Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Why Do Women Fake Orgasm?

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Why Do Women Fake Orgasm?

I have never asked this kind of question here before but today is Sunday and whilst I relax and make some calls concerning some other update on stories,I decided to ask this question.

Some women fake orgasm with men and achieve their orgasm with their fellow women...No wonder they are marrying each other now!

Is that most men these days do not have the right size to fill it up or are they too busy trying to get their orgasm that they forget it takes two?

Are most of our Celebs Marriages crashing as a result of lack of sexual pleasure?

I am not a sex Doctor and this is a light question.

Some men are not even worth wasting an orgasm on...Lol

All the Anonymous' Special shout out to ya'all.

110 comments:

1. Hey stella I like your blog...cos u are So real...u dnt hide anytin...although u have a watery mouth which I like So much...and dat y I kip visiting ur blog....shout out to stella she rulez

1. Me am nt a sex person n my hubby can stay for long bt once i scream am comin baby he comes immediately.

2. Women fake orgasms all the time, including me. this is because men like to feel like they did a good job, they feel like a hero..most men are so rubbish in bed, so the best thing to do sometimes is fake orgasms and tell him how good he was in bed..

1. Evie u dont have to fake it. I feel its not a very smart thing to do coz u loose and he gains.why not let him know so he can improve and the match will be even?

2. Evie u dont have to fake it. I feel its not a very smart thing to do coz u loose and he gains.why not let him know so he can improve and the match will be even?

3. But there are times you know you won't come within 20 mins, and trust me most men don't even stay that long , so I just fake it, or better still I have an orgasm the same time he has his, so he feels on top of the world.. you need to see the look on his face.. hahaha.. men ...

4. Wow Evie! You keep mentioning "most men". That suggests you've slept with most men for you to know they don't last 20 mins. I hail o! But on a more serious note, people need to be objective when passing comments on issues. It is wrong to say "most" when u don't have substantial evidence to that fact. State what u know and don't generalize unnecessarily. Ever heard of the falacy of hasty generalization? You've just been found guilty of committing that crime. Unless, of course, you have indeed slept with most men.

3. For me,I fake it when I wnt him to get it ova wit quickly n get outta thr,and for him to feel I enjoyed it so much even when I didn't @ all.

4. Some men think they're all dat in bed wen really dey can't do nuthn. They'll use all of dia energy to be hitting o not knowing deyre not doin anything abeg. But men hate it wen dey can't satisfy a woman so rather dan make dem feel bad, u just have to fake it so dey can hurry up nd leave u alone before dey get u frustrated. B

5. I fake it for their ego. I mean the sex is good and im turned on and the noise i make is for real but to make me cum takes time and skill and patience which most men just dont have. Its easier for me to enjoy the penetration and make myself cum with my fingers by myself. Truth be told a mans ego just cant handle it. I can cum thru foreplay but for sex. Unless the mans dick has a special curve shah

1. So the 'special curve' ones are blessed then?

6. Well, Stella, Am a guy and I enjoy it most when I do my hand job cos I can control the rythm. Shikena!!!

1. Goosh u are so gross, how wud u enjoy ur hand... Kmt... Abegi, stella I think people fake it 2 please the guy.

7. Omg....ladies telling it as it is..lol..La belle,you are cray!!(No insult intended)..I fake it too to get it over and done with esp when d guy is making all dem noise #ulikeit baby #i'mthebestright *yawns*..Best to just fake it and let him get his no good thingy out..But with some*sigh*..there's soo no faking it..you cud hit the rock twice in a row*giggles*..Stella take ya time oo..This holy day na orgasm dey ur head..Mind yaself oo..#backtomybibleapp

1. Lol at "i'mthebest" just reply and say i day manage

2. Lmaooooo blunt queen i love u. Ure too funny. I dey manage. Hahaha.

3. Lmaoooo, well said

4. I really enjoy it when my man can suck me. Unfortunately, I ended up wt a man dat hate to suck so am stil searching cos most times I see myself using my sex toy or my finger.

8. Hey stella i recently started following up on ur blog after a few referrrals from LIB.. I like your audacity to go straight to the point..

Moving on to the subject matter, i am bi sexual (can haters save their righteous speeches cos we all r sinners..else why are you fornicating or telling lies..hiss)

back to you stella jare... As much as i enjoy being with a woman due to the fact that women are more intune with their emotions and know just how to please a fellow woman...women are patient and observant...they read your body language and understand that a woman has very sensitive body parts that require stimulation (g spot)...

In a nut shell, sex with a fellow woman is neva a bore...

Now to my dearest men... I like men too...only cos i love to feel the masculinity in them and atimes a woman needs to be penetrated..

Trust me... Men are only USED for penetration not for orgasm due to the fact men are selfish in bed..so no need waiting for him to tune his erection to your emotions...he is obviously showing off his tactics or his strength and at the end we women fake d orgasm to make him feel good...

A true man should concentrate more on foreplay than penetrating cos women in totality like to be eaten out n eaten so gud...God go punish nyone who tries to cuss me out.....lol.. ..PS: i am currently dating my BF & my GF & i love them both...they both make me feel so goooood... Lol..Happy Sunday darlings...

1. In love with your post.... Such honesty is commendable.., I am bi too so yu did hit the nail on the head. I hve promised my BF that I will curb d female urge if he is a good licker.... Lol.
      I have to hide under anonymous cos its a 14yr prision term....

2. Lol, u both should exchange numbers.....well, I have never tried a woman(it seems crazy to me to think I'll be sucking a fellow womans boobs, no insult intended.) because I love the "banging", the penetration feels good even though I have to fake orgasm most times and cum after like 20mins.....
      Well, its good you accept your sexuality and if u feel u want to make it right, go ahead....

3. Lol, u both should exchange numbers.....well, I have never tried a woman(it seems crazy to me to think I'll be sucking a fellow womans boobs, no insult intended.) because I love the "banging", the penetration feels good even though I have to fake orgasm most times and cum after like 20mins.....
      Well, its good you accept your sexuality and if u feel u want to make it right, go ahead....

4. Ure right oh. Nothing can satisfy better than that banging feeling. Chai stella has finished me oh. Now i want bang man no dey. Ahhhh

5. Errrmmm,most women are bi,just takes another women to bring out that side of u.am a woman,i love boobs.big boobs,yeah......... I can only cum if i touch myself,or another chic touches me,OR very deep penetration.that said,only curved dicks can make me cum.doggy style.spanking.i invest in whips and handcuffs.else,no cum.

6. I wish we would meet...I want to try a woman since a man doesn't make me cum...I have never tried a woman and I will want to start with an experienced one but I can't leave my details here....

7. Anonymous 1.45 (above) where are you based? Let's start from there

8. Lagos........that's where I am.

9. Quite close to festac too.....

10. Now this is a hookup blog.. Smh for una

9. i have never cum from penetration just HEAD and from ONLY ONE man (my current older boyfriend)...even after the head session, i make sure i fake orgasm during penetration if not my guy no go stop till i cum and i get so tired after head loool...dazall

10. @anonymous 12.08pm., LOOOVVEEE UUUU. Right on point. God bless U for being real. Am a guy though.

11. Lmao ,I can't stop laughing,I fake it too jst 4 him to ger up in time.

12. I fake my orgasm jst to make him happy and also cos of d fact dah he kips asking me silly questions like; 'did u cum?', 'Have u cum?'(Rubbish). So, to get him to shut the fuck up, I jst have to fake it ! Most men are after their own cum! Selfish human beings

1. Ha! I feel your pain,I just want to scream"SHUT THE FUCK Up"wen he does that too.I mean how does he expect me to cum when he is pounding me like sum1 pounding pounded yam.Selfish indeed

2. If ur partner actually ask u those questions during sex, it cud mean they care to know if u re enjoying it as much as they re.. Its called selflessness.. Sum of u guls shud learn to appreciate that...and yes am Talking from experience

13. I love this "sterra" tooo much. I used to fake orgasms we I was a teen n just started having sex, wetin person know about sex dat time, I didn't even understand my body then. But now I'm in my 30's and oh heck no, no time to fake it anymore, if u don't do it good, I will tell u n give u tips on how to do it better to get me there, often times I don't ecen know wen I cum, all I know is I enjoy sex, cum or not. But then again sometimes I know I've cum but the feeling is not as exergerated as other pple write about it. I know I'm perfectly normal tho. I'm so blessed at the moment cos my fiance right not is d best I've ever had in all my 14 yrs of sexual activity, oh lawd he is da bomb I couldn't have asaked for better or a more complete man. Hez the right size and he give it to me d way I want it and he lasts long(no premature ejaculation lol) he is d best. I love u boo, and I would always choose u over and over again! Gosh I just wanna make love to him right now. He is d best blessing I've had in recent times. Thank u Jesus.

1. Now here is somebody speaking my mind....

14. Kai, itz gud to know dah I'm not d only only faking it.Plenty babes in d same boat.

15. I fake it too wen am my guy n I are avin it..bt wen doin d real tin with my GF I don't,bcos she nos how to handle me..my girl is very gud n I love her 4 that

1. So...like ...are you a guy or gurl? :s

16. Keep τ̣̣ђё comments rolling #crosses legs!

17. I kkow its not good to say it but when my man f@&£ me in the ass and puts a vibrator in my p@&&£ i come really hard. Girls try it oh. Its the only way i can come. Or doggy style but u must press ure buttocks very stiff against his dick. Thats the only position i can come in. And its very hard for me normally. Also if u bend on a mattress thats on the floor. Place ure hands on the ground but ure body on the mattress. If u does u from the back u will by all means come. U have to elevate ure ass or V to stimulate the g spot in sex. The mistake we make is keeping on the same level as the man. Hope this helps my fellow women

18. Stells!!!!!!! You Don buy market today!
    I CANNOT fake an orgasm for any man! If he's looking for who to massage his over bloated ego, he should find a geisha.
    I'm a highly sexual woman, I take my pleasure where I can find it. From both men and women, if you ain't fucking me good, believe me, I'll push u out. But really,penetration doesn't make an orgasm all the time. In my very unusual case, I could have a water fountain orgasm if I'm giving my girl a ' hurricane tongue' and she's writhing and cumming, I also have a great orgasm sucking dick! Not just any dick but a fine specimen # no cuss me oh
    But to fake an orgasm to please anyone, I'm sorry I'm too in luv with myself to do otherwise. I won't be helping my partner.

19. I can only have proper mind blowing orgasm when my man smacks my bum hard, i mean very hard sometimes with a belt and then I can come like crazy. if we fuck without the spanking I won't ever come then I have to fake it.

1. Oh wow ! Thats some crazy shit right here.i like.

20. Lol, this post is so random, it seems the sunday knacking enter straight to ur mendulla 'sterra'.

Anyways, i guess this is the site for those 'keeping it real' but why 'keep it real' under anonymous hehehe

21. no be small thing . for me I fake all the time to the extent I was caught as in d thing no dey inside I dey shout say don't stop d guy just give me one slap for yansh before I realize say I dey fool myself .lol

1. Hahaha u made me laff so hard . I don't bother faking as my husband is only interested in him self once he cums that's it he climbs down and starts snoring

2. Lolzzzzz xty u were caught in d act

3. Eya.same here toboe

4. See me laughing like a mad woman.
      Thanks Xty you just made my day

22. WHY WONT YOU LADIES FAKE ORGISM WHEN ALL THE PUSSY THIS DAYS ARE ALL WELL AND RIVER NO GRIP FOR THE MEN TO ENJOY. ANY WAY LINDA I LIKE TODAY TOPIC AND LADIES NEED TO LEARN TO STICK TO ONE MAN AND STOP FUCKING ALL THE DICK THEY SEE...

1. Just like the way u stick ur dick in every pussy,asshole,again this is not linda ikeji,its stella,bitch,go get a life.
      V

23. Its actually stella sir

24. Linda? Its Stellas blog not linda ikeji....
    Plus Stella, I think I want to try lesbianism because after reading comments here, I want to see If a woman can make me cum since a man doesn't...

25. @Mike smith, Ʊ dey stella blog no be linda blog. Bush man, goof no 1. Then goof no 2,since Ʊ know all Τhe pussies are well and river, what does that make you? A dick headed gigolo. !f Τђe ladies want to fuck all Τђe dick they see, how is that ur fucking business? Just shut Τђe fuck up !Ƒ you don't know what to say. Hisssssssssssss

26. All the ladies saying they are bisexual under anonymous, how does a prospective bi lady like me spot you guys? What are the traits to look out for in my female friends to suspect they are bi? Please help

1. Tbh, most of us bi girls are harder to spot cos we have to be careful.

One way I know a girl is down is by using style to bring up the whole 'how do you feel about gays' topic just to see how she responds to gays. Some go ahead and be like..Oh I don't see anything there - yep. She is game.
      Others r more homophobic, dey might be down but scared. I hardly go further to find out.
      Well, that's how I know sha. Try it.

2. Thanks, I'll give it a shot. Can't wait to try out a lady

27. Ladies in as much as most guys like me enjoy watching 2 girls and threesome, i still dont believe its d only means for u to climax sexually (lady banging),except u are a lesbo (#understandable).
    Most guys believe in "traditional "sex and by this i mean most guys are just too lazy to explore a their partners body to know what works best for her (different head 4 different hair styles) and our ladies are also not helping the matter, as some see it as a taboo to talk about it or let him know where he needs to improve (there're different ways to say it but believe me no "unembarrasing" way) so let him know. He might be comfortable becos his so-called low-organism capacity might have worked well with his ex.
    Much respect 4 u STELLA 4 being d real deal (first time i had to comment on ur blog)

28. Lollllllllllllllllllll sterrra I love dis post xo much...2 d mata I'm bi n I'm loving d life gat 2gfs we so inseperable n loving buh dis gurls r d bombs....ma man gat d best fingers n tongue wit him I nefa fake a cum kaka neva..d only silly reason z d room must b AC tight or really cool or else I ll fake d cum.lolll.. buh aside dat I fuck wit ma emotion right....yh I hate it wen a man wanna b in control so I make sure I fuck him till we both cum buh most tyms I let him feel like d boss n ride me....love ma man n ma gfz.heheeheheheheheheheehehehehe

29. I love all ds comments, buahhhhhhh

30. Someone should help us bi-curious ladies. Hw do we hook up discreetly o @ candydiva. I woud do anythng to try out a lady

31. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. U will definitely get loads of mails....from me too....and I hope your gf doesn't mind sharing u a bit...

32. Mehn mehn mehnnnnn I luv u ladies....I've never done wit a girl,bt I wil really really luv 2 try it. Since I'm finding it difficult 2 cheat on my hubby wit a guy. At least a girl might jst b easier 4 me. My hubby is bad bad bad in bed,"he uses 2mins 4 forplay nd sex,who does dat????Gosssh he can't f**k 2 save his life,even if his life depends on it. 7yrs of frustratn. Pls I need ur advice ladies.....Divorce coming 2 mind already,bcos I've really miss gd love making.

1. I think u should tell him...buy mojos and watch them together...damn, I feel 4 u sha.....or slip Viagra into his meal one day.lol...

33. I just emailed u candydiva

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Y are some of u people not smart at all like this? Y would u put your d email u used to open your fb? What if someone that knows u comes here or even your boyfriend sef,dats how he will see you here looking for females to try out..

Next time,open a new yahoomail (shit is free) and save your identity.. Cheers

2. Nwankwo christy irene, u just goofed.

3. Seriously she just goofed. you have just outed yourself as a pussy licker, a lesbian in Nigeria,hmmmmmmm your picture is on facebook with all your details, if I were you I would just delete your Facebook profile

4. Lol.....see 14 years in panti....
      Stella, u sef...help her delet the post na....biko Nu....
      And Christy, I think u r too young to be licking pussy...I just checked out your fb profile.... ..at your age, boyfriend should be what is reigning....

35. I'm frustrated even as I write dis. My husband has a pencil dick and wld come in 2mins. I am sexually starved and I learnt 'touchin yursef' is a sin. I am a born again christian buh d tension is begining to build up. My marriage is young to even thnk of divorce. Pls what do I do? I need advice ASAP

1. U berra start touching urself, u can't tell me uve never done it before. And where exactly in the bible is it stated that masturbation is a sin, I will wana know? Most women don't orgasm through sexual encounter with a man, most climax by touching themselves or with the help of a fellow woman so decide which way you want to go, masturbation or les?

36. Hmmmm... From the trend of comments here it means most of the ladies forming best friends(BFF) are actually lesbian partners. Apparently the gay thing is prominent in our society if only u all can b allowed to come out of the closet without being mobbed. No wonder there are a lot of single mature ladies esp in Lagos, lesbianism is the order of the day.

37. Anno 5:12,my sister I've told him times without number,dey ws a time e said if I ws nt satisfied,I can get it else wher,I later reported him 2 our PST,dey spoke 2 him,der ws slight change,bt afterwards,it went back 2 normal. I feel e doesn't love me enough dat is y e doesn't take his time 2 satisfy me sexually....its really really bad. Ann 12:49,u re nt frustrated,I'm also a born again,bt my sister wat can we do,my frds said I shld pray,I shld pray 4 a man 2 satisfy me sexually??? I dnt think so! It has 2 do wit d mind...I see my self cheating on him in future already,bcos, he seems nt 2 care abt my satisfaction. He doesn't nt even talk abt it.

38. Bi ladies in enugu pls drop ur email addy

39. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

40. Reading all these comments just makes me imagine where this world is heading in the next 10 years. Lord have mercy!

41. My dick is average size, does dat mean I can't satisfy a woman?

42. Na waaoh, naija men,dis should be an eye opener for u. That ur cute swet innocent wifey could be licking a candy somewhere. Ask her questions on ways u could satisfy her or else, u guys could just be xchanging stds

43. At Anonymous 8.01 pm.....what's your email addy?

44. Thanks candy,I'm gonna send u a mail shortly.....u re a darlyn!

45. Anoym 7.41pm,april 14, pls wats ur email

46. Where are my bi women in london? Girls lets experiment together oh

47. Jesus Christ,are these future mothers?

48. so lesbianism is real? I can't imagine fucking a female like me it's irritating,i enjoy prick so much.

49. R thesz rili future modas, kia U̶̲̥̅̊ gals need deliverance... I would suggest SCOAN... Heaven n hell is real..d kingdom of God is @ hand... Dont be carried away..all thos gals r marine gals, Seeking for souls to destroy..

50. Fake what? Abeg, show me how you will cover and keep bigs lips from prying eyes??
    I have 3 tools and use them pretty well, my fingers, his royal dickness and my mouth..I am well taught and I deliver..
    Would have love to take on some of you girls to prove a point but I belong to somebody else and I can't cheat..
    Why fake? Bedrooms are for experiments, too many women are too quiet in bed..show your man how you want to be touched and your life shall never be the same again..

51. u took it out of my mouth, wit so much lebianism in the land,where are we heading to?...... may God help us

52. Nija men this is a wake up call to ur responsibilities to satisfy your woman. How can you climax & ur woman doesnt? Which kain yeye selfish mentality be that.. As a man if I climax n my woman no orgasm am not happy, infact na that tym i go wan do extra round to make sure I satisfy her.. Sex is an act that must be enjoyed by both couples(i mean man & woman not lesbo or Bi oh).. if not she go go dey lick another toto outside under ur nose & you cant even suspect her talkless of catching her..
    Ways to make a woman orgasm takes a lot of work. Couples must both work at it, relax, no rush and explore all possibilities and be adventurous in bed till you find out d style, which position or hw ur woman can come easily... It's d couples work to satisfy eachother, men do a lot of foreplay to arose ur gurl before sex, dnt be selfish, do exercises n keep fit, stoping drinking beer, smoking cigarettes, eat fruits especially plantain, banana & yorgurt for Iron, potassium & strong bones.. Women you too need to open up, show ur man hw you wanna be touched, explore more, be his whore in bed & dnt jst lay there lazy like a dead wood or log while he is doing all d work.. Whine & twist that waist, tilt that ur vjay and especially learn hw to use ur vjay to grip his dick while he is pumping ur pussy (do kege exercise).. So that ur pussy is tight not just open like tank or well.. Dick needs to be gripped tight to make a hard rock solid fucking experience.. if you both work at it, with tym orgasm will be a normal thing for both of you especially d woman... The first lesson of sex is that both man & woman must be ready to satisfy each other.. You mus only Think & work first of/on ur partner's satisfaction at all times during sex.

53. No matter the size of a man's dick,he is capable of making a woman orgasm all u need is concentration and that's is what u need to enjoy sex.

54. Anon 6:49am,God bless u for this memo,I wish my hubby can come 2 dis blog nd read what a fellow man like him is saying abt sex*smh* thanks anyways,I'm gonna heed 2 ur words. U jst hit d nail on d head.

55. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

56. WAHALA DEY, SEE LESBO COMING OUT OF THE DARK. WOE UNTO YOU.

1. Anon 5:27pm you re d biggest hypocrate I've come across in my entire life,hw can u say woe unto pple dat re expressing Dem selfs,who gives u d right 2 curse? Re u better than d borthers nd sisters dat is encouraging Dem 2 take d right path,can't u do same,if u really want 2 talk!I can see u ve never sin in ur life!my dear ignorant fool,"sin is sin", nd dat woe wil return back 2 u if u ve ever sin in ur life*smh**Mad being* loooong hissssss 4 u"....... Stella pls approve my msg,bcos dis idiot needs 2 read dis piece!thanks!

57. To all you women who want to try lesbianism even though you are married, know it is still adultery and for singles.. it is still fornication. so before you want to satisfy your dead bit pussy... remember to Fear God! If after many years with your partner you(as a woman) has not had the courage to let him know that you r not sexually satisfied by him then something is really wrong with you. If not him , who will you tell? your lover? That's why some men cheat and some women r stuck with small boys cos of sexual gratification. Would it kill any of you complaining to let your spouse know how u want to be touched or how you really really feel? will it kill you to at least meet him half way in bed than laying there waiting for him to bang you till u orgasm? will it kill any of you to try new things in bed with your partner?( I do not condone anal sex... but hey, whatever rocks ur boat) If na to copy foreigners to be doing women empowerment u will be first yet u can't copy them to be bold enough to tell your man what you really want in bed. But if na to tell am make e stop to de see one certain lady... u will fight/scream/nag/bitch/quarrel/get angry/frustrate...name it some women will do just to buttress their point... but that which is most important they form virtuous woman. Do u think men don't know you r faking your orgasm? Well sha. Good luck with your sexcapades.
    But remember, STDs are for real. and sucking pussy is also a way of transmitting STDs. But since you have decided to be bold and courageous enough to try pussy licking with another woman...eeeew!.. be bold enough to enter a pharmacy and buy a female condom. It might save your life and your partner's life cos you don't know where that pussy which you intend to lick has been. Trust me , you don't want to know.I wish u well.

58. Wat of me who ŵas circumcised at birth? I don't feel orgasms or anything. So na to fake am. Anyhow u wan do am, no cum. So no need.

59. Jesus I love U,all I have is yours,yours I am,yours I want to be.Do with me whatever U will. May the Lord forgive us all,Save us from the fires of hell n lead us close to heaven.Amen. P.S ---- noone is perfect,we've all sinned n fallen short of the glory of God,but when u commit sin wivout remorse,please remember,sm1 got nailed on a tree becus of hookups like this,he literally went thru hell just to redeem ur soul.Remember Jesus,Remember God.Flee every appearance of sin. Godbless.

60. All I c is danger ahead for more marriages since brothers (especially in Naija) just wanna satisfy themselves and careless about the sisters. Thanks to my Ex who opened up and tot me how to eat her, 2day as soon as I confirm the woman is very neat and clean and I like her,I don't mind satisfying her 1st and it works like magic.
    But friends the real problem here is that am engaged to a virgin and it freaks me out as I so don't want to look outside when married

61. Anoymous 1:51AM- Thank You for ur words of wisdom.don't sell your soul for orgasm.

62. Anon 5:27pm you re d biggest hypocrate I've come across in my entire life,hw can u say woe unto pple dat re expressing Dem selfs,who gives u d right 2 curse? Re u better than d borthers nd sisters dat is encouraging Dem 2 take d right path,can't u do same,if u really want 2 talk!I can see u ve never sin in ur life!my dear ignorant fool,"sin is sin", nd dat woe wil return back 2 u if u ve ever sin in ur life*smh**Mad being* loooong hissssss 4 u"....... Stella pls approve my msg,bcos dis idiot needs 2 read dis piece!thanks!

63. Stella good to be real. Interesting issue that I had to read every post to d end. It got my toto hot for a hard fuck. I fake too but it takes long for man to get me there. Only my finger seem to be able to do it for. My hubby of 11yrs is most times more concerned with himself. He s done once he comes. I even beg him to keep ramming on as he cums but that does not help as he goes limpy afterwards. I just discovered myself not too ago as I've been starving. I love it when I'm sucked and finged gently too. I want fuck now self but no rock hard prick. Will be locking the door to keep my kids away while I do it maself. Note not interested in cheating o.

1. Try this like me. I bought these products for him and he is mad on bed now and I also reach orgasm twice every time we have sex. It works for him though hope it will work for your man too. http://www.9jahealthguardian.com/cure/

64. Personally its dishonest, mean spirited and dishonerable. you need to communicate with your partner wisely and work it out and make sex great for both. faking is no more than a shitful lie and any woman who fakes is a shitful creature, and men know and if faking an orgasm is your way of doing buisiness then dont sex if your gonna lie..assholes

65. I have faked it all my life. Have had an orgasm with a man not up to 10 times and ve been having sex since 18 yrs old and am 38. My ex husband was the worst sex ever. The only way i could come was to do it myself.. Tried to show him how to touch me and all to no avail. It was 10 yrs of frustration. Divorced now and just met this man and OMG!!! His tongue is blessed is all I can say!!!!!!!!! Never thought it was possible to come once, twice and more in a night......Don't be to fake it no more.......... I will marry this man.

66. I tried many ways to improve but all proof abortive. She traveled 2 weeks ago and she sent me a link to get something. Lolzz. At first I was angry 😠 and cautioned her about it but reluctantly I visited the link and I spoke to the person one-on -one to confirmed his claims. Hmmmm. I have to tell you it was my wife that find the solution to our sex life. Now I fuck hard, last longer. Check out the site. It works for me I pray it works for you too

67. I got some products for him and boom he becomes the man I want him to be. Check it too http://www.9jahealthguardian.com/cure/