Thursday, October 30, 2025
31 comments:

Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteShe's flaunting her money. Go baby girl. The nyansh is nyasnshing.
DeleteAswear the nyash is seriously nyashing
DeleteFlaunting her money?
DeleteThe hospital did it for free.
Which hospital who do bbl and the works for free. If na so,plenty of us would have done it now.
DeleteAnon 17:37 are you an influencer?
DeleteThe curve is curving.
ReplyDeleteHer nyansh will be in our faces for a very long time
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm e good ooo.
ReplyDeleteJesus!
ReplyDeleteThe 'ipolowo' is starting to become nauseating. C'mon enter house find cloth wear! Shuo!
Good for her
ReplyDeleteOur Mama, SDK, you no never tire for this detty BBL girl matter? Shuooooo
ReplyDeleteShe can't wait to pepper us with this body 👅..
ReplyDeleteLmao. Whoever likes can let themselves be peppered o.
DeleteI hope this does not have any side effects.
ReplyDeleteBut this is underwear. Why are you outside in your faja?
ReplyDeleteShe come nack koikoi shoe ontop bra and tights 🤣🤣
DeleteUche matter just weak me. Why the heck can we see you in your underwear 🤦🏽♀️
Delete🤣🤣🤣 she just can't wait.
ReplyDeleteThank God for the hospital that decided to use her to advertise their work, only God knows how she had desperately needed to do this.
Okay oh 🥱
ReplyDeleteDetty December don set for dem wey wan use yansh block Lagos
Did they also add to her breast?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
Looking at the before. This is nice
ReplyDeleteKu orire ooo😁😁
ReplyDeleteWomen!
ReplyDeleteOkay, woman!
Only you edit nyansh.
Only you edit picture of the nyansh
To accentuate curves forgotten on the op table?
Thought you explain these types of operation for self sake to feel self good
Why the every day (not market days again) advertisement of what you did for yourself?
Anyways, nothing here
There are better made by God and they do not need biennial hospital maintenance visits
She is still fat
ReplyDeleteIt's what I noticed about them unedited especially mercy of big brother.
DeleteTheir tummy still protrudes like a beer and fufu addict but they made their posterior extra large to get thar curvy look.
The tummy iss till over extended not flat like their mama kim k and co..
She would have still looked the same if she had snapped with this body suit before BBL.
ReplyDeleteAs long as she has a bidet and can take two showers a day she will be good.
ReplyDeleteHmm...
ReplyDeleteThe show off never do? We don see am enoug madam.
ReplyDeleteIke.nsi
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh