Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Charlyboy and Derenle caught in the act?

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Charlyboy and Derenle caught in the act?

This picture is all over twitter and also being circulated on the blackberry phone.
Its a big
pity if this is what it looks like it is!.........maybe this are pictures from a home movie,right?

8 comments:

1. I really dont think there's anything to it, didnt look so sexual nor romantic... but dats just me! Nigerians shld get over all dis gay things, its 2010 get over it!

2. hmmmm......let me don't jump into conclusion for now....there must be a rational explanation for this.... They are both eccentric but gays?... lets wait & see.

3. I dont think this is true about Denrele..i meet him couple of times and i dont think he is gay ...he loves to go to the extreme but definitely not to this extent of being a "GAY"

4. Abegi...Make I hear word...una know say Charles na PERFORMER and that is what he is doing...Lady Di KNOWs WHO her husband is...

5. publicity stunt people!!! if nt then am flabberwhelmed!!

6. Denrele is gay to the core. I don't think some fans should be making excuses for him. Charly Boy is 'finished' but loves publicity. Denrele is the fool here... Charly Boy is old and has nothing to lose.

7. hi my friend! , it's very useful! some of my friends also look for gay boys