Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday GOD Sees And Knows Everything Kinda In House News

Monday, August 31, 2026

Monday GOD Sees And Knows Everything Kinda In House News

I hail Ooooh...

Monday Memo,.......
Let today remind every troublemaker logged into your life or into this blog that their actions are not invisible. You don’t need to explain yourself or defend your name to anyone.(This is for that BV that contacted me about something) God knows the truth, and He knows your heart. Continue into Monday with peace and power...
 Shout out to all the people who have put a smile on someone face today...YOU ROCK!!!
Hugs.......
I am off to shop for foodstuff now.......make una join me cos i love to shop totally....
I am still looking at una headlines. Most are funny but from tomorrow watch out if i use yours and count 10k for one and 15k for 2
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

ATTENTION TO ANY LAWYER READING THIS
Please if you are Lawyer reading this, contact me.I have some unfinished thing i wanted to be completed...My late Lawyer friend did not finish it up before he passed…….
Please if you dont have a sense of humour dont contact me oh .....
Looking forward to working with you long term.....

COMPLAINTS ABOUT FRIDAY NIGHT POST
Una dey complain say i go post sleep off? I am sorry that this happens oh, i dont actually sleep off but nah my husband dey carry gisting and cappuccino and some friends come meet me as nah Friday......make una no vexs, i don warn am..
I will be enabling the comments every 30mins from this Friday.....
What other complaints are there? Any other post?

REDUCED COMMENTS ON BLOG

This is to bring una attention to the fact that an anonymous has been happy that the comments on the blog has reduced and i wonder what the person is trying to make me feel like..like i am losing? like a failure? I GOT A THIRD CALSS DEGREE FROM UNIVERSITY AND I TURNED IT INTO ORANGE JUICE.....
We have low comment periods but i really dont care about comments at all...I care about the mental health of the person coming here to count comments...Are you OK= Do you need help? Is there any YABA LEFT OFFICIAL HERE????? Please get help cos this obsession about Stella and her blog will hurt you badly..dont say that i did not warn you....

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

I entered a tricycle last week, and the driver took me halfway to my destination before suddenly saying he could no longer continue because it didn’t make sense for him to use that much fuel to carry just one passenger.
I reminded him that he was the one who had picked me up in the first place. He then asked me to get down, pay him half of the fare, and use the remaining balance to continue my journey with another tricycle.

I explained to him that the balance might not be enough to get me to my destination. I suggested that he flag down another tricycle, explain the situation to the driver, negotiate the fare, and pay the new driver from the total fare.
He refused.

Eventually, I had no choice but to give him half of the fare. When I flagged down another tricycle, the remaining money was indeed not enough to take me to my destination, so I had to add extra cash.
I was so frustrated that I cursed the first driver out and honestly wished I had insisted that he take me all the way to my destination from the beginning. Looking back, I feel I should have stood my ground instead of agreeing to his arrangement.

The decision you took to leave was the best...many people die trying to prove a point…...I pray God blesses you with a car soon….

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 2

My house is full right now and I am enjoying it. We have my in-laws, siblings and my plus child in the house and I am loving it. Its exciting to me.

The noise, the loud laughter, the large cooking portion, the sitting up late into the night gisting, just the goofiness and all brings me joy.
My street is mainly filled with retirees, and can be very quiet that I am sometimes bothered that my kids are disturbing them but this holiday period almost all their houses are filled with grandchildren and all.

The loud noises and crashing sound that has been filling my street up, makes me chuckle every time I hear them, the shouts of stop it!, don’t go there!!, don’t do this and that!!! Has me in stitches. My bunch are not the only loud ones now.
Also my kids are not so attached to me like before, I can nap and sleep in, they are excitedly running around other people and less in my hair.
Next week, two cousins their age group should be around and I am excitedly looking forward to the chaos.
How much I am loving this chaos is cementing my resolve to foster other kids as my kids grow older. All my friends that were empty nesters are
glowing with excitement too because they have people around this period .

Awwwwwwww, i remember these kinds of coming over to stay in Naija oooooo…..I have beautiful memories from my childhood and sometimes i wish i can be a child again…..

10 THINGS YOU SHOULD NEVER RUSH IN LIFE

‎1.Marriage.
‎2.Major financial decisions.
‎3.Choosing business partners.
‎4.Trusting strangers.
‎5.Responding while angry.
‎6.Quitting something important.
‎7.Making permanent decisions during temporary emotions.
‎8.Choosing your closest friends.
‎9.Giving someone another chance.
‎10.Deciding what kind of person you want to become.
copied

MALE WEAKNESS EVERY WOMAN SHOULD KNOW

‎It’s not money.
‎It’s not s3x.
‎It’s not beauty.
‎The real weakness most men have is emotional safety.
‎Men are raised to be strong, silent, and self-contained.
‎So when a man meets a woman who doesn’t judge his fears, rush his growth, or mock his vulnerability, something shifts inside him.
‎He becomes attached to the space, not just the woman.
‎A man’s guard drops when he feels respected even when he’s imperfect.
‎When his effort is noticed, not just his results.
‎When he isn’t constantly tested or pressured to perform.
‎This doesn’t mean tolerating nonsense.
‎It means understanding that a calm, emotionally stable woman is rare.
‎Men open up where they feel safe.
‎They commit where they feel understood.
‎They stay where their masculinity isn’t attacked, but refined.
‎And here’s the truth many people won’t say:
‎A man will walk away from beauty. He will walk away from attention. But he struggles to walk away from peace
‎Not because he’s weak, but because peace is the one thing the world rarely gives him.
‎Understand this, and you stop chasing men. You start choosing wisely.
*‎copied*

A MEMO TO SOME YOUNG MEN

Dear young man, learn to clean up after yourself and cook for yourself while single. Be a functional adult first before trying to marry.
Know how to wash your clothes, arrange your space, feed yourself, manage your emotions and survive without turning every woman you date into your mother.

Marriage is not an adult daycare center.
And dear young lady, start earning money first, no matter how small, before trying to marry.
It is dignifying when you are able to at least meet some of your own needs. Even if the money is small, let your hands touch responsibility. Let your brain understand effort, sacrifice and value.

In today’s digital world, there is really very little excuse for not becoming very good at something and monetizing it. I always say that women who take their craft seriously and put themselves out here on social media have a very good chance of doing extremely well, even more than their male counterparts.

You need to earn not because marriage is a competition or because a man should not provide, but because dependency can blind people.
A lot of people entered marriages they should never have entered because they were desperate to escape suffering, loneliness, bills or responsibility.

When hunger, desperation, laziness or survival is controlling your decisions, you will ignore things you should have seen clearly.
You will call manipulation love.
You will call control care.
You will call red flags “nobody is perfect.”
Before marriage, become a functional human being first.
Marriage should be two complete adults coming together to build life together, not two broken people looking for who will carry them on their head.
#copied

90 comments:

1. Hola babe ๐Ÿ’ž how’s your day going?

2. Babygirl ๐Ÿ˜˜ How have you been?
      10 things you should never rush in life is very correct ๐Ÿ’ฏ

3. My Paris,I am doing very good,thank you my love.
      Adunni My babes,I love you.

2. Good afternoon Ndioma
    We welcome IHN

1. Hiya Missy ๐Ÿงก

Who else watches all these fruits Ai videos on IG? Im so fixated on some of them, so funny ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you see some cheating, some so wicked by killing their partners, while some farts and it turns to gold or diamond ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ai be going cray

3. Omo forget Davido our inlaw na pure vibes, with Chief Priests, the 2 of them light up Vintage birthday party.
    I want to let you guys know that am back from Vintage Interior birthday party in Lagos and I don come back village.
    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

1. Chief "priest", not "priests". Are they two in number?
      Also, it's "I'm" not "am"

2. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hope you enjoyed yourself at the party.

3. Greetings Nwokem ๐Ÿฉถ akwabaa ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hope you enjoyed yourself?

4. That party was lit mehn. Hope you had massive fun? ๐Ÿฅณ

5. Anons, free this guy nah. Haba! ๐Ÿ˜’

4. Wellcome Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️

5. Good afternoon y'all
    Omo, like this now, we are entering Ember month tomorrow. Thank you God for you you have done and will continue doing for me. Dalu nna

1. Babygirl ๐Ÿฅฐ na ember months we dey enter so o ๐Ÿ˜„

6. ๐Ÿšฟ๐Ÿšฟ๐Ÿšฟ๐Ÿšฟ

Over billing can truly turn your husband or boyfriend to be unromantic!!

This up ๐Ÿ‘† here na trueee ladies....

I Don notice say anytime a lady
    Call me" baby" I dey always get debit alert from banks........

If you like call me baby from Sunday to Sunday.... I no go answer you again.....

Kindly Call me by my government names henceforth:

Urugi Jeremiah kurumiiiiii

7. Sleeping on duty..much needed that nap.
    Good afternoon everyone

8. September, how many times I call you? Sebi you see how your mate August do?

Unboxing from 1st to 31st.
    Nuclear missile morning, noon and night. Everywhere ๐Ÿ”ฅ hot hot๐Ÿ”ฅ hot hot๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Ehen, this baton wey August wan give you so, no be to use catch rat o.
    August no sleep.
    September you sef no go sleep.
    Scatter everywhere you here?
    I say scatter everywhere.
    This one wey August don do, I wan make e be say na warm up, na small pikin tinz...you hear?

September go forth and do what only you can do.

I don buy extra data down, na you go be my Netflix o, no fall my hand.
    ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

1. This your mindset is so odd.

2. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ Anon you be case aswear but you are right about August,it came with full package and extra too. It was back to back drama that it was even difficult to keep up.

September oya o leggo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Chei, you too like amebo ๐Ÿ˜†

4. Hahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ August came loaded. Abeg, make September give us break abeg.

5. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. Good afternoon Beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜

10. I pressed on. No depression is allowed.

Motherhood poster, my house is full too. God help us. The large cooking is draining though ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿคฆ.

My

11. It seems we’ll be having the September break this year instead of the usual August break. It’s been sunny all through yesterday and today. A good one, I must say.

I just lost something and it hurt so much, but I’ve moved on from it now. Such is life, though. We don’t win all the time.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Oh boy!! ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

2. Teejay hopefully you will bounce back. The rainy season is almost coming to an end.

3. Thanks Anon 17:24, that's kind of you.

@Baci, yea it is. All is gonna be well pretty soon.

©️ TEEJAY

12. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚"10k for one, 15k for two"... typical Naija way of haggling over a price

13. This Ibadan ehn..na something else.

Imagine, a guy impregnated seven different women and they all went to stay with the mother of the useless guy..

Wahala wa oooo

1. Like seriously? What are they on about?

2. Na wah for the 7 of them..
      They lack sense..

Just imagine that

3. Wahala promax๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Fuji house of commotion.

4. Wait Pinky, as in Seven Women ? Jesus Christ. Hmmm

5. And the mother accepted all of them? Wahala.

6. The mama should chase them out abeg. They want to kpai the woman? ๐Ÿ˜ก

7. This is funny and not funny.

14. Good afternoon,it's a blessful kinda in house and may the Good Lord give us a fulfilling end of August gift.

15. NFJ ❤️ my dear, as painful and frustrating as the situation was, remember that leaving that tricycle might have been a blessing in disguise. You may never know what was ahead on that journey, but God sees what we cannot see. Perhaps what felt like an inconvenience was actually his way of protecting you from an unseen danger. ❤️Thank God for bringing you safely through it. Sometimes, God’s protection comes in ways we do not understand. The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord. (Psalm 37:23 )
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน

16. It's always a different atmosphere when all the nieces and nephews with their kids come around for holiday @Motherhood Poster, I used to love it but now, after one week I kinda get tired, I don't know why.

Enjoy your shopping, Stella.
    Good day fam๐Ÿ’–

1. True dear, I don't really have stamina for relatives visiting..unless they come batch by batch ... I used to love it but now, it's draining ๐Ÿ˜Š

17. Hi Guys, please what is the best way to detangle matted hair? This my own hair not wig.
    I can't believe how matted my hair is.
    I put a little water and conditioner and I'm still struggling. Gosh.

1. Go to a professional please ๐Ÿ™

2. You need a lot of water and a lot of conditioner then Comb from the ends to the roots.

Use a denman brush or a detailing brush. A ordinary wide tooth comb ll do as well.
      Section your hair into small portions before combing

3. Try using a leave in Conditioner. Medianna Milk is fine or Auntie Jackie's Quench Leave in Conditioner then apply Argan or coconut oil to add a slip to the hair.

4. Hey Foodie, Toots and Anon. Thank you so much. I'm almost 3/4 done. I added conditioner, castor oil and water.
      Little by little...
      I have to do this myself because there is no salon that will be able to spend hours to untangle without cutting off my hair.
      Initially, I actually contemplated cutting the hair off and starting again.

18. Sunny Day.
    God is good and his mercies endures forever.
    Hello Everyone....

19. Hello Stella I have a question for you.
    Why do you always get so upset when someone says they don’t like you?
    I hope you know you mustn’t be liked by everyone same way you don’t like some people too..just ignore when you see such cuz addressing it each time is actually fueling the trolls and they never stop ๐Ÿ›‘ learn to ignore them bikonu.

1. Honestly it's headache inducing and extremely childish.
      Like some one still stuck in high school. Like grow tf up!

2. Anon 16:28, Are you Candy, Kelvin, Mr and Mrs, or one of her haters? Please stop it!

3. olosi UNA DON LAND?????? WHO GIVES A FCUK WHETHER YOU LIKE ME OR NOT===I DONT CARE BUT DONT TROLL ME ALONGSIDE IT; DONT BE OBSESSED WITH UR FREAKING HATE FOR ME; STAY OUT OF MY SIGHT AND STOP INCREASING MY HATRED FOR U....i know the stoopid things trolling me , i am not ready to drag them yet but one day i hope this space will be good enough to contain una
      leave me the heck alone

4. 16.28 come out with ur full ID.....jobless modafoka...u dont wanna comment again but una no dey fit log out here...walk away and forget about me, its not by froce please...

5. You people should free these people. They are not the first, or the last to stop commenting. People come and go, allow them breathe. Not everyone must like you, na by force.

20. May God guide and protect us all and ease our affairs

21. Good day Stella and everyone.Nice write ups.Have a blessed day.

22. May God continue to protect, provide and meet us at our point of need. Amen.
    Good afternoon beautiful people. Happy new week

23. I didn't come to this world to be anybody's memory card gbammest ๐Ÿ‘
    Good afternoon my people
    Happy new week Nd d last day of the month ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ
    Blessed day ahead

24. I pressed on๐Ÿ“Œ
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

25. Christopher Onichabor31 August 2026 at 15:56

Good afternoon everyone
    Howz the go dey go

26. Good afternoon all? How is our day going? It's sunny today and I love it because the clothes that I washed will dry

27. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

Happy Men Crush Monday to all the amazing men here ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

28. Lolzz@Motherhood Poster, enjoy your Fuji house๐Ÿ˜‚
    @NFJ truly some disappointments could be blessings in disguise o. Nor be every battle we suppose fight. God may have prevented or removed something you didnt know ahead.
    The Sun is blazing hot today.
    Aje awa ooo๐Ÿคฃ

29. Last meme on point ☝️
    Mana Eziokwu ✌️๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Saving it

30. Does IR have mental health issues? I had my reservation about his mental health until yesterday on clap back post when I became certain that he is mentally ill with the spirit of ungratefulness following him wherever he goes to. It is Stella I pity.