Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Post SOS For Help

Wednesday, December 03, 2025

Singer Tuface Post SOS For Help

Somebody should please check on him and take him away from these women.....
STOP SENDING HIM SOCIAL MEDIA MEMOS; GO AND TAKE HIM AWAY....

Mama Innocent,pause the enjoyment, its time to act oh.!!!

15 comments:

1. Oh no! I hope he gets the help he needs.

2. Hang in there. Help is on the way

3. You better stay with ur peace and karma!

4. Peace of mind wan wound am. Why would anyone want to check on someone living with his peace??? 2face, enjoy your peace ✌️

5. Which women? You mean his peace of mind 😂 stella stay one place o

6. Baba save yourself by yourself… 2face to me is manipulative, he will trigger you and behaves like the victim in public

7. This is serious. See the mess he got himself into. O mase o.
    I pray help locates you o Tubaba.

8. Tubaba is a 50 years old man, he should make the first move to help yourself pls.

9. You better be alive for the sake of your plenty children. Who do you want to leave them for. Baba stay strong and take care of your children.

10. Peace Is Not Giving Him Peace Again ..

11. You people should stop. Haba! If it was Regina that posted HELP ME now you people would have blown a fuse and overheated the internet. Come on, let's rise above the need to gloat. Yes you all saw it coming. Yes it has turned out the way you ladies knew it would but come on, kicking him when he is down really isn't ideal.

12. I think he's sarcastically replying his brother though

13. Hope he won't come out later to debunk it.
    His friends and family are only waiting for a go ahead from him and the rest is history.

14. I think say na bloggers they do their own thing...
    Oga oooo