Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dogs CORNER

Sunday, October 26, 2025

Dogs CORNER

Adding weight is probably the most natural response our bodies puts up when surrounded with abundance. For most people, this isn’t very desirable. Most would rather not add weight or would prefer to lose weight. But losing weight is actually quite difficult. This is why the weight loss industry is a multi-billion dollar business worldwide. It was something of a holy grail until Ozempic/Semaglutide came along. But these aren’t cheap drugs.

I came to realize though, that there has been a very potent solution hiding in plain sight. It is very available to anyone and quite cost effective too. 

Now, I don’t know if I should let you in on what this proven solution is. I am sure most BVs would want to know what this tested and proven weight loss panacea is. Is this knowledge something I should tell you girls for free? 

SDK might get pissed off if I do. 

I mean this is her blog and all and she should naturally have the right of first refusal of any product that has huge market potential. So, what to do…what to do… Hmmmm.

Would I draw the wrath of NAFDAC if I announce it here? Would Stella get mad that I am hawking something that hasn’t obtained the necessary permits and approval? Should I place public good and consideration above obtainable ethics? I have really been beside myself debating this internally. I’ve been thinking deep about this. But I think I’ll be a bad person to have this knowledge and not share it with the SDK universe.

O well, what’s the worst that could happen? SDK gets sued? She’s gone through tougher situations. So I think I’ll go with what best serves the public and BVs. There are people who really desire to lose weight and anything that gets them on that path should be encouraged.

Una know say I know get sense before but today, I wan help una with solution wey don work for me to lose weight effortlessly and cheaply sef. Na something wey dey come from time to time. Plenty of us don experience am. But we dey panic when e happen.

See eh, nothing initiates losing weight faster than trying to initiate a financial transaction and you get a return message saying….“Insufficient funds.”

There. That’s it! 

This is a proven weight loss solution all on its own. Immediately your sweat breaks out, you start calculating how and when money left your account, you begin to wonder whether your bank stole your money or someone else simply cleaned you out. But no be so. Na you spend your money by yourself for yourself. Right there and then when you see that message, you feel very light. Yep, your weight loss journey just begun. Your voice becomes almost a whisper, you lose motivation, drive and inspiration. Even food no go get taste for your mouth. 

If the symptoms persist after three days, you go begin reason when Stella go do GA. 

You go begin try to recall you who borrow money to wey never pay you. Nothing go matter, nothing go make sense. Humility wey you no even know say you dey capable of go embrace you. If you no dey kiaful, you go depress and suppress yourself. To broke no good o!

Every text message becomes an expectant alert. You suddenly consider getting closer to God hoping He’ll do GA too. But God don’t roll like that. When you been dey lavida, you remember am? Make thunder fire you say you come be mama or papa and children dey house wey dey depend on you. Omoh, na dat time you go understand why Jesus talk say “Baba God, abeg if e dey possible, make this cup pass.” I repeat am again, to broke no good at all!

To everyone out there going through a rough patch, the ‘cup’ will pass. It is a rough economy right now and people are just getting by but I believe there is better and brighter ahead. It will soon pass. I also by no means make light of the challenges anyone desirous of shedding some pounds faces. It is a long and arduous journey but one that is ultimately rewarding. So keep at it. Till I see you next week, may ‘insufficient funds’ never locate you. Do have a beautiful Sunday! Cheers.

-DOG.

MSCHEEEEEEEEW!!!!!...so all that bild to weightloss was for nothing? Dont it again oooooooooooo

4 comments:

1. The truth is that, before logging into my bank App, I already know how much is there. So I don't get surprised or shocked at anything.

Some of us like it big ooo. As in thick, bold and beautiful. Wetin I want use slim do?

2. Lol...see me reading till I saw what I did there. Though, I'm not looking to loose weight, I need to add sef. It was a nice piece...keep it up

3. Kaiii gimme back the minutes I wasted reading this to the end 😁

Nice one, you got me today 😄

4. I helped an in organisation schedule a meeting with my boss and the lady was like she will bring something for me. I was happy oo, thinking say na Pepe. She gave me a big pack of Chinese green tea. Well packaged in a way that you could use the packet to store stuff like jewelry. This tea na confirm weight dropper. Leaves oo. I am so happy I got it.