Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, September 02, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#newday #newmonth #emberishere #emberisablessing #emberisfullofsmiles #emberisfulloflove #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #activatepositivemood

Good morning and welcome to a brad new day...
Whatever it is dont let it get you down, fight back!!!
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

173 comments:

1. If you feel the need to CONSTANTLY remind people that you are rich, or brilliant, or successful, kindly note, that it is a measure of your low self esteem, arrogance and insecurity.
    ‎Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ˜‚
      Beautiful morning broπŸ’™

2. Spot on!
      Aura is felt, you don't need to be loud about it.
      If you see the need to make noise about it always, then "it didn't dey".

3. Absolutely. Good morning the microphone assassin!

4. Ali don finally break the table for those that seek validation upandan 🀣🀣

5. LMAO 🀣🀣
      Goodmorning Sir

6. 'I am a man, I am man, I am handsome and tall' included in this, also, 'I am a techie, I have bla, bla, I have spiritual gifts....' included in this too...let your work or gift speak for you.selah

2. Carriers Of Covenant Kindness!!
    Acts 3:25.

"“Hesed” is not ordinary kindness. It’s God’s covenant love, His favour, His goodness, His mercy, all wrapped into one. When you show kindness, forgive quickly, walk in love, and bless others with your words and actions, you’re walking in “hesed.” You’re revealing the nature of the Father."

"You’re a carrier of covenant grace. When you arrive, God arrives. His blessing flows through you to turn lives around, lift others, and glorify His Name."

I am the seed of Abraham and a carrier of God’s covenant kindness. I am blessed and I am a blessing. The grace and goodness of God flow through me to lift others, change atmospheres, and bring glory to God. I live to reveal His lovingkindness everywhere I go, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Lord, on this Tuesday we ask that you would give us the grace needed to achieve all that is in store for us today. Help us to make wise decisions and to be used for your glory in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Father, we ask that this Tuesday would be a Tuesday of breakthrough. Lord that we will see your hand move in our lives and that you will grant us favor and grace with those around us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Abba father, as we ask that you prepare a table before us in the presence of our enemies, anoint all our heads with your oil and our cups overflowing with your goodness in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Good morning all, and have a lovely and positive day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning purest, wishing you a glorious September πŸ’ž

2. Good morning dearie 😍

3. Good morning nwanne mmadu πŸ₯° wishing you a lovely day.

4. Good morning Pure Sweetie πŸ₯°

5. Good morning and have a lovely day purest Nwannem Oma😘

6. Good morning babe πŸ’• have an amazing day

7. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

8. Good morning beautiful ladies and have a fruitful day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Good morning everyone 🌞
    Enjoy your day ❣️

1. Good morning sista mΓ¬ πŸ§‘πŸ’– have an excellent day

Hope you enjoyed all the late night crazy transfer window? Im happy we signed keeper tho..i just hope he comes good
      So Alexander Isak moved too amidst all the brouhaha❗️see Mark Guiehi that has been quiet, respecting his club Crystal Palace, went to do medicals and the club still didn’t let the deal go through 🀦‍♀️
      Epl go catch fire this season

2. As in.... I'm happy we have a new goalie but no DM. I'm guessing they want to wait till January for maybe Carlos Baleba or someone else. I'm hopeful we'll get better.
      What Crystal Palace did to Guiehi isn't fair but it's understandable cos the person Palace wanted didn't later come through.

Hope your day is going on well...

6. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Light Of The World
    You Stepped Down Into Darkness
    Opened My Eyes,Let Me See Beauty That Made This Heart Adore You
    Hope Of A Life Spent With You
    So, Here I Am To Worship
    Here I Am To Bow Down
    Here I Am To Say That You're My God
    You're Altogether Lovely, Altogether Worthy
    Altogether Wonderful To Me

Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™

1. Hallelujah πŸ™Œ
      I love this song 😍
      Good morning Chikalicious baby 😘

2. Good morning Chikalicious baiby😘

3. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

4. My darling chikalicious chika good morning beautiful sis 😍

5. Mor Lovee ❤️
      Juleslicious Dearie ❤️
      Tangolicious Dearie ❤️

7. Up, Alive and Grateful!
    Thank you GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Do have a wonderful day ahead!

8. DONT GIVE UP

'He persevered.' Hebrews 11:27 NIV

V. Raymond Edman said, 'To be torn...by external forces, and still...preserve one's inward integrity, is to know the discipline that endures.' So when you're faced with opposition, do you throw in the towel or, like Moses, do you persevere?

Chuck Swindoll characterises Moses as a man 'who hung tough, who refused to give in or give up...He possessed the disciplines of durability. He endured the contempt of Pharaoh...the stubbornness of the Hebrews who grumbled, blamed, complained and rebelled...the criticism of Miriam and Aaron, his own sister and brother. When ten of the twelve spies came back with their nay-sayings, Moses stood fast. When Korah and Dathan and Abiram led a conspiracy against him, Moses remained "resolute". "When you have fought to a standstill...stand your ground" (see Ephesians 6:13)...when the wicked appear to be winning...in times of crisis...when no one will know if you compromised... when big people act contemptibly small...when people demand authority they don't deserve. Stand firm...keep your head...stay true...endure! You may be getting shaky...[or] begun to listen too closely to your critics. Maybe you've started giving in...in little areas...because you're tired. Moses endured - even in his eighties. How? By focusing...on "him who is invisible". He fixed his heart and soul on the one who, alone, judges righteously. He continually reminded himself that his sole purpose was to please, obey and glorify him and to gain his approval at all cost.' So, don't give up!
    Word for Today

Essa

9. Oba Adake dajo
    Oba olu dabo mi
    Mo gbae iba fun o o
    oh oh Mofori bale o
    Mo gbe iba fun o
    Oh oh Mofori bale o

Oh oh Osuba re mare o
    Osuba re mare o Osuba re mare o
    Osuba re mare o
    eh eh eh

Olorun to lagbara

Osuba re mare o Osuba re mare o

1. 🎢 Olorun t'o Alagbara, osubare ma re o e e e osubare ma re o e 🎢 πŸ™πŸ½

10. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Good morning beautiful. Federal government please my salary let me enjoy my birthday today so sad

2. Happy Birthday Anonymous 🍻

11. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone 😘
    Amen to Mammi Stella's prayers up there πŸ™
    Wishing us a successful and productive days ahead
    One love ❣️

1. Amen and you too Glo Glo

2. Thanks Mor bae 😘
      Amen πŸ™ too dear Jules 😘
      Asa Twinilicious πŸ₯°
      Purest Nwannem Oma 😍
      peace out ✌️

12. Good morning everyone, Stella that end note is definitely for me.

BVs, What natural thing do you use for instant relief of cough and ulcer😷? Please πŸ₯Ί.

1. Plug 2 or 3 miracle leaf, put it in Ur hand and use it to rob fire, when it's soft , squeeze out the water in a spoon and take it. Goggle it for more information.

2. Kosisochukwu...
      For Cough, get original honey, shea butter and lime. Melt them together and lick. Avoid cold things while at it. 2, 3 days you will be fine.

For Ulcer instant relief, I chew Sodament together with Danacid.

3. Where Can I get This Miracle Leaf In Lag
      Going To Island Soon

4. Chika, I have miracle leaf in our compound. I'm at abule egba. I don't know how you are going to get it. It's so easy to plant.

5. Why do use choose to manage ulcer when you can cure it? I will drop my contact here on Friday , just tryn it and be free

6. What is miracle leaf?

7. Anons 10:59
      I Have Miracle Leaf too in My Small Garden ooo, Never New It was Miracle Leaf ...
      My Mother In Law Normally used it On My Two kids Belle Button
      She Has A Native Name she Called it, Guess That's Was Why I Got Confused
      I stay At Anthony Incase any one Who Stay's Around is Interested To Buy Please Contact Me o 😁😁

13. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    When the replacement from God arrives, you will forget what you' ve lost.
    May this new month of September favour us all amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™❤️❤️❤️
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

14. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎This new day and month for you and all yours.
    ‎May the Lord guide you by His Holy Spirit and guard you on every side by His angelic hosts.
    ‎There shall be a joyful good news in your life that will change your status for the better and bring you light where there seems to be darkness in the past in Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

15. Do you know that life is harder on those who have very bright and great destinies.

Buenos dΓ­as

1. It's on every side.. God help us all

2. There's a common saying in yoruba that "eni t'o ba ni ogo maa ni ogun" (means what you wrote up there).

3. Oshey motigbesional speaker
      So life was harder for Davido, Ayrra Star and rapper Falz?

16. At first it will hurt you, break you and almost seems as if your world is crumbling. You'll be devastated and possibly slip into depression. However, with the passage of time, you'll come to the full knowledge of why what happened had to happen.

Some things in life had to happen to carve and remould you into a greater version of you. © TEEJAY

Good Morning!!!

πŸ’™

~ TEEJAY

1. Thank you

2. And sometimes in some cases you will find out that it's your fellow human beings that make life to be hard not like it comes natural. In other words, everything is not spiritual.

17. Good morning to us all.

The network here at Atan Iju isn't joking at all. Na to dey carry all kinda network sim waka come this area.

If truly Sanku comdey is dead, then, the speed of these boys when on wheels has to be question. When you see them drive pass you, you will ask yourself if they are racing to get to heaven.

You hear them say something like, LEXUS and BENZ has 6 suspension. Who told them accident knows what suspension is..

Its a pity though. May his soul rest in peace.

1. May rest his soul and comfort the families

2. Where's atan iju? Ota area?

3. MC Pinky I dey tell you
      Naso dey use LEXUS enter one man shop (over speed or failed brake)here and kpai the innocent sales girls life just like that, one of the girl's arm was amputed immediately the accident happened and she was rushed to hospital , infact the girls body was damaged 😭
      It happened in Saturday and she died yesterday morning
      May her soul rest in peace Amen πŸ™

4. Kai this sad o, poor girl πŸ˜₯, Nay she rest in peace. πŸ’”

18. Imagine waking up to find out that your 15yr old neighbor’s niece is being beaten for being pregnant. Will beating solve the problem? Since 6am shouts,cries and screams of who give u belle?

1. That's not the approach..she will talk when assured and when calm..it's well with the family

2. THE PERSON WEY GIVE AM BELLE GO DEY INSIDE THAT HOUSE

3. Oh Dear
      Abeg Taking To Her Clamly
      Will Be Better o chaiii

4. Lol e easy to tell person to "remain calm" o. 15yrs! God abeg

5. Your 15yr old neighbour's niece?
      As in, your neighbour is 15yrs old, how old is the niece that got pregnant?

Oyibo sopu 🀣

6. Chai πŸ™†πŸΌπŸ™†πŸΌ

7. E don happened e don happened. Beating no go solve anything. First one na mistake. Let them take it the way dem see am.

19. Faithful God, thank you for loving me without season.good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day.πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ❤️

20. Faithful God,your girl is grateful πŸ™

21. Good morning to everyone on this platform. Wishing everyone a blissful day fruitful day ahead.

22. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Wishing everyone a great day ahead ✌️

23. Amen to your prayersπŸ™πŸ»
    Tuesday Toodles πŸ₯³

Wishing everyone a splendid ay πŸ’―πŸ’•

24. ‎BVs una no get joy at all
    Which one be drink coconut oil and olive oil again 🀣🀣🀣🀣 even war room na old film nah🀣🀣🀣
    ‎On top of cheating spouse πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Laugh wan kapi meooo🀣🀣 ikwakwakwa

1. I'm always happy when a man feels pains as a result of a cheating wife like that.
      Reason is, that is what many married Nigerian women are going through in the hands of their cheating horse bands.

2. 10:13, honestly, the thing dey always sweet me for belle.

25. “Consider it pure joy, my brothers and sisters, whenever you face trials of many kinds, because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance.” James 1:2-3

When challenges come, it’s not a sign that God has abandoned us. Rather, it’s an opportunity for our faith to grow stronger and for us to see God’s power in ways we never would without the storm.

When we shift our perspective and see trials as faith-building exercises, they stop being just obstacles and start becoming stepping stones. Each difficulty you endure with God’s help strengthens your spiritual muscles and prepares you for greater victories.

Good morning πŸ’•

26. Good morning everyone 😘

Thank God for this beautiful day that, we will rejoice and be glad in it.

Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ. Good morning Babe 😘

2. Good morning beautiful Osundi 😍

3. Good morning Ezigbo nwannm'm ✌️✌️

27. Good morning people of God. Our paths be make clear early enough to avoid unnecessary mistakes πŸ™

28. Amen to your prayers πŸ™πŸΌ.
    Good morning Sdk bvs 🌹🌹🌹.
    Do have a pleasant day ahead.

29. Good morning beautiful people 😍😍
    Aliamdullilahi for a brand new day πŸ’—
    Holiday πŸ₯³ is coming to an end...
    I weaned off my baby girl yesterday and surprisingly she has been calm and infact she slept all through the night
    I was expecting so much drama, because she depends fully on bestmilk but she really surprised me
    Aliamdullilahi for a successful one, I am back to sweet sixteen, LoL 🀣
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

1. πŸ˜‚ sweet 16 nor loose guard oo🀭

2. Wow!! That's great you are very lucky she is taking it well

30. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Blessed day ahead

31. May my light shine brighter this month.
    Good morning SDK and Bvs

32. Good morning everyone, May God bless and keep us

33. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

34. Beautiful Morning Everyone 😍😍

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for making my life beautiful. Chukwu okike. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

36. Good morning beautiful people.

37. Good morning beautiful people. Lovely day ahead.

38. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™

39. All the feminine bvs who used green magic lipstick πŸ’„ of 1990. I have ur names, tomor come deny u are not old. The thunder heennn the thunder ⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡

1. OLD GIRLS ASSOCIATION
      Buhahahahahaha

2. So is being old now a thing to be ashamed of or what?

3. Mydia, old age na blessing no be curse. πŸ˜‚

4. Late 40s to late 50s every one of them.
      Why, why, why una come dey form Gen Z when be say na una born gen z.
      Rubbish entities.
      See as I para.
      Me no marry from here oo.
      My hands are shaking.

5. @12:29, why would you want to marry from here? Look elsewhere, and don't be a pr**c

40. Good morning Sdk family
    Thank you Jesus for who you are to ME πŸ™ your girl is grateful πŸ™
    Blessed Tuesday to Y'all

41. Beautiful morning to blog fam. Amen to the prayers.