Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boyfriend Snatching In Nollywood:Oma Iyasara Vs Ese Broadricks.

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Boyfriend Snatching In Nollywood:Oma Iyasara Vs Ese Broadricks.

OMA IYASARA
OMA

Ese

Both claims to fame:Actresses in Nollywood

what you are about to read is not a movie script but can pass for one.
Actress Oma was spotted on march 1,2013 at the movie premiere of actress uche jombos #damage movie premiere at the ozone cinema in yaba.She was all garbed up,make up and all but she was crying out her eyes at a corner and the concerned olofofo who spotted her walked up to her to console her and find out why she was crying and blowing her nose.

Oma cried but opened up to the olofofo who later repeated the conversation.This is what the olofofo squealed.

''Oma open big mouth and big eyes dey cry like who them thief her money,after she calmed down she said she had just had a quarrel with another actress who was her friend and when i ask am why she explained that actress ese broadricks is her very close friend and she used to confide in her about her Dubai based boyfriend named Peter.she said she was supposed to pick up ese and they would head down to the premiere of #damage movie together and when she got to ese's hotel room and before they left ese called someone and referred to the person as her baby,her sweetheart,her love,after her call,oma said she confronted ese on whom she had called and ese declined answering until oma told her she had called her boyfriend because she had heard his voice as they talked....she really cried,she cry so tey i begin beg am like say na me thief money from her hand''
Further digging reveals both Actresses are no longer on talking terms.

Shame on Oma and Ese if nah man dey cause una fight.....you girls should better make up and kick his ass!

54 comments:

1. hissssssssssss.wetin so special about the guy?

2. Sterra.. I beg make I hear word. If na u dey tif im bf.. E no go pain u?

1. Lol. D guy wl drop Ese d way he did to Oma. Any guy dht wl lv u for ur girlfrnd is nt worth it na. Na bcos d guy get money dhts y she is cryn. If he is nt rich she no go cry oooo. Mtcheeeeeeeew. Dhts wht desperate actresses do.

3. =D =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) things fall apart see the pple bringing curse in nollywood shameless idiots Ashewo kobo kobo

4. All dis yeye Z-list actresses..nonsense!!

5. *yawns*...c'mon big girls don't cry!. Dry ur tears n kiss him goodbye. *yawns* again. Sorry, bye.

Ij

6. Dear Oma , shame on u to be crying over a man, u look pretty so I see no reason why I should cry over a stupid gigolo who derives pleasure in sucking women dry, I know Peter her dated a friend of mine, they broke up over money, he loves rich girls so hope u didn't spend on him , as for that Ese after fucking around to belong, ur a shameless whore after fucking militants to buy car, u can't try this in ph cause we re waiting 4 u, pay up all your debts and stop borrowing money and clothes to belong, as for the Oma so u let Ese steal ur man and ir crying, I no sabo fight all this butter girls re just weak....

7. : Oma why u dey cry like fool?where u dey when that man thief ese hooked unto ur man?u be real mugu so kip quiet. As for ese so u don leave tonye enter anoda pesin man. Ok oh. Karma...get ur self a man oh or buy a dildo since no man wants to fuck u again in port harcout.......

8. Some girls like Oma should grow up. In short she is a let down!

9. Na wa ooo.. Why oma no come cry over me...lol

10. Stella why are u so obsessed with these dirty stories ? Its a wonder ure the least successful blogger even tho u been doing it for so long. Ure stories always have a hint of spite. U must be really unhappy deep down

1. No,stella isn't unhappy,she's just full of sarcasm and that doesn't hurt,I guess!

2. And why are u so obsessed with reading these so called dirty stories? If you think blogging success is judged solely on the number of comments, that means your brain must have been among the flies that followed your grandpa to his grave.

3. Lol ur replies to me just comfirm the type of ppl on this blog. As mi says. Sleazy ppl write slewzy ppl read. I visit all blogs and i find hers to be most tasteless. Always revelling in ppls misery instead of using it for positive also. Ure all as pathetic as each other. Thats why ure country is as is. Useless nigerians.

4. May God seal ur mouth for calln our country useless nd may he paralyse ur fingers for typing it. Fool useless human being.

5. Fool. Open ure eyes and see the failed state u call ur country. Before u curse me go and curse ure useless thieving leaders. Idiots

6. =D =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D Anon 7:43 do u mean Tivi in Benue state or what are u sure u have a country @ all? Sorry go to Zulu they want slaves like you

11. When you keep a snake or a tiger as a friend ......

12. Get A Life Oma Ur Just A Drama Queen Ur So Shameless to to bring this Disgrace and shame to urself crying over a guy who doesn't know if u exist or not, U Failed wanna Bee,Ur Looking For who drag down with u never mind Ese Is Too Big For U,And Of Cos Ur Not Even in The Z List actress cos I or No one knows u Loser/Shameless Lesbian

13. Oh please Oma get a life..why won't he drop u with dis look, dis is not de best way to be famous

14. Ese The desperate, cheap,Arrogant gutter girl,Always claiming what she is not,Slow it down u struggle too hard to belong,too Fake,why won't you face Dubai onto the next level as u have finished sleeping around all the men in Ph,All they do is use and Dump u,Singe and Married Men only U,U will do anything for money that's how low u can get,u and oma are a perfect match as ur both so Fake cheap way of wanting be famous guys gluck with it Oma Vs Ese LOL But Seriously Ese Slow it Down On this Ur Man Hunting Aids Is Real

15. Pretenders ALL! How many of you won't cry over a snatched boyfriend? Haba,y'all should cut the babe some slack na,wear her shoes for just a moment and be real. Some of you are even married and yet fight over and cry over your adulterous relationship gone sour. Some cannot even stand their boyfiends being mere friends with their friends so what d heck? Pls Oma,cry if it hurts,take the leSsons and move on.I know tears are not always because U love d guy so much but the pain,the hurt,time wasted et al,the good thing about tears is that it helps u move on faster. Wo,any guy who would go after ur friends or make u get jealous,walahi,isn't worth your time. Chin up babe,there's a berra guy ahead so comot water for eye make u fit see road.

16. Haters Plssssssssss Leave Ese Alone,I Guess Her Success Story Is Too Much For U Guys To Handle,Oma U Actually Needed this Cheap Publicity Cheap Vodka Girl.

17. Lmaoooooofffffffffffff fakes.... Disgusting pride ... So enjoying this

18. Having a good laugh here ese u don upgrade from ph to Dubai Chai lmaooooooo ooooooo cheap down sized whore... Just the begining

19. Peter The Gigolo All U Do Is follow rich girls and use there money to upgrade ur sorry Cheap ass,use there money to buy Names Gucci Lv that u can't afford urself and to think this cheap fame/failed Z List Suppose Actresses are disgracing them selves because of u an Empty Vessel is such a shame,fighting over u Jezzzzzzzzzz that's a complete waste of Time cos ur not worth a coin,folish Gigolo/golddigger Peter Dubai My Foot Wake Up Fools

20. Oma hahahaha you they cry hahahaha.... Low self estime bitch filled with disgust ese is far way ahead of you ur less than an earth warm in an empty bottle of shit! Go get a life oma you freaking frozen elbalmed turkey!.. Attention seeker vodka girl!

21. Stupid issue very lame and so what!

22. Ok really and so? Stale news

23. Give us better news!.. If you don't have let me tell you mikel obi is getting married introduction on Sunday in onitsha!

24. Next boring stupid senseless gist!.. Oma u weren't his gf you just ate once

25. Get a life better gist on ground than this silly nonsense

26. What rubbish Stella you can do better like seriously

27. Oma vs ese gan gan hahahahahahahaha ok o

28. Mestchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww boring! Ok next

29. Hahahahaha grab pop corn

30. Stella pls we need something more intriging smhhhhhhhhhhhhh

31. Yes peter so .... Man yes? Is it new o pls u ol should get a life! Like really

32. O pls spear us and so what

1. Spear us kor, dagger u ni! *rme*

Ij bby

2. U must be a fustrated twat!

33. This is so awkward... Next gist please

34. Like seriously, going thru some of d comments, I can't help but wonder d kinda illiterates commenting on this post. Wharrahell is vodka girl? And "o pls spear us" guys pls stop dis show of shame n ignorance.

Ij bby

1. I see your jobless! Ur hand they scratch you Abi!

35. Ese broadrick.... dont know her in person but av seen lots of her movies, but who d heck is oma????? Gals pls u both should 4get dat guy and move on. boring gist smh

36. Hmmmm ese na classified whore?lol

1. And ur? Just saying meschewww!

37. Hmmm Ese Broadricks I know her very well, arrogant, proud and Oma I've not seen her even in movies but I think Ese is doing well for herself but for flirting or sleeping around that I don't know but she's doing fine goes to UK often and she stays in a very beautiful house in PH with a nice car for a young lady but I guess she beautiful. *winks*

38. Peter mcheew that begger always living off other people posting pictures on instagram as if he's a millionaire someone that owes half of lagos money that's the skrep these ones are dying for if only they know the real him

39. Na prostitution una dey do for nollywood naa. For me, acting is not a career. Job no dey for NJA.

40. Chieee Ese don carry her ashawo life go lagos and asaba oo yawa don gas phc gel oo d spend money de buy rolls we knw her story (I won belong by all means) that is her name in phc her best frd na old woman MIMI 42yrs old juju gels we kn dem for phc hahahah kikiki in2 men boys and gels hahahahaha university drop out ooo ewuuuoooooo kikikiki smelling pussy girls mchuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu abegggggggi

41. Ese ride on na GOD bless u, no b human. Any person wey no lyk her success abeg fly go grap high tention

42. Ese abeg begin dey consider urself as a super star, wow am hpy 4 u oo sha cuz u cnt b a super star witout ppl spoilin ur name!