Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, October 21, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#secondblesseddayoftheweek #smile #Godneverfails #remembertohustleneatly #noletsuffernackyouagbako

Good Morning.....
May your Tuesday vibes be positive....
Have a great positively impacting day..

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

130 comments:

1. Holy Expressions Of Worship!!
    John 4:24.

"God is a Spirit, and the Bible says those who worship Him must worship Him in spirit and in truth. However, there’re certain things you do physically that help you activate your spirit."*

"For example, when you consciously and deliberately kneel in prayer, it causes your spirit to be immediately activated for prayer.
    The same thing happens when you lift your hands in prayer, adoration, praise and worship to the Lord. These physical actions draw you from the natural into the spiritual."

Dear Father, thank you for teaching me to worship you in spirit and in truth. I yield my body as an instrument of righteousness, aligning it with my spirit in worship, prayer and adoration. As I lift my hands and bow my knees, my spirit is stirred and awakened to deeper fellowship with you, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. ‎Abuja peeps, what's the update on the protest? I no like videos wey I see yesterday o. Y'all be safe abeg.....
    ‎I really don't know why government treats protests with such high handedness.
    ‎Meanwhile in Kano, I saw police vans and officers positioned in strategic places. Omoh, I doubt anyone would want to protest. The scar of that 2020 protest is still fresh in our hearts here. Kano tins dey always different. You go plan peaceful protest, opposition go hire thugs to scatter and cause mayhem. God abeg!!.....
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

3. Hello Everyone.
    Day 294 of 365!!!!
    All Sufficient God.
    Faithful God !!!!!!

4. I decree and declare that miracles that will change the
    situation of things, the miracle that will wipe your tears, the miracle that will make you burst into laughter and
    dancing, the miracle that will make even your enemies to say the Lord has done great things for you, may you be visited with it today in Jesus
    mighty name. Good morning. Have a wonderful day in Jesus' mighty name πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™. Shalom!!!

5. BRING ANXIETY TO GOD (2)

'Come to me...and I will give you rest.' Matthew 11:28 NIV

Anxiety disorders are the most common mental illnesses in the nation. That was never part of God's plan. Jesus said, 'Come to me, all you who are...burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls' (Matthew 11:28-29 NIV). When oxen work side by side in the fields, they are yoked together and share the workload. That's what Jesus wants you to do: work in harness with him. Can you think of anyone better to share your load?

It makes you wonder why we wait so long to take him up on his offer! He then goes on to say, 'Don't always think about what you will eat or what you will drink, and don't keep worrying... your Father knows you need them. But seek God's Kingdom, and all your other needs will be met as well' (Luke 12:29-31 NCV). Jesus gives us the perfect perspective on life. You can't add one day to your life span by worrying, but you can certainly shorten it through stress and anxiety.

Think about it: the birds don't sit around in the trees and worry about what they will eat tomorrow. No, they sing without a care in the world. And the lilies don't sweat about how they will grow or if they will get enough rain to survive. All of God's creation except man does not have a care in the world. And since your heavenly Father cares even more for his people, you can be sure he will take care of you
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Casting all my cares upon Him πŸ™Œ

Thanks for sharing Sisto 🩷🩷🩷🩷

2. Thank you Jesus for always listening πŸ™πŸΌ

6. Today blessings, mercy, goodness, peace, happiness, love, grace, good health, prosperity and strength shall be your potion in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.. good morning all and have a good day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning sweetie πŸ₯°

2. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

3. Amen πŸ™Œ
      Good morning Pure Sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

4. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ
      Good morning sis πŸ₯°

5. Have a great day πŸ’•

6. Good morning beautiful ladies, sorry I missed your birthday Paris baby may God grant you all your heart desires Amen πŸ™

7. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning dear.

7. A beautiful brand new day to thank GOD for his mercies πŸ™
    I claim all the positive energy and miracles for today πŸ™

Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

2. Good morning Nne πŸ’ž have an amazing day

3. I wish you a blessed day nwanyioma ❤️

4. Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
      I claim the miracles that are attached to today πŸ™

8. Thank you, God, for another day. πŸ™πŸΎ

Enjoy your day everyone ❤️

1. Good morning beautiful Cyn 😍

2. Ekaaro sista mΓ¬ πŸ’πŸ’ still basking on our victory yeah πŸ‘

Have an excellent day

#Twosday #Toolsday #Toosday

9. ‎Heavenly Father, we come to you this tuesday morning with a grateful heart.
    ‎Give thanks in all circumstances, for this is God's will for you in Christ Jesus .
    ‎(1 Thessalonians 5:18,)
    ‎Lord we thank you for your love and  grace toward us. Thank you Lord for  guiding us with your wisdom  understanding in all situations we find ourselves.
    ‎Abba father ,we give you thanks. May your peace be with us always  in all circumstances Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

10. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

11. Back to base....

Came back last night feeling so tired. Managed to take my bath and slept off. No place like home. I'll say this over and over again especially when you have a confy home like mine*smiles*

In the last two days I've been away from social media activities and dramas. Good to be back. Ehen, where did I stop last here?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ezege! Big name for a reason.

Good morning....

πŸ’™

1. Good morning Ezege.
      You are big for a reason.

2. Welcome back Ezege world wide.

3. We missed you baby love.

Did you see this comment?
      Mr Pure pure was not around too. We missed him too.

Sunday, October 19, 2025
      The CLAP BACK Post

Anonymous19 October 2025 at 14:26
      Teejay food don land o

Anonymous19 October 2025 at 15:10
      Leave Tj alone

Whistleblower be warned

Anonymous19 October 2025 at 15:21
      Yet you and me arrived on post before him
      See ourselves?
      Hehehehehe

Anonymous19 October 2025 at 17:00
      @ Eka dear.. we been knew. πŸ‘‡

Eka Joy28 September 2019 at 08:43
      Y'all should keep making excuses for Teejay, just continue.

I will tell u why he didn't come out expressly to scam anyone. A few of us already came out to call him out so he knew eyes were on him. He knew it would be really difficult for him

The moment I backed down, he realised he had won and became comfortable and so decided to come out small small.

I pity those of u that ain't good judge of character. I have that gift and even though I'm not always right, I'm mostly right.

It was easy to tell Teejay is a scam. The signs were there. Always trying to be on everyone's good side, always trying to form perfect. Always forming one useless story or the other.

See ehn, I'm not able to explain this properly but it was just too easy.

He may not even be the Sexy Daddy but he sure does have the same modus operandi

Anonymous19 October 2025 at 17:27
      Lol.
      Been away from this blog for years ,decided to drop by today. So that irritant has been proven to be a fake ahh? Now I understand why I couldn’t stand him all those while. So he’s a petty thief? Shame!

Taught your ex Bella /Sonia has forgiven you, aha ahaa
      It was the hottest Monday morning spontaneous post
      28th September 2019.
      The comments were greandes

4. Thanks guys. I appreciate.

@ Baci, you can say that again.

© TEEJAY.

12. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"He watereth the hills from his chambers: the earth is satisfied with the fruit of thy works." Psalms 104:13.

‎The Lord will provide you with all your needs and you will never lack anything good.
    ‎The Lord will water your garden and satisfy you with all your needs.
    ‎This week, you will receive the blessings that will proclaim your glory and place your name on the world map.
    ‎The God of all sufficiency will visit your work and promote your business in Jesus name. Amen

13. My prayer today is that I may never lose sight of the cross for my crown of glory waits

14. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰
    Alhamduillah for everything 🀲🀲

1. Good morning to you too young Miss H. I know today isn't WCW but let me crush on you today as my woman crush for the week. Hope your exam is going very well.

Have a nice day....

2. E don start ! E don start oo!

15. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Though We Pass Through Tribulation
    All Will Be Well
    Ours Is Such A Full Salvation
    All,All Is Well
    Happy Still In God Confiding
    Fruitful,If In Christ Abiding
    Holy Through The Spirit 's Guilding
    All Must Be Well

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. It is well with all of us in Jesus name πŸ™

3. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest
      Happy Belated Birthday Day Paris Baby ❤️❤️

16. You invest significant hours scrolling through multiple social media platforms, where there is a constant where people showcase their ostensibly, flawless lives.

You see fastidiously curated online profiles, featuring stunning destinations, looking effortlessly happy, effortless bliss, impressive milestones, irritating humble braggings, and then you look at these unknown people and you begin to wonder
    "why me? Why does my life sucks so bad?" "why is my own like this?"
    "Why am I not as happy as the people in these flawless pictures are?

You look at these people and you see them as a reflection of your own failures? You begin to compare yourself to others and start to strive to keep pace, rather than allow life to unfold naturally for everyone.

Let me share an insight with you: even those we encounter in our daily lives do not have all the answers. They don't have it all.

Social media does not tell the whole story. It often presents an incomplete narrative. what they want you to see.

What you see of someone else’s life is just a highlight reel and not reality.

You don’t see the struggles behind their smiles, the sleepless nights, their unshed tears, the doubts they harbor, the time spent away from loved ones , their failures, their financial struggles, the feeling of being overwhelmed, the walls closing in and more and you are comparing someone’s “highlight reel” to your own “behind the scenes footage.”
    A carefully crafted public image fa. Haba!

You are comparing your behind-the-scenes to their best moments.

Instead of the comparison, think of how you can positively improve your life, start accepting, aim for happiness and write your own unique story.

Don’t get caught up in comparing yourself to fabricated stories.

1. Don't compare yourself to fabricated storiesπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Good morning beautiful Baci 😘

2. Bv Osundi. Good morning.
      @icefish seller. You're welcome.

17. You may not realize that your current circumstances are the very thing others strive for day and night.

Different choices yield different outcomes.

Refrain from envying those who achieve success before you.

Everyone has their own unique timeline for accomplishment and will reach their peak at different stages.

As long as you maintain hope and faith, work diligently, and focus on the present, the happiness you desire will eventually follow.

Cultivate a sense of gratitude and contentment.

You are not defined by their successes or their timelines.

You are defined by what your heart embeds, your resilience and the unique way you navigate this world.

You don't need to be anyone else to live a life that is fulfilling, beautiful and meaningful.

Just because your path looks different doesn't mean you are a failure, my love.

Each and every one of us is unique, one of a kind and while there are similarities, no one, not even one, is exactly the same. not even identical twins.

Please don't do that again... Stop comparing. Stop Self-berating.

You are not alone

18. Yesterday's chronicles took me to the bible.
    The bible recorded in Genesis about Bethuel the father of Laban and Rebekah having sly tongues. He tried to delay Rebekah from following Abrahams servant after collecting wedding rites.

Laban the son of Bethuel deceived Jacob into marrying Leah by substituting her for Rachel on the wedding night, even though Jacob had worked seven years to marry Rachel.

Rebekah deceived her husband Isaac by disguising Jacob as his brother Esau so that Jacob could receive the blessing.

Jacob's sons killed a goat, smear its blood on Joseph's coat, and tell their father that a wild animal has killed him.

Life is spiritual. There is generational blessings and also generational curses. Life is powered by blood. Good and bad things most times are passed through generations. If you notice any negative pattern. Don't keep quiet. Stand up and P.U.S H for the sake of the generation after you.

Good morning everyone. God is dependable.

19. It’s quite obvious that Regina Daniels’ family has never been to court for a child custody hearing or has any idea how a child custody battle works.
    Regina was previously accused of substance abuse by Jaruma.
    She has been seen in several videos smoking and partying.

Regina and Ned once had issues, and Regina accused Ned of alleged domestic violence.
    Ned released a statement claiming that Regina had been abusing drugs and was high when the whole incident happened, which led to her breaking windows and a car windscreen (with evidence).

He also alleged that Regina’s brother and Ann were her suppliers, a possible move to strengthen his child custody claim and block some of her sources of income.
    Regina’s foolish brother even came out publicly to confirm that he truly is a drug supplier.

Nne na wa ooo! Who is even advising this family?
    Do they think legal battles are won through street fights or gra gra?

How will they even afford the legal fees to fight someone like Ned, whom people have described as a land grabber (allegedly)?

Now, there’s too much evidence for Ned to win the child custody case in court.
    No judge, with all that evidence, will grant Regina Daniels custody of the children.

Well, who knows, Gen Z Regina may not even care about the children.

This should serve as a lesson to everyone, mind the kind of life you live and what you post on social media. Also, be mindful of your utterances.

1. Their mother didn't do a good job in that aspect. I don't even think they have any choice but for her to go back to crying in a Ferrari.

2. Lol they've settled we go move Regina bags enter house back today by 2:30pm....... na our wifey peace shall be restored I like Ned and Reg together ( settled out of court) enough of broken home we are tired plssss nothing dey street and the street cannot help HER except God..

She's going nowhere ( his brother gave you guys hints yesterday )

Anonymous all these things you wrote up here them know too well and legal advisers dey everywhere talking with them( mayb), so stop assumption

you no dey people life! ok?

3. I heard she's back to her husband's house o.

20. Good morning and blessed productive day πŸ™

21. Good morning
    Mid term break continues
    Marking test scripts.

22. Belated happy birthday, Paris darl πŸ’–

God bless and perfect all that concerns you. Have an amazing year πŸŽ‰πŸŒΊ

23. Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    Great day ahead πŸ‘Œ

Belated happy birthday to Paris ♥️

1. Thanks darling 🩷

Thanks for the prayers & wishes 🩷🩷❤️❤️ @Tochi @Blogrity @Osundi @Stella Maris

2. Good morning beautiful MercyBee and happy belated birthday to you Paris baby 😘

3. Oh Paris, didn't know.
      Happy birthday sis 😘

24. Good morning blogfam. i hope we had a relaxing night? As we go out today, may God's favor go with us. stay safe.

25. Good Morning Neighbors

Stella Maris Baby

26. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever thankful and grateful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘 do have a great day ahead ❣️

2. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. Good morning BB darling

27. Hallelujah challenge dress like your miracle, I wan build house next year what do I wear?

1. Use cement bag sew cloth, then wear nails as earrings, then hold stick

Gifty

2. Hahhaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚, Gifty why u Wan make me laugh like this.

28. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Everywhere you look, someone is launching something new or announcing a big win or celebration. It's easy to start wondering if you're doing enough. But hear this, the fact that your life isn't on display doesn't mean it's not worth celebrating. Your wins count. Even the quiet ones. The ones you didn't post. The ones that look ordinary but took courage. The ones that didn't come with applause but cost you sweat, tears, and blood. You have overcome things no one knows about. You've grown in ways no photo could capture. And that matters more than you think.

The glamour of social media can easily blur your vision, make you forget how much you've already conquered and how far you've already come. But if you pause long enough to really look, you will see your life is filled with moments that prove you've been winning all along.

Credit: Bowaleliving (IG)

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Hmmm.. thank you for this.
      Good morning my babe 😘

2. Oh 🌹☕ nice omotola

3. So true, Thanks for this πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

29. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

30. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    God is ever dependable and reliable
    He can be trusted and best believe,He will not let you down.
    May our going out and coming in be fruitful and blessed
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

31. “Consider it pure joy, my brothers and sisters, whenever you face trials of many kinds, because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance.”
    James 1:2–3

Praising through trials is one of the greatest demonstrations of trust in God. When we choose worship over worry, we declare that our circumstances do not define us but our God does.

Trials test our faith, but they also produce perseverance, strength, and maturity. Praise in difficult seasons shifts our focus from the problem to the Problem-Solver. It reminds us that God is working behind the scenes for our good, even when we cannot see the full picture.

Like Paul and Silas, who sang hymns in prison (Acts 16:25), your praise in trials has the power to break chains, release peace, and invite God’s presence into the darkest places.

Good morning πŸ’•

32. Good Morning everyone
    you all a Victorious Tuesday

33. Have a great day everyone. Good morning 😍

34. Belated Happy Birthday Paris πŸ’“πŸ’“ Wishing you a long life and prosperity....Love you loads

1. Belated happy birthday parry nwa...long live and wishing you all good things of life

35. Belated birthday to you ParisπŸŽ‚. Continue to bask in the Favour of the Almighty God. I wish you the best πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

36. Good morning everyone. May our day be blessed.

37. Arise and shine🌟🌟
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

38. If you start a business because you are tired of 9-5 think again.
    Because Business people do 24hours.

39. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹

40. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day