Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New MBGN 2011 Sylvia Nduka Murders English!

Sunday, June 26, 2011

New MBGN 2011 Sylvia Nduka Murders English!

Did she say ''chimdren'' on the streets?
did she say ''i plamt to use my crown...''

So Naija has a new MBGN....Sylvia Nduka representing Taraba state won.
No hating here but Sylvia represents a bunch of beautiful girls assembled by the organisers to compete for one crown and they all did one thing as a chorus----Murdered English!

Okay,so maybe she was the best from the lot of them...who knows*rolling eyes*

Sylvia won and though the audience were disappointed because everyone had their candidate and many felt taraba should not win becuase of.........

Okay,so she won on saturday june 25,2011 and after she was crowned guy murray-bruce put the mic to her lovely lips and asked

Guy:So how does it feel now that you are MBGN?
Sylvia(Representing taraba state):''I feel exciting and happiness''!
Guy quickly took the mic away!

Watch her Pre-contest ad......and you decide if silverbird the organisers of the peageant chose rightly(surely there must be something they saw in her and please dont give me that bullsh**t that Nigerians voted!)

Anyway whatdaheck,she won....Congrats sylvia!

3 comments:

1. What's Taking place i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It
    absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads.
    I hope to contribute & assist different customers like its helped me.
    Great job.

Also visit my web blog :: AC Repair Simi Valley