness?
(1) Get involved in a cause greater than self-interest. After the Prodigal Son had spent his last penny partying with so-called friends, they forsook him and he ended up alone in a pig pen. On the other hand, when the disciples were persecuted for their faith, the Bible says that 'being let go, they went to their own companions' (Acts 4:23 NKJV). They had friends who shared their faith and their vision, who knew how to pray with them, strengthen them and stand by them. And God has people like waiting to become part of your life; you'll find them in your local church.
(2) Practise being accepting of others. When you love and accept people as they are, they're drawn to you. 'Most important of all, continue to show deep love for each other, for love covers a multitude of sins' (1 Peter 4:8 NLT).
(3) Reach out. Begin nurturing your relationships by connecting more often with the people you know and value. Don't get sucked into the social media/email/text-message-only communication vacuum. The founder of Wired magazine says that his favourite form of communication is face-to-face, his second is by phone, and his third is via internet. Take a leaf out of his book.
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing Nneoma ππππ
DeleteThank you for sharing ♥️ I wish you a beautiful September π₯°
DeleteThanks for sharing Essa dear.
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
We Give You All The Glory
We Worship You Our God
You Are Worthy To Be Praise
Happy New Month ❤️
Good morning and happy new month Twiny π₯°
DeleteWishing you a glorious month Chikalicious π
DeleteGood morning and happy New month my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteHappy new month,beautiful Chika ππΏπ
DeleteHappy new month ❣️
DeleteGlorylicious Darling π₯°
DeleteLoralicious Darling π₯°
Dearest Purest π₯°
BBlicious My Darling π₯°
Paris Baby π₯°
Happy September Chika dear πππ
DeleteAdunni Dearie ❤️
DeleteHappy new month People
ReplyDeleteMay this month be good to us all
Happy new month ππΉ
DeleteHappy new month Rosy πΉ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you all
May God bless and protect us this month
Amen .
Amen
DeleteGood morning and happy new month everyone ππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Missy and happy New month to you ❤️
DeleteMay the blessings,joy, peace,love,gift, happiness and strength of God the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit be with us all this new month and forever more in the mighty name of Jesus, and may this New month be a month that will leave good news in our lives in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen π
ReplyDeleteAmen and good morning, happy new month dearest purest Nwannem π
DeleteAmen, beautiful morning babesπHappy new monthπ
DeleteGood morning and happy New month my darling Glory O and my beautiful Teacher NK baby❤️
DeleteHappy new month beautiful Pure ππΏπ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy new month nwanne mmadu π₯°
Happy New Month My Darling π₯°
DeleteAmen Amen Amen and Amen and Amen
DeleteGood morning lovelies ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new month guys π
May this month bring good tidings to us all. There shall be answered prayers in this new month. Amen π
Y'all should have a blessed day ahead ❤️π€
Good morning Jules π
DeleteAmen to the prayers, good morning and a happy new month
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen my beautiful sis π
DeleteAmen o ππΌ
DeleteGood morning and happy New Month everyone π₯³
S E P T E M B E R....
S Supernatural Abundance.
E Excellent Spirit.
P Progress In All Areas.
T Total Deliverance.
E Extraordinary Increase.
M Miracles Galore.
B Bountiful Harvests.
E Explosive Testimonies.
R Restoration and Renewal are my wishes for you in this new month.
I decree and declare in your life and the lives of your loved ones that in these ember months and beyond,the Power of the Most High God shall rest upon you all.
Fear not for no evil occurrences of the ember months shall locate you and all yours.
Receive nine folds of divine benefits assigned to this month by the mercy of God.
You will end this month with tangible testimonies in Jesus name. Amen
I wish you a blessed morning, a rewarding new week and a prosperous new month.
Amen, good morning and a happy new month to everyone
DeleteAmen!!! ππ½
DeleteHave an amazing month.
Amen.
DeleteHappy new month ❣️
Happy New month and congratulations to us π
ReplyDeleteIts a successful month already
Month of Abundance of every good things of lifeπ₯°
It's settled
Thank you Jesus π
We keep moving..
Good morning and happy blessed September
Delete@misheal
Arike
Purest sweet pure
Miss H
Stella Maria baby
Bv osundi
Glory O
Thank you all for your concerns yesterday,I feel better today and slept better too,
God bless us all,Amen.
Good morning beautiful Glory O and thank God you're feeling better Tochi nwanne madu ❤️
DeleteThank God for your dear Tochi π
DeleteIt's all good π
You're welcome Tochiπ€π€ it is well with you.
DeleteThank God for Tochi π€π€
DeleteHappy blessed,prosperous, amazing, exciting,new month with all things good and healthy.. Amen π❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful sis Mor baby ππ
DeleteGood morning dear More baeπ
DeleteThank you, Jesus, for the month of September. You made it possible and I'm grateful ππΎ
ReplyDeleteMay this month bring us your blessings, peace and rest on all sides. Amen
A beautiful morning to everyone and happy new month..
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus..
We made it to ember it to ember month
At church yesterday morning, the pastor said som that stuck with me. He said, "Remember, no matter what you're going through, if God woke you up this morning, He's not finished with you. There's a purpose for your pain".
ReplyDeleteHappy New month my darlings.
Thank you!
DeleteHappy new month Em.
Happy New month beautiful sis❤️
DeleteYes o God isn't done with me yet.
DeleteHappy new month ❣️
Good morning my lovely sdk family. May God continue to bless our hustle. Enjoy this beautiful day,
ReplyDeleteGood Morning and Happy New Month One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the Month of September, a month to remember.
I Pray in this Month of September, God will Remember Us all, our prayers and intentions will be answered this new Month. Amen.
My beautiful Lady in Paris, enjoyment minister, I they hail ohπ.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Happy new month everyoneπ₯°π₯°
Happy new month SDK blog visitors.
DeleteOh wow! The ember months are here again π
ReplyDeleteHappy new month blogfam, this month will be a September to remember for good things in our lives IJN Amen π
Productive week I wish everyone ✌️
Happy New month to you my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteHappy new month beautiful Mercy ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New month π₯³ππ₯³π
Welcome to the month of September...
Aliamdullilahi for the privilege to see today
Have a great week ahead
This week is going to be your best week yet.
ReplyDeleteBuenos dΓas
“Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.” Proverbs 3:5-6
ReplyDeleteOur understanding is like a flashlight with weak batteries, it only lights a small part of the path. God’s wisdom, however, is like the morning sun, illuminating everything clearly. Trusting Him means letting go of the pressure to have all the answers and allowing Him to lead you step by step. To trust His wisdom that sees beyond our limited view.
When we rely on our insight alone, we risk missing the bigger picture God is painting. But when we lean on His understanding, He promises to guide us along the right path even when it doesn’t make sense to us at the moment.
Isaiah 55:8-9 “For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways…”
Happy new month everyone
Good morning π
Happy new month ❣️
DeleteHappy New Month πππ, We thank God for his protection and mercy over us and our family, Thank you Jesus ππΌ ππΌ ππΌ.
ReplyDeleteLord we are grateful ππΌ
DeleteHappy new month ❣️
Mitchew
ReplyDeleteIt is well shaaaa
God is in controlππ»
DeleteHappy new month Pinkyπ
It is well π€
DeleteWaking up to see a new day is a blessing.
ReplyDeleteFinishing strong everyday is a privilege.
Ending each day with gratitude is a lifestyle of Victors.
Happy new month.
Happy new month sis π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
Good morning and happy New month beautiful people ❤️ππ
ReplyDeleteSeptember is upon us.
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus
Grateful Heart
Jesus igweeeeeee
Miracle Worker Dalu
Good Morning Blog Neighbours
Welcome to the Month of September.
September please be GOOD to us all..
Awesome God Is HIS Name
Up and thankful to God Almighty for the gift of life and protection and guidance..
Father Lord take the wheel
Happy New month beautiful SMBπ
DeleteHappy new month beautiful Stella ππΏπ
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet π
DeleteBB Omalicha dalu rinne. π
Happy New Monthππ»ππ₯³.
ReplyDeleteIt's My birth Month, hallelujah
The lord will do us real good .. Amen
It will be a seotem
Happy New month my darling Teacher NK baby this your birthday month will bring plenty good surprises your way Amen ππ
DeleteHappy new month beautiful NK ππΏπ
DeleteAmen darlingππ»
DeleteSeptember will favour us all
Amen.
DeleteIn addy to you NK baby of the most high ππππ₯°
Beautiful month BB Mommaa And Osundi Nwane ππ₯³π
DeleteSeptember to remember for good hallelujah ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new month handsome ππΏπ
DeleteWelcome to the month of open doors, it's my September to Remember. Good morning fam.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy new month ❣️
Happy new month Osundi
DeleteArise and shine πππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone π₯°
In this new month of September, may you continue to receive more than a downpour of blessings. Your efforts will continue to attract envious results like never before. Nothing will be difficult for you and your family. It will be filled with goodness, you will continue to be a recipient of God's great abundance....Amen!!!π❤️
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy new month ♥️
Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Happy new month. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy π happy new month ❣️
DeleteAlhamdulilah Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
Happy new month
ReplyDeleteOur Lord and my God we celebrate you for the grace of this new month, we thank You for the gift of another day, filled with possibilities and blessings. We ask for Your guidance, protection, and love to surround this great family. May this month bring us joy, peace, and unity, and may we grow closer together in faith and love.
Wishing everyone in this space a happy new month! May it be filled with laughter, health, and countless Amen π
Good morning people..❤️
Y'all have awesome week ahead..✌️
Happy new month sir.
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteI hope you believe that you can still make a beautiful life for yourself even if you lost many years of it to grief, or darkness, or a wound that wouldn't close. Because a life isn't measured only by the seasons you lost. It's also measured by the courage it takes to begin again. And sometimes, what grows after ruin is more breathtaking than what was there before. Let this be your resolve this new month.
Happy New Month, Fam. You will testify again. No loss, no delay.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Amen.
DeleteHappy new month my babe ♥️
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month and happy new week to Y'all
Happy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteCheers to September ✨
ReplyDeleteMay this good month be filled with fresh beginnings, answered prayers, and beautiful opportunities.
Special greetings to you,yes,I mean you!
#ThatOgojaDude
π―
Ogbonge whistle blower, pls ur list inside in house news is needed, ejoo sir
ReplyDeleteThe whistle blower just wants attention. E nor catch anybody. The ones that were caught are those caught with concrete proofs like Ummugate, Jolly/Vicky posh, Mrs gee/mummy j , Quincy cakes Abuja, white berry and the rest caught in the past.
DeleteIf anyone has multiple blog IDs here, it is not a crime as long as the person did not use them all to collect giveaway. You are to use only one to get giveaway. When you use more than one ID to collect money at the same time, it's a fraud
Devils really exist. Vera Sidika is back on the scene, vows to take her ex Juma Max back, is Iyabo Ojo ready for the game?
ReplyDeleteIyabo is not a small game, she is equal to the task. Do you know how many people tried to take her down in the past? strong women and men with jazz? Sidika is a baby where Iyabo ojo is.
DeleteAs juma na mumu abi na object wey person go just take. The vera just want trend
DeleteHappy new month!!!
ReplyDeleteblessings upon blessings months!!!
Happy new month people. Overflow of every good things awaits us this month ππΏ
ReplyDeleteStella, that so called whistle blower that wants to send you names with facts, tell him or her to send you his or blog id with proof of comments in the past, it must also be a regular blog id that you can remember its comments o. Tell him or her that you also want to ask another IT person to investigate the ID and attest that it is also clean.
ReplyDeleteI don't trust your Bvs.
Good morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteHappy new month fam
Good afternoon and happy New month everyone. This month shall favour us