Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, October 28, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#thrillingtusday #thoughfultuesday #terrifictuesday #smileytuesday #mayGodblessourhustletodaykindaday...

Good Morning.....
Have a Blessed day
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

155 comments:

1. Victory Over The World!!
    1 John 5:4.

"You’ve conquered the world and its systems and corrupting influences. Nothing in this world is to your disadvantage. This must be your way of thinking."

"You have to train and see yourself in this light. When the pressures of life come against you, remember who you are and affirm that you have power over this world, its pressures, adversities and decadence."

Dear Father, I thank you for my faith that gives me victory over the world. I refused to be moved by circumstances. I live triumphantly and reign victoriously over the systems of this world, its pressures, adversities, decadence and corrupting influences by the power of your Spirit and through the Word in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. GET UP, TRY AGAIN

'A righteous man may fall seven times and rise again.' Proverbs 24:16 NKJV

Thomas Edison conducted thousands of experiments with various kinds of materials in his search for a filament he could use in carbon incandescent lamps. As each fibre failed, he would throw it out the window until, eventually, it's jokingly said that his failures piled all the way up to the second storey of his house. Then about thirteen months after his first failure, he found a filament that could stand the stress of electric current. Here's what happened: he nonchalantly picked up a tad of lampblack, mixed it with tar, rolled it into a delicate thread, and wondered, 'Why not try a carbonised filter?' He worked for five hours straight to craft a fibre, but it broke into two pieces... He used up two spools of cotton thread before developing a perfect strand, only to damage it when he attempted to put it inside the glass tube. He stayed awake for two days and nights before he succeeded in slipping one of the carbonised threads into a vacuum-sealed bulb. Then, turning on the current, he observed the glow of electric light that we now take for granted.

A failure doesn't need to suggest the end; it can mean you're one step closer to the triumph you desire. If something you have attempted has failed, try again. Consider a new perspective. Allow time for an idea to sit and simmer. Take notes. Never give up the goals and dreams you believe in. God is with you through your detours and delays (see Hebrews 13:5-6). When you make determination your friend, patience your servant and God your partner - you will succeed!
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing Sisto πŸ©·πŸ©·πŸ’œπŸ’œ

2. Thanks for sharing 😘
      Remain blessed πŸ™πŸΌ

3. ‎Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful tuesday morning.
    ‎Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.
    ‎(Proverbs 3:5-6).
    ‎Beloved of God. Today,we pray our good Lord to direct our steps and make his favor shine upon us in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎Lord we ask for your grace to achieve all that is in store for us today. Help us to make wise decisions and to be use for your glory in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Good morning all and I wish you all a positive and productive day today πŸ’žπŸ’ž... Missy I wish you speedy recovery in Jesus name amen πŸ™

1. You too babe πŸ’ž
      Good morning

2. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
      Goodmorning Sweetie πŸ₯°

3. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

4. Good morning purest Nwannem 😘

5. Good morning beautiful ❤️

6. I wish you same too sis πŸ₯°
      Good morning πŸ’•

7. Beautiful Morning PSP 😍😍

8. Good morning beautiful ladies πŸ’ž πŸ’ž

5. Good morning everyone
    Have a wonderful day ahead

1. Good morning blackie πŸ–€πŸ’™ have an excellent day

#Twosday #Toolsday #Toosday

2. Good morning handsome 😍

3. Good morning beautiful people
      Have a great day ahead πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. It will Come to Pass..
    Even in the moments you you did not expect it.
    We might not truly understand how it feels to be in your shoe.
    Your every night tears and silent battles,
    The decisions of sacrifice that has stretched you out of Limits.
    The pains and sacrifices no one ever appreciated.
    Your greatest disappointment will become the door you will walk into your most powerful answered prayer.
    Because when God comes, He doesn’t just answer prayers, He leaves a signature on every blessing.
    Get ready, it will shock them, what God is going to do through you.

7. Good morning people
    This is the day that The Lord has made
    I am rejoicing in it.
    Have a great day people

8. My husband is on holiday and graciously offered to wake up early to prepare Alex for school this morning so I don’t have to wake up early.

But am I sleeping? No!!! I’m awake pressing phone 😭😭😭. I seriously need to find help for this my sleeping problem

1. Lols Eka is beacause your system have adjusted in waking up by that timeπŸ˜…
      Awww you have such a caring and loving husbandπŸ₯°may God bless him More AmenπŸ™

2. I used to have that problem o, It's not easy to at all. Someone once recommended that Thank you Jesus rosary on this blog, I can't remember who exactly. I bought it o, and it's working very well, Infact, once I just start praying it, I doze off immediately. So if you are a catholic by faith, you can get it.

If not, you can be taking herbal relaxation tea. Pele Joy

3. Tango You see this"Thank You Jesus Prayer Beads,I hold it Dear.
      I use it to Pray and Meditate,I have intro it to my Love ones.
      I go to Redeemed Christian church but I am an Advocate of this Prayer Beads

9. Sweet Jesus
    You're the wind beneath my wings
    Sweet Jesus
    You're my melody and harmony
    Sweet Jesus
    You're the eyes that I see through
    Sweet Jesus
    Yes, I'm dancing to your tune

For as the dear pants for water so
    My soul longs for You
    Forever and ever, yes
    My heart beats for You
    As the deer pants for water so
    My soul longs for You
    Forever and ever, yes
    This heart beats for You

Something more than gold
    I've got something more than silver
    Something more than life
    I've got something more than riches
    If all I've got is Jesus
    I've got something more than gold,
    I'll tell it to the world

JESUS IS MORE THAN GOLD

Thank you Jesus πŸ™

1. Hallelujah πŸ™
      Goodmorning Dearie πŸ₯°

2. Mama na inakwa.
      Nagode so sai.
      Allah ya kara zumunci.
      Sai dai ciwon Kai, ya damai ne.

3. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

4. @Miss H.
      You're welcome.
      Kada ki damu Miss H
      Albarka ce a gare ki
      Ba da mua.

10. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    How are you doing today?
    I pray that GOD will perfect all that concerns us all today and forever πŸ™πŸ™

11. Good morning everyone
    Have a fruitful day

12. ‎Alhamdulillah, indeed it is a blessing to be alive.
    ‎May Allah continue to shower his blessings and protection upon us. Amin
    ‎ l place my life in your hands Ya Rahman 🀲Ya Raheem.
    ‎Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰
    ‎Thank you all for your prayers.
    ‎I'm so grateful πŸ™ πŸ™

1. It is well with you Miss H.

Ya Allah.ka ci gaba da yi mana jagoranci adukkan al'amurammu na yau da kullun

Amin.

2. God's speed beautiful Miss H πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΏ

3. You are welcome dear
      It's well with you babe😘

4. Speady Recovery πŸ«‚ πŸ«‚

5. Thank God for your healing Hauwa.

6. How are you feeling today baby girl? Hope you've been discharged

7. Good morning Missy πŸ€— Yaya jiki. Allah ya kara sauki πŸ™πŸΌ

8. Quick recovery to you Miss H..
      The Good Lord is your strength.

9. Speedy recovery Missy baby ❤️

10. Alhamdulilahi πŸ™πŸΎ
      Wishing you total healing In Shaa Allah.

11. So sorry about your ordeal Miss H. May God grant you speedy recovery and strengthen you.
      The most important thing, is that you're safe. Sannu Mamana.
      Allah ya qara sauki...πŸ™

13. ‎#it's what it's #
    ‎Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°
    ‎Another rainy Tuesday here
    ‎May God shower us with his blessings,mercy and favor throughout today and other days to come in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

14. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

And Then One Day I 'll Cross The River
    I 'll Fight Life's Final War With Pain
    And Then As Death Gives Way To Victory
    I 'll See The Lights Of Glory And I 'll know He Lives
    Because He Lives I Can Face Tomorrow
    Because He Lives All Fear Is Gone
    Because I Know He Holds The Future
    And Life Is Worth The Living Just Because He Lives

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Good morning Chikalicious Twiny πŸ₯°

3. Our God is good. Good morning Chikalicious Nwa😘

4. Hallelujah the lord has done it for us

5. Hallelujah πŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      Good morning Chikalicious Chika with the licious vibes ❤️

6. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

7. GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      My Darling Twinylicious πŸ₯°
      Tangolicious πŸ₯°
      Mor Dear πŸ₯°
      Osundilcious πŸ₯°

15. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"For I will restore health unto thee, and I will heal thee of thy wounds, saith the LORD; because they called thee an Outcast, saying, This is Zion, whom no man seeketh after." Jeremiah 30:17.

‎The healing hands of God will touch you and remove every sickness from you.
    ‎Every underlying ailment in your body shall receive divine healing.
    ‎The power of restoration will come upon you and restore everything you have lost or taken from you in Jesus name. Amen

16. Good morning everyone 🌻
    God bless your day ❤️

17. Unah Good morning. It's a rainy morning in my Location.

See eeh, Try dey use your calculator calculate your bill for bar, na tiff full there. Most of those waiters no get fear of God. Even supermarkets and fast food.

1. Once they quote their bill, I dey call them aside for rechecking!

2. Infact any monetary transactions, you should use calculator.
      Good morning Kosi nwa oma πŸ₯°

18. Thank You God for Another Chapter of life filled with Grace.
    On this special day, i choose happiness peace and self-love.
    Cheers 🍾🍻 growth and new beginning..
    Another year
    Another Chance
    Thank You Jesus

1. Good morning beautiful Stella 😍

2. CHEERS πŸ₯‚ TO YOUR NEW YEAR πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
      LIVE AND PROSPER!

3. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ to you

4. Happy birthday SMB πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ’• I wish you God's unending blessings in this new Year ♥️

5. Happy birthday to you. All the best today and always.

6. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚, SMB. May God be good to you. I wish you a long life in good health and God's wealth.

7. Happy birthday my darling SMB may God bless you today and always AmenπŸ™

8. Happy birthday to you dear. God's blessings and protection be upon you πŸ™.

9. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‚

10. Happy birthday SMB, God bless your new age. Have a great year πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚

11. Happy birthday to you beautiful Stella

12. Happy birthday SMB
      God bless your new age

19. Arise and shine 🌟
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

20. Good morning beautiful people 😘

21. I decree and declare, as you wake up to life today. May the blessing of God be upon you today and every day of your life in Jesus' name. May the Lord guide you through the journey of your life. The source of your blessing, joy, and favor will remain a mystery to your enemies in Jesus' name. Every weapon fashioned against you and your household shall not prosper in Jesus' name. The hand of the Almighty God shall make whatever you lay your hands on to prosper in Jesus' name. You shall no longer be stranded in life. It shall be well with you in the Mighty name of Jesus. You are Divinely enriched in Jesus' name. Amen. Good morning. Have a wonderful day in Jesus' mighty name πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™. Shalom!!!

22. A beautiful morning to everyone
    It can only be God πŸ™

23. It's a raining Tuesday over here.
    Stay safe

24. Good morning everyone.
    Do all have a fruitful day.

25. "Bvs ummu gang fever is about blowing here again.

BV GODSWILL IS A SUSPECT,MARK MY WORDS.

Later we will know who bv H Hauwa is, how she related a story king Jerry posted to hers.

Scammers have same interest..."

When I read this comment from anon 16:53 who came out of the blue and chromium boxes to comment on yesterday's in house news...I just started laughing. I laughed so hard like someone who was about to go bonkers.

Especially when the anon tok say "Mark my words." kwakwakwakwakwakwa πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Just negodi...Which words dem wan mark? For my head?

Do I look hungry to you? πŸ™ (To God be the glory)

I don't have all I want in life but It might interest you to know that I have never taken what is not mine ever since I was born. It is not in my character. and everything I have today, I worked sweat and blood for it with God as the secret of my strength and driving force.

My dear, you will grow grey hairs waiting for your words to be marked on top my matter. Don't sweat it!

zukwanike onye ntisa. ngwanu, Go take a nap under a fallen axe and feel alright.

I no dey in the mood for aura for aura this morning so I go just enter house.

1. All those anons alleging, they have ID's oo but go anon to troll and accuse, they're scammers so they think every is like them, I bet there's no one here who doesn't like or appreciate free gift

2. If jealousy was a person.
      These naysayers are just jealous of Miss H
      Most of these jealous lots chanting scam up and down are those who are here just for what they can get and nothing more. They feel threatened and their claws keeps showing.

It shall never be well with poverty in this life.

3. @Pearl
      You are very correct.

They mirror their acts in other people's lives.
      Why go anon to troll and accuse?
      Come out of the anon mode and own your accusations with thy full chest.
      That is if they have full chest.

Empty chest kawai!

26. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

27. Good morning beautiful people

Mid term break here is on Thursday and Friday, till Monday before we continue with school run.
    I will rest very well, hopefully.

So I later watched that Omoni Oboli's Love in Every Word part 2(The wedding party) that I saw on YouTube.
    It was very beautiful .
    Bam Bam has really improved in her acting, the wedding was so beautiful. Mama Patience Ozokwor myadded spice to it as the "nice" mother in-law that we have always known her to be in movies 🀣.
    It is worth watching.

1. I love the word you used to describe it "beautiful".
      I smiled all through (I watched on saturday morning before critics will come and say another thing πŸ™‚)

28. For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatsoever he saith."_
    _(Mark 11:23)_

Of all the natural gifts given to us by God, the ability to speak is one of the greatest. That's what controls and determines everything in life. You're what you say. Therefore, use your mouth and steer your life in God's favour. *_Proverbs 18:21 says,_* _"Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof."_ Whether you walk in favour or not depends on your mouth, the words you speak. _"For by thy words thou shalt be justified, and by thy words thou shalt be condemned."_ (Matthew 12:37)

Good morning πŸ’•

29. Good morning beautiful people πŸ™πŸΌπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ

30. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    God is good,all the timeπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    God's speed as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

31. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of this morning πŸ™
    Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πŸ™

32. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ’•

33. Trying to get use to the 8am sp. I even prefer it, but I got used to the 7am.

Have a good people.

1. I prefer the 7am/1pm posts but we go dey adjust dey go

34. Hello Everyone.
    Day 301 of 365!!!!
    64 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    Faithful God.

1. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

2. Oluwaseun πŸ™πŸΎ

35. Regina Daniel dey owe for car hire services used before running from Abuja to Lagos in a private jet. What an irony😁

36. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

37. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Never underestimate the healing power of laughter. Even one honest laugh can remind you, you're still capable of joy πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

38. Good morning yard mates. How's everyone doing. Rainy day here and cold is everywhere

39. Good morning beautiful people.

40. Good morning beautiful people
    Wishing us all a great day ahead

41. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

42. Bonjour beautiful people ♥️
    Thank you so much Stella, I got my beautiful red bag today ❤️πŸ₯°♥️
    May The Lord bless your Home richly πŸ™
    Gratitude πŸ™