Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Pilot In Love With Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo!

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Nigerian Pilot In Love With Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo!

You can call her whatever you like,if she makes news,I will report it...Here.

This is what what she posted on her facebook page a few days back and she deleted it as soon as she posted....but Thank God for Technology.

Can you decode who her new love interest is.?.I guess Madam Govnor/Facebook dramaqueen is tired of using the dildo she boasted of loving so much.

Oh look,shes even asking for advice...Please be nice and tell her what to do,If she marries him maybe she wil be too busy to come online and create drama.

Kemi dont cuss me out under anonymous oh!...LOL

19 comments:

1. mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwww

2. Captain Rhodes?

3. you see! she was only pretending to hate what she really loves. she loves the real thing not dildos. she jus de form.
    old cargo! pretender! if u follow wetin some people de talk ehn???? sometimes wen de talk, jus digest the opposite of their statement cos that's where the truth lies.

4. Olanrewaju. Mama is feeling guilty on fb trying nt to be beaten at her game disturbing the poor man and calling him out.

5. captain rhodes...lol.. yea i remember he wanted marry her too... kemi u r dillusional... no man wants u... please kip up with ur didos n viberators....

6. Sapelewaterpikin: Lols See =)) =)) =))º°˚laff ˚°º≈Wan º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚turn my brazillian weavon˚°º≈º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚to dread lock ˚°º≈=)) =)) =))=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) she shuld go n sit down n packed somwia jooorrr

7. ugly,razz dirty bitch.i wonder y u guys even give her audience or post her useless comments on blogs giving her unnecessary attention.Kemi or wats ur name called,pls u suck and reading the nonsense u type on ur twitter sucks even harder.pple like u shuldnt be allowed to be on twitter.Pls go nd hide ur scary shapeless self and wake up from ur slumber.no guy wants u and ur just miserable and lonely attention seeker.Get lost u disgust me.

8. Hw can Capt Rhodes marry dis beast of no nation,attention seeking bia...tch,we all know Capt Rhodes is happily married to gorgeous lagos society big babe,Caroline Rhodes nee Olasehinde

9. Iya were at work again . You given this fool too much publicity .

10. Lmaooooo, poor woman x_x. Well I feel everyone deserves loves sha, but dis one love attention 2 much, Kemi just give your life to Christ, and I promise u a better life...

11. Why nt, let hiw put d ring on it. What I know 4 sure is that, there is a man 4 every woman and there is a woman 4 every mam irrespective of attitude or character. If he makes u happy and understand u then go 4 him.

12. Strange things.... Strange humanbeings....they only but make life interesting. That's her life which is non of my business... No comments.

13. she even needs marriage? Bcos she cant get it dt's why she is saying rubbish abt vibrator, it's true every woman needs marriage,it's when they fail they start talking as if they don't need it

14. Pls I ve heard so much abt dis kemi of a woman,want to know weda she has been married b4 n divorce or hasn't married at all.pls guys answer me. Divalicious

15. So bloglord u follow dey here.nna nawa o.u shud change ur name to Ewublog.erhmm,Stella y r u so bothered about pple dissn u?how does hiding their identities affect u?so if I put my name and insult u,u'd post it,but u wouldn't if I hide my identity...I'm sry but u need a thinkn cap madam...#thank me later.

16. may be she wants to be serious.doer he that sinneth not should cast a stone