Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out Actress TONTO DIKEHS New Tattoo!.

Friday, November 26, 2010

Check Out Actress TONTO DIKEHS New Tattoo!.

Controversial actress tonto is doing her thing irrespective of the bashing she has received recently for
interpreting a role in a movie which has been tagged 'porn'.
Call it living her life the way she wants to,call it being crazy,call it being reckless enough to take risks,call it whatever you want but shes living her life alright.
With this tattoo,she has just joined the list of actresses and showbiz celebrities in Nigeria who parade tattoos on their cleavages,the only difference is when tonto is all dressed up,her tattoo is all covered up.
This tattoo is hot and its just a forthnight old.

Nice tattoo,Nice skin...where is the tattoo leading to biko?LOL!
i like,do you?

This is a snapshot taken from one of the locations where the actress is currently working.

photo credit:stella dimoko-korkus.

12 comments:

1. Good she has entered your good books now until .....

2. verrry ugly. ewww

3. I like Tonto Dike in movies. Yep she needs to hone her skills, but she's not the worse actress there is, she does better at some roles than others. What I admire her about her however is her refusal to allow the opinions of others and the dictates of society curb the way she chooses to live her life. She is an adult and by now probably knows that all actions have consequences, good or bad. If she has weighed them and believes herself capable to handle whatever comes her way, then I don't see how it concerns anyone else. She has lost weight in this pic (if it is Tonto, since I cannot see her face). She looks good and the tattoo is off the chizain.

4. stella d k i'll borrow this for my blog..hope u don't mind. don't worry will reference u as the sorce..lol...the same place tonto's tattoo is headed is where she is headed.who the hell gets stars on the side of their stomach and neck? she looks cheap and tacky

5. heheheeehhe, am just laughing cos Stella u know where d tattoo is going to.

6. unoriginal tat! rihanna had the same tattoo behind her ears and the nape of her neck first. well, at least it is not on my arms and chest.

7. Demonic

Whats next she is going to follow Rihanna Illuminati ways and pledge allegiance to the devil with Jayz and the rest.

Sell your soul to the Devil Tontoh - opps my bad - u already did..

Ashawo!

TATOOS ARE DIRTY GHETTO AND UNCOUTH.

8. Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....................way grosssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.......................nasty....................................

9. Stella you don dry sha!! Kai...never any news....all these we can get off twitter...Old school gossip!

10. This girl must have a very serious problem to do all these to her beautiful body!!!

11. Tonto means stupid in Spanish...just saying...