Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photospeak-Celebrity Recharge Cards!

Friday, November 26, 2010

Photospeak-Celebrity Recharge Cards!

6 comments:

1. How come the twins are the only ones that did not smile :(

2. Dbanj is fine o. I hope what he has with genevieve is real and not some bradgelina product. becos mehn, that one no be the real thing for Africa unless with white people; abeg stell no vex o.

3. so erhmmm...am I supposed to save the cards after charging? Just asking? Make I use am decorate my house abi? As na celebrities face dey untop...

Secondly, na only 500 hundred naira recharge card get dem face? Just asking?

4. this is just a bunch of rubbish. do they think that having celebrities on the recharge cards will make people buy them more? nonsense, don't make no damn sense to me. they are just wasting money with these endorsements, i tell ya.

5. who is this bad belle here? who told you its 4 only recharge cards selling? abeg go hug transformer jor, comot make i see better pple wey God bless 'i can't be part of dumb logic comments' now back to the celeb cards-my favs will ramsey uche and nonso

6. Uche Jombo and Kate Henshaw are the only ones I'm feeling, the rest are forced and corny!