Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hubby Gets T-a-t-t-o-o-e-d For Actress OMOTOLA Jalade-Ekeinde!

Wednesday, February 09, 2011

Hubby Gets T-a-t-t-o-o-e-d For Actress OMOTOLA Jalade-Ekeinde!

Love is a beautiful thing but if you dont believe me,then please ask Mr and Mrs Ekeinde!

Matthew,the Pilot hubby of actress omosexy is so in love with his wife that he has a tattoo of her name on him to shame naysayers...thing is no one but omosexy will ever see this tattoo.

This is what the actress revealed when she recently granted an interview to THENETNG and its team.

When asked by her interviewers if she had on any tattoo,this is what she smittenly reveals

''No. I don’t like it on myself but I’m not going say I don’t like it. My husband has a tattoo of my name on him''.

On march 23,2011,it will be the couples 15th year wedding annieversary!
kudos to them for staying together and procreating 4lovely children!

................now where is that tattoo located?you bet the tattoo is inscribed 'omosexy'**wink-wink**

6 comments:

1. ''...thing is no one but omosexy will ever see this tattoo...''

In that case, i'd say the tattoo is on his dick?

2. So how old is she again cos she has been 30 for the past 6 years

3. abeg this people are annoying
    too much information
    who cares?
    attention seeking whores?

4. To make pleasures pleasant shorten them.